It is also a matter of to be or not to be, individual preference. If i choose not to be, does it offend you in anyway, if not, shut up.Originally posted by Gedanken:Ah well, if that's what you tell yourself to make it through the day, so be it.
Rejecting an appointment is different from reject a date ya. Get it right, ok.Originally posted by teraexa:Ok lor. As I said before, people can reject appointment what. I also want to fix an appointment with PM Lee to talk about his governance. Does it mean that he can't reject the appointment?
Ok dun date boys then dun date boys lor. We know your preference liao. There's absolutely no need to repeat it like a broken recorder.
Oooh, "shut up"? Cannot tahan already?Originally posted by angel7030:It is also a matter of to be or not to be, individual preference. If i choose not to be, does it offend you in anyway, if not, shut up.
Yes .... u cannot be like her. She is materialistic and u are just a plain 'silly foul-mouth filly'Originally posted by angel7030:Woei!!!, for heavensake, tho i hv reservation in my appearances that i dun really like to project myself as being beautiful but at least i am much much more better than this lor..and charming with a taste of good humor and provocative teasing.
You dun get bore nor dull going out with me, really, because i like to make people fully occupy with laughters with sense of closeness/belonging. Then usually i went abit overboard and some lame guys just can't take it, so end in arugment lor....but healthy arugment ya.
Then what was all that claptrap about "I dated you out"?Originally posted by angel7030:Rejecting an appointment is different from reject a date ya. Get it right, ok.
I dun like it sound like I dated u and u rejected me kind of stuff, that makes me meadow because as i said, i dun date no boys unless he a is very very handsome ang mo boy.
No businessmen is success without a failure ok, and because of the experiences of failure, it hardened them, toughened them and motivate them to succeed. But of course if u are referring to coward, then i guess they alway hv a reason behind their failure and do not wish to excel even given potential.Originally posted by teraexa:And oh one more thing.
You can say that I am cowardly. It's really fine, because to prove otherwise, you would probably ask me to prove my 'courage' which involves doing stupid things but nevertheless courageous like jumping off a building.
In a sense, I would rather eat the humble pie and be labelled as a coward rather than succumb to your trap. Why would I want to destroy my reputation and my life in one fell swoop at your request? That would be utterly stupid, right?
And rejection is not necessarily the beginning of acceptance, neither is failure necessarily the beginning of success. Those words are only meant for self-consolation for those people who failed and/or got rejected.
You think I like it also ah?Originally posted by angel7030:Rejecting an appointment is different from reject a date ya. Get it right, ok.
I dun like it sound like I dated u and u rejected me kind of stuff, that makes me meadow because as i said, i dun date no boys unless he a is very very handsome ang mo boy.
You're just too thick to get it, aren't you? Nobody's laughing with you - we're all laughing at you.Originally posted by angel7030:You dun get bore nor dull going out with me, really, because i like to make people fully occupy with laughters with sense of closeness/belonging.
Yeah, but what's that got to do with you? You just make up stories to keep yourself amused and get upset with your uncles and aunties who tell you the truth about yourself, and you stay a failure.Originally posted by angel7030:No businessmen is success without a failure ok, and because of the experiences of failure, it hardened them, toughened them and motivate them to succeed. But of course if u are referring to coward, then i guess they alway hv a reason behind their failure and do not wish to excel even given potential.
[H]ouse speaks...Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Failure and rejection may precede success and acceptance respectively, but they do not guarantee the latter.![]()
Huh! what??? u want me to sing song??? OH my God, maid!!! get me a panadol, eh...strong one please...me going outing with frens skating better, go disturb those small sgmen, so u uncles and mature men go on and laugh among yourself. Goodbye!!Originally posted by teraexa:You think I like it also ah?
You buay song doesn't mean that I song ok?
You buay song I even more buay song. You kept harping on the 'appointment' even though I said 'no' like dunno how many times.
I realised that you are the queen of drag (ok any pun is probably subconsciously intended). I can't afford to lower myself to your level to mud-sling you.
Ok you win.
You song boh?
Something makes me wonder...Originally posted by angel7030:Huh! what??? u want me to sing song??? OH my God, maid!!! get me a panadol, eh...strong one please...me going outing with frens skating better, go disturb those small sgmen, so u uncles and mature men go on and laugh among yourself. Goodbye!!
So lemme get this straight. You actually choose to be a wet-market scrap?Originally posted by angel7030:It is also a matter of to be or not to be, individual preference. If i choose not to be, does it offend you in anyway, if not, shut up.
Aww, jojo, why spoil things by presenting inconvenient facts?Originally posted by jojobeach:Psst Angel... fymk likes ang moh also lah.
She also bashed SG men before.
Yah lor, hide behind the pc and shoot arrow, so manly of you.Originally posted by teraexa:I got better ways to spend my time.
I got better people to spend my time with.
I got better avenues to spend my money on.
As to whether she's a xiao mei mei in real life... I am not too sure about that. Her online persona suggests an intellect of a xiao mei mei but as you know you can't judge a book by the cover.
As to she eating me up... I do not think that will happen but there's something called a black widow you see.
And seriously, there's nothing wrong with rejecting an offer to go out. You do not go around saying that someone is timid when he/she rejects the offer to go out, do you?
Was never against jojo in the first place.Originally posted by 798:ged n ter vs jojo n angel?![]()
Sorri hor uncle, please go read her long post.Originally posted by Gedanken:Aww, jojo, why spoil things by presenting inconvenient facts?