And Start of Page 27Originally posted by Kuali Baba:End of page 26...
I got better ways to spend my time.Originally posted by jojobeach:teraexa,
Why you so scared go out alone with xiao mei mei ?
One on one you worried no one to back you up har ?
True lah, there's strength in numbers, but you so weak meh ?
Go with her lor, she won't eat you up.
Ya lor. You said something true but then I must tell you again, in my first post, I didn't slam your opinions. Instead I merely mentioned that one must not overgeneralise the whole population based on a few samples. Plus I told others not to patronise you because you will not change your opinions anyway.Originally posted by angel7030:I maybe humorous and teasing, but within my posting lies a true of the realistic world that u must learn to realise and accept. I understand that by voicing out my opinons in liking of ang mo will raise certain arugments, but i never expect that it come from a intellectual guy or gay who should hv accepted it gracefully as human hv different perspectives and opinons just as they hv different genes.
Well, there you go. Some Singaporeans keep crapping on about Australians being dole bludgers, but here we have angel outdoing them all.Originally posted by angel7030:Exactly, that what smart kid like me do, make the adults works and feel pity for us, then i shake legs and make money out of them. For centuries, adults hv been using kids to do the dirty work, guess it time, we smarter kids take some action and tell them off.
Imagination is the begining of creativity, without it, you are just passing your life same as swine (pig) waiting to be slaughter. I thot psycho man like u hv more imagination??
Man, there are so many off-the-mark things in this paragraph alone it's side-splittingly hilarious. How would you know if they're more approachable than romantic? Have you ever been with an ang mo man?Originally posted by angel7030:Address what? I said I like ang moh, anything wrong or not? because sgmen are small, anything wrong?, anything wrong for me liking pyhsically bigger size man?? And if i deem them more romantic and approachable, anything wrong or not? And if other sg gals, like aunt fymk likes local sgmen, that is not an issue to me, go ahead with their liking, they hv my blessing. And if some dudes here loves jap or PRC gals, go ahead, i wish them all the best.
Preferences are fine. It's when you go "I like this, so everything else is crap" that shows how deeply stuck you are in a fantasy world.Originally posted by angel7030:Dun u have your priorty to like certain kind of women only?, off course me not included. Dun u like certain kind of fashion shirts and ties only?, Dun u like certain kind of underwear like Calvin klein, crocodiles or dun tell me u wear nothing underneath or just sarong?
I'm more than happy to accept different perspectives as long as they are reasonably grounded. You pull stuff out of thin air and then try to pass it off as fact. I've got no patience for snake-oil marketers.Originally posted by angel7030:I maybe humorous and teasing, but within my posting lies a true of the realistic world that u must learn to realise and accept. I understand that by voicing out my opinons in liking of ang mo will raise certain arugments, but i never expect that it come from a intellectual guy or gay who should hv accepted it gracefully as human hv different perspectives and opinons just as they hv different genes.
Ya lor, and in your posting why must u said sarcastically labelled "an angel", "a certain angel", that is so uncalled for, if hv doubt, u can alway ask before hiding behind the curtain and speak like a coward? Dun u know what kind of reaction u inflicted on me? Wha lau! talking about gracefulness, it that certain angel phrases graceful?Originally posted by teraexa:Ya lor. You said something true but then I must tell you again, in my first post, I didn't slam your opinions. Instead I merely mentioned that one must not overgeneralise the whole population based on a few samples. Plus I told others not to patronise you because you will not change your opinions anyway.
Then after that post, I got an attack from you immediately. Now tell me, who's the one being ungraceful in the first place?
Coward man tends to hv alot of reasoning. Is ok, understandable. At least it clear some of my doubts on you.Originally posted by teraexa:I got better ways to spend my time.
I got better people to spend my time with.
I got better avenues to spend my money on.
As to whether she's a xiao mei mei in real life... I am not too sure about that. Her online persona suggests an intellect of a xiao mei mei but as you know you can't judge a book by the cover.
As to she eating me up... I do not think that will happen but there's something called a black widow you see.
And seriously, there's nothing wrong with rejecting an offer to go out. You do not go around saying that someone is timid when he/she rejects the offer to go out, do you?
Just because you're stupid enough to think that a second X-chromosome automatically makes you good buddies (and mind you, fymk is already proof positive aginst that loony idea) doesn't mean that other women are that vapid.Originally posted by angel7030:It may not be, maybe we can become good sisters, or niece and aunt, so dun write off thing so fast ya, there are extraordinary things that can happen ok, imagine if she asked me privately, do u think my husband cheat me?, oh my gosh!!! time for revenage liao....YEs YEs YEs yes!!!, i will gladly replied, "YES!! aunt, he dated me and also some ang mo gals and also internet gals".![]()
come to think of it, i will be very very very please to meet your wife. But u dun go look for my Daddy ya, I fear him most ok.
