Originally posted by richong 3216:Looks like there is an onging verbal boxing match and I notice there are vociferous exchanges between 1 so call angel & all the big guns during which right/left crosses, right/left hooks, uppercuts & double jabs were exchanged freely.
Both sides were slugging it out quite evenly & scoring hits until the little angel threw a below the belt punch & in the process discovered & called the big guns "small guns". This made the big guns smelled blood & like sharks they went into a frenzy.
Currently the bout has been on for 25 rounds & still no clear winner (actually in cyberspace, there will never be a winner or loser).
This oldie would like to say: May the force be with you all & that everything will end with everyone satiated, abreacted & happily riding, driving or walking into the sunset.
Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!!
And he's said that anything relevant can be worked out here, and also that you've singularly failed to do so online. As youcan see on this thread, both are valid points.Originally posted by angel7030:I asked him out if he dares, i didn't date him, just make an appointment to clarify our doubts, and if he got no gut, so be it, but dun give lame excuses as lame sgmen do ya.
Of course there won't be any declaration of a win. When you're shooting fish in a barrel, you don't expect the fish to call a halt by saying, "you win", do you?Originally posted by richong 3216:Currently the bout has been on for 25 rounds & still no clear winner (actually in cyberspace, there will never be a winner or loser).
Woei!!!, for heavensake, tho i hv reservation in my appearances that i dun really like to project myself as being beautiful but at least i am much much more better than this lor..and charming with a taste of good humor and provocative teasing.Originally posted by gigabyte14:this 1 must be angel7030![]()
Wrong. The only thing demonstrated by angel's going off-track is that she knows she's wrong but is trying to weasel her way out of the corner she's painted herself into by chucking red herrings by the bucketload in all directions. Some of the sharks have simply gone right past her efforts to distract people from the real issues.Originally posted by richong 3216:Both sides were slugging it out quite evenly & scoring hits until the little angel threw a below the belt punch & in the process discovered & called the big guns "small guns". This made the big guns smelled blood & like sharks they went into a frenzy.
And u also dun expect the fish to shout, " Hey!!!, Cccoockeye buffalo, do u know how to shoot or not?, I hv been standing here and u just missed me?"Originally posted by Gedanken:Of course there won't be any declaration of a win. When you're shooting fish in a barrel, you don't expect the fish to call a halt by saying, "you win", do you?
Me an ang moh? hehehe!! I am a 67 yrs chinese old man - so everytime you see your grandma I hope it reminds you of me (age wise).Originally posted by angel7030:u got me laughing over the big guns "small guns"
But u kind of spell it out quite perfect, I like it, are u a ang moh?
Merry X'mas and hapi NY to u too, my grandma cooked tang yuan for christmas....yak!!, i hate glutinous foods.
If that's your idea of healthy, you must be the sort to book a resort holiday at IMH.Originally posted by angel7030:but healthy arugment ya.
Me an ang moh? hehehe!! I am a 67 yrs chinese old man - so everytime you see your grandma I hope it reminds you of me (age wise).Originally posted by angel7030:u got me laughing over the big guns "small guns"
But u kind of spell it out quite perfect, I like it, are u a ang moh?
Merry X'mas and hapi NY to u too, my grandma cooked tang yuan for christmas....yak!!, i hate glutinous foods.
I don't expect you to do anything. What you say counts for jack squat - it's all full of holes and lies. The proof's in the pudding - it's already painfuilly obvious how you siam all of the issues and questions you can't address.Originally posted by angel7030:And u also dun expect the fish to shout, " Hey!!!, Cccoockeye buffalo, do u know how to shoot or not?, I hv been standing here and u just missed me?"
"Now u bull just stand there and let me show u what is bulleye"
Bow....down...sori Ah Gong, xiao mei mei thot u angmo young handsome boy lah...aiya.Originally posted by richong 3216:Me an ang moh? hehehe!! I am a 67 yrs chinese old man - so everytime you see your grandma I hope it reminds you of me (age wise).
