No need to go through the trouble, little one. Just make up another story like the others you have been telling so far.Originally posted by angel7030:ARRRRRrggghhhhh!!! listen to these intellect fools really make me sick, me go dating and tell u my adventure tomollo ok, no time liao.
Ok good luck. Happy getting laid for the 2390489102384918230th time.Originally posted by angel7030:ARRRRRrggghhhhh!!! listen to these intellect fools really make me sick, me go dating and tell u my adventure tomollo ok, no time liao.
Eh dun curse me. If she turns out to be the girl I am trying to date, I dunno my face malu until where liao.Originally posted by Gedanken:By the way, save your breath trying to get teraexa out on a date - it's obvious you're not his type. As it is we're not even sure of your species.
Now tera, would you go for someone who behaves the way she does? Here's a simple check - if she's obviously operating with more than just a brain stem, you're in the clear.Originally posted by teraexa:Eh dun curse me. If she turns out to be the girl I am trying to date, I dunno my face malu until where liao.
I am praying that it's not her.
Ok brain stem check? Pass.Originally posted by Gedanken:Now tera, would you go for someone who behaves the way she does? Here's a simple check - if she's obviously operating with more than just a brain stem, you're in the clear.
Frontal lobes help too - if it's planar between the eyebrows and the crown, it's not a good sign. I suspect that angel's microcephalis could well give her forehead a very low drag coefficient.Originally posted by teraexa:Ok brain stem check? Pass.
i tot u like japs?Originally posted by 798:now even prc gals who come here think angmoh r good:
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=1817673
u sure u got a bf to go with ya?Originally posted by angel7030:ARRRRRrggghhhhh!!! listen to these intellect fools really make me sick, me go dating and tell u my adventure tomollo ok, no time liao.
Can somebody post pic of this PRC girl here .... so we can see what Ang Moh lover looks like and if Ang Moh Lover sister here oso look like herOriginally posted by 798:now even prc gals who come here think angmoh r good:
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=1817673
U go dating with King Kong at the Zoo ah? Better bring plenty bananas for dinner okOriginally posted by angel7030:ARRRRRrggghhhhh!!! listen to these intellect fools really make me sick, me go dating and tell u my adventure tomollo ok, no time liao.
today's tnp. she also not very good looking either.Originally posted by TS Kan:Can somebody post pic of this PRC girl here .... so we can see what Ang Moh lover looks like and if Ang Moh Lover sister here oso look like herBet u she looks like a 'tart' .... cannot get bf in PRC with 1.3 billion people ... so desperate come here to look for Ang Moh here always opportunist for 'picking up rubbish' no other people want!

this 1 must be angel7030Originally posted by 798:today's tnp. she also not very good looking either.
actually it's human natural to desire something which is better than their own kind.
it's true dat many pple tend to sux up wif angmoh. example like fifa giving more places to european countries than asian.
ya, a bunch of sour grapes left on the fridge ready to be dispose.Originally posted by jojobeach:What a bunch of sour grapes.
Originally posted by TS Kan:Yo, is your mental in good health, out of 1.3b ppls, there are childrens and women. So please hor, do your demographic study properly ok.
ALAMAK! Look like that ah. No wonder 1.3 billion people still cannot find bf. Hope our Ang Moh Lover sister not look same same.![]()
[b][/b]
I asked him out if he dares, i didn't date him, just make an appointment to clarify our doubts, and if he got no gut, so be it, but dun give lame excuses as lame sgmen do ya.Originally posted by Gedanken:By the way, save your breath trying to get teraexa out on a date - it's obvious you're not his type. As it is we're not even sure of your species.
I thot yr skin is as thick as the crocodile? Oh mine, so lame. Forget it, guess u dun even foot my bills.Originally posted by teraexa:Eh dun curse me. If she turns out to be the girl I am trying to date, I dunno my face malu until where liao.
I am praying that it's not her.