I don't think you get what he's trying to say. Allow me to help interpret:Originally posted by angel7030:Coward man tends to hv alot of reasoning. Is ok, understandable. At least it clear some of my doubts on you.
I'm afraid I'm going to have to pass on that respect, Jon. This cat-and-mouse activity pretty much falls in the same class of amusement as pulling wings off flies. I'm just the sort who's more than happy to appreciate the pleasures of schadenfreude.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:You guys look like you're having so much fun beating on a corpse while I'm content just watching the entertainment.
Keep it up guys and Gedanken you have my utmost respect![]()
U sure u are a manOriginally posted by richong 3216:Me an ang moh? hehehe!! I am a 67 yrs chinese old man - so everytime you see your grandma I hope it reminds you of me (age wise).
Btw eating glutinous food will setiate you for a longer period of time before you feel hungry again because the hard/sticky stuff inherent in the food will delay the digestive process.
Cheers & happy boxing but remember dont throw below the belt punches!!
Oh I see!!, funny leh, is there a quality assurance dept up his swine head?? if that is so, too bad, forOriginally posted by Gedanken:I don't think you get what he's trying to say. Allow me to help interpret:
YOU'RE A REJECT.
Originally posted by TS Kan:U sure u are a manThose below the belt punches are also for u ..... but then u are 67 years old .... probably senile .... therefore doesn't matter lah
Aiyo, must I say it really explicitly? I thought Gedanken has already said it clear enough.Originally posted by angel7030:Oh I see!!, funny leh, is there a quality assurance dept up his swine head?? if that is so, too bad, for
Failure is the begining of success n
Reject is the begining of accept ya.
Who's grumbling? I'm just telling it like it is because you don't seem to get it.Originally posted by angel7030:What are u grumbling about? And how many time do i hv to tell u tat i like ang mo and hv ang mo frens of my liking, nothing to do with u, nor your business and your association with angmo. And if aunt fymk like sgmen, that is her problem, her wishes, her decision, i am just quoting with if, nothing to do with you nor me, what i wanted to express is that respect each other opinons, not just because i like ang mo and you go on and make a helluva noises out of it. What wrong with you, men?? Long time no release or getting heaty??
If i like this, why can't i said it out, what is there to fantasize about?? Oh, my god, how on earth you bring this man to this world??? So sensitive and full of whining...and oh lord, even private organ also come into the picture, oh no men, as a lady i dun go into that kind of ungentleman word. Pardon me, u call yourself intellectual?? my left foot.
I dun studying Nuclear Level, i am in nano technology ya.
Ah well, if that's what you tell yourself to make it through the day, so be it.Originally posted by angel7030:Failure is the begining of success n
Hello, do i hv to say one more time, I did not date you ok, i only want fix an appointment since u wish to clarify certain teething problems with you against me, if may end in fight, hospital, mortuary, love, frens or simply police station, i dun give a damn as long as u get convinced about your doubts in this issue.Originally posted by teraexa:Aiyo, must I say it really explicitly? I thought Gedanken has already said it clear enough.
Your date is rejected. Simple.
Ok you can go whine about how I am cowardly enough to reject you blah blah blah.
Is that how you treat everyone who rejects your date?
My condolences to all those poor fellas out there.
And oh one more thing.Originally posted by angel7030:Oh I see!!, funny leh, is there a quality assurance dept up his swine head?? if that is so, too bad, for
Failure is the begining of success n
aiyo, just say you are coward la. Let her win and be happy can liao.Originally posted by teraexa:Aiyo, must I say it really explicitly? I thought Gedanken has already said it clear enough.
Your date is rejected. Simple.
Ok you can go whine about how I am cowardly enough to reject you blah blah blah.
Is that how you treat everyone who rejects your date?
My condolences to all those poor fellas out there.
Ok lor. As I said before, people can reject appointment what. I also want to fix an appointment with PM Lee to talk about his governance. Does it mean that he can't reject the appointment?Originally posted by angel7030:Hello, do i hv to say one more time, I did not date you ok, i only want fix an appointment since u wish to clarify certain teething problems with you against me, if may end in fight, hospital, mortuary, love, frens or simply police station, i dun give a damn as long as u get convinced about your doubts in this issue.
There is no date, nothing to reject nor accept ok. And for your info, i dun date boys, especially small sgmen.