Originally posted by angel7030:and still refusing to except it![]()
Self-correction is the first sign of pseudo-intelligence.Originally posted by angel7030:sori, should be accept it.
u know, i think he/she really should step out of the house more, rather than staying and entertaining people hereOriginally posted by teraexa:Self-correction is the first sign of pseudo-intelligence.
Walk on! Every journey to intelligence begins with a small step. Great to see that you have started on that one step.
"That's one small step for angel7030, one huge relief for us."
haha, i am accepting that everyone is equal, unlike uOriginally posted by angel7030:and still refusing to except it![]()
Originally posted by teraexa:Self-correction is the first sign of pseudo-intelligence.
Walk on! Every journey to intelligence begins with a small step. Great to see that you have started on that one step.
So, I must be higher than others, correct? No wonder u find it hard to accept me. Learn to accept and give ya.Originally posted by gigabyte14:haha, i am accepting that everyone is equal, unlike u![]()
So do u guys.Originally posted by gigabyte14:u know, i think he/she really should step out of the house more, rather than staying and entertaining people here
then why are you replying?Originally posted by angel7030:So do u guys.
Originally posted by angel7030:So, I must be higher than others, correct? No wonder u find it hard to accept me. Learn to accept and give ya.
If have doubt, come out and meet me lah, let clarity your doubt once and for all, who knows, maybe we become good frens, lovers or maybe u end up in hospital or some mortuary, god bless u.Originally posted by teraexa:You able to win me anytime? I doubt that.
Sissy nerd? Well I have refrained from name calling but since you started it, I think it's a gross injustice to your non-existent abilities if I hold back. After all, I do not wish to deprive someone of the chance of torture if he/she craves for it.
By asking jojobeach not to take sides with you, I was trying not to get her caught in the crossfire. After all, I feel that she is way more rational than you. By claiming her as your sister, I think that's an insult to her intellect.
Get it straight, it's a straitjacket (pun fully intended but is probably incomprehensible to you simpleton anyway), not a straight jacket. If you wish to use a word here, at least do bother to google that word and check for its spelling first.
Now since you turned your target on my favourite popcorn, how can I let you off? After all, when I run out of popcorn, please do not assume that it's a result of me having dropped lotsa popcorn. My mouth is not as hole-filled as your spongiform brain.
Taking sides, unfortunately, is not a realisation of a childish mentality. In any issue, as soon as you have expressed your opinions, you have taken a stand and sided with a particular viewpoint or another. By claiming that there's no side to take in the first place is akin to declaring that the argument does not exist. You, having said that, is probably a good indication of your primitive neural network being able to come to the conclusion that this argument is pointless. What makes it pointless? Please take a look in the mirror, point your stubby fingers towards it and say, "There lies the problem to life, the universe and everything."
Alcohol? Sorry, I must profess that I am a teetotaller. I would really prefer a cup of ice-blended mocha to a glass of c0cktail sling. After all, I fear the ability of alcohol to reduce a person to nothing more than a crass pile of nonsense and you are perhaps the best evidence to confirm that fear.
You have more areas for me to pick on than a tick-infested dog but I think I shall stop here for I am afraid of your brain overloading and exploding. With you gone, the entertainment value here will be diminished just like how circus without clowns and animals are nothing more than a farcical performance.
Lastly, please do take care your brain. I have a funny feeling that a knife's edge would crush it flat. Do also take note not to sell any semblance of your stupidity. There's already an abundance of your sheer stupidity in the world. Sell anymore of it and you could be embargoed for dumping.
then why are you replying too?Originally posted by gigabyte14:then why are you replying?![]()
stop laughing like a mad dog lahOriginally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
stop trying to talk like an angmoh la
ending your sentences with a "ya"
it doesn't help, really![]()
cos we have someone who bumps the thread everydayOriginally posted by motoway:This thread has potential!
80 pages FTW!
If you were hoping for amnesty on account of amnesia, you're clean out of luck.Originally posted by angel7030:Precisely, so, can i say that they are good and i like them? Alright with u.
Exactly, me also like ang mo guy, they are more romantic and dun whine like singaporean mommy boys, they are also very sociable and approachable, very humble and have a good sense of humor. Our sg boys are like stone, sissy and also...er...eh...small..Now you're a liar and a hypocrite too, and the proof's right here in this thread.
You can rest easy - nobody's going to bother with anything of such little value.Originally posted by angel7030:I need to protect my intellectual property within.
OMG why do you keep insisting that we meet? Isn't it enough if we trash out our differences (never mind about reconciliation because that is highly improbable in the first place) online? Friends? Maybe. Lovers? No. End up in hospital or mortuary? Please make sure that you can escape the police in the first place.Originally posted by angel7030:If have doubt, come out and meet me lah, let clarity your doubt once and for all, who knows, maybe we become good frens, lovers or maybe u end up in hospital or some mortuary, god bless u.
So, u not even within range of any alcoholic beverages, last man alive to do that, well u hv fear of it or simply given restriction, poor chap, dun u ever toast, bet u still drinking milks and orange juice on occasion ya. Sissy one, must be.
The problem with self proclaim intellect is they like to shine on the mirror and do strange talking to it, yo man, i aint psycho to do that, and when i do my reflection on a mirror, oh i wonder who is that beautiful gal in me. Keep cool ya, talking too much by yourself over a mirror is going to make ur brain hallucinated. Face the real world face on ok.
And my brain is right where it is in enclose with a well shaped skull, at the right place and on the right side, now if u wish to take a knife and operate on yourself, you go ahead, but make sure get it right, cos in the law of reflection, everything right is left, and everything correct is wrong, get it.
No, you're well beneath the mean, to the extent that you've forgotten the other side of unequal that applies to you.Originally posted by angel7030:So, I must be higher than others, correct?
Originally posted by Gedanken:You can rest easy - nobody's going to bother with anything of such little value.
Not quite sure about that, teraexa. The British would say, "one swallow does not a spring make" while the Yanks would say, "the sun's gotta shine on a dog's ass sometime".Originally posted by teraexa:Self-correction is the first sign of pseudo-intelligence.
ur ending of the sentence of 'ya' is funny leh, yaOriginally posted by TS Kan:Today's New Paper front page - China Lady putting up posters in Holland Village looking for Ang Moh to marry ... poor girl ... so lonely in this plight ... 'Ang Moh's Ah Moi' sh join her ... oso can share posters cost ya!![]()
i wanna see how she denies itOriginally posted by Gedanken:Now you're a liar and a hypocrite too, and the proof's right here in this thread.
Since you're obviously too thick to get it, I'll spell it out for you. You're one of the ones with stars in your eyes, as the quote above so clearly demonstrates.
If you want it any simpler than that I'll have to draw it in crayon for you.
Silly funny girl use this what .... I oso follow leh.Originally posted by gigabyte14:ur ending of the sentence of 'ya' is funny leh, ya![]()