Btw eating glutinous food will setiate you for a longer period of time before you feel hungry again because the hard/sticky stuff inherent in the food will delay the digestive process.
Cheers & happy boxing but remember dont throw below the belt punches!!
No surprise there - virtually everything you write comes from your imagination.Originally posted by angel7030:imagining MR Ged, teraexa and gigbates infront of me, then i kick and box them, so shiok lah...kick those intellect, those lecturers, those swine that i want so much to get my knuckle on...booOOMMM, bang!
Then why u bother? why,?? u want to date me? or are u waiting for me to call u out??, sori hor!!.Originally posted by Gedanken:And he's said that anything relevant can be worked out here, and also that you've singularly failed to do so online. As youcan see on this thread, both are valid points.
You go comfort yourself by saying that he doesn't dare come out and meet you. The obvious truth is that you're simply not worth the bother.
Me, bother? There you go again with your imagination. All I'm doing is putting things into a realistic perspective, so don't let your imagination run away with you - I don't collect rejects.Originally posted by angel7030:Then why u bother? why,?? u want to date me? or are u waiting for me to call u out??, sori hor!!.
Hello Sir, i dun go out alone with married man, call yr wife along, and i will complain to her how u bullied me, how u mistreated a young little lady without any venue for understanding, and worst how u gang up with others to laugh at me, u being the instigator of it.
Ah! hope she, as a gal herself understand my difficulties and go back twist yr ears hard and make u sleep outside for the nite and no sex for u....yeah!!!Happy Christmas eve!!![]()
Exactly, that what smart kid like me do, make the adults works and feel pity for us, then i shake legs and make money out of them. For centuries, adults hv been using kids to do the dirty work, guess it time, we smarter kids take some action and tell them off.Originally posted by Gedanken:No surprise there - virtually everything you write comes from your imagination.
A five-year-old walks around saying the work "F***" at the top of her voice, and then thinks she's really clever on account of the attention she gets from the adults - it really doesn't matter to her if it's positive or negative attention. You're doing pretty much the same thing, and from what you've said about what your uncles and aunties tell you, the habit doesn't just stay online either.
It may not be, maybe we can become good sisters, or niece and aunt, so dun write off thing so fast ya, there are extraordinary things that can happen ok, imagine if she asked me privately, do u think my husband cheat me?, oh my gosh!!! time for revenage liao....YEs YEs YEs yes!!!, i will gladly replied, "YES!! aunt, he dated me and also some ang mo gals and also internet gals".Originally posted by Gedanken:Being such a discredit to the gender, I wouldn't at all count on my wife siding with you. If my wife met you, chances are that she'd ask why I'm wasting time shooting fish in a barrel.
Address what? I said I like ang moh, anything wrong or not? because sgmen are small, anything wrong?, anything wrong for me liking pyhsically bigger size man?? And if i deem them more romantic and approachable, anything wrong or not? And if other sg gals, like aunt fymk likes local sgmen, that is not an issue to me, go ahead with their liking, they hv my blessing. And if some dudes here loves jap or PRC gals, go ahead, i wish them all the best.Originally posted by Gedanken:I don't expect you to do anything. What you say counts for jack squat - it's all full of holes and lies. The proof's in the pudding - it's already painfuilly obvious how you siam all of the issues and questions you can't address.
No lah, going with a handsome boy to night safari lah, ya, i will be bringing bananas for you ya, just keep still ya, won't want your monkey buddies to wake up, bananas only for you.Originally posted by TS Kan:U go dating with King Kong at the Zoo ah? Better bring plenty bananas for dinner ok![]()
Ok, simple, dinner at jack's place, then we watched a movie, ate lay's chips, end up in MOS then 69 pub, had a few booze, kisses and dance the nite away. So romantic with ang mo...so manly.Originally posted by teraexa:Ok good luck. Happy getting laid for the 2390489102384918230th time.
Leave out the explicit details though. Save us the trouble of vomitting.