Isn't that sort of an admission right there?Originally posted by jojobeach:Would a liar or a hypocrite admit he/she is one ?
You leh ? You a hypocrite or liar ?
Credit where credit's due, you've got a damn good point here. I can't reasonably expect an answer from you, so I'll just conclude that you're both a hypocrite and a liar.Originally posted by jojobeach:Would a liar or a hypocrite admit he/she is one ?
Has there been any self-contradiction in my posts to imply that I am either? I'll add stupid to your list of attributes.Originally posted by jojobeach:You leh ? You a hypocrite or liar ?
Warped mirror? Boh leh... I don't have one.Originally posted by Gedanken:Me, mad? I'm too busy laughing at you to be anywhere close to being mad.
Where there's money involved, there's results. You've already shown here that when it comes to producing results (i.e. counterpoints), you flop about helplessly, so it's a real hoot when you claim to be making more money, get it?
You want to take them as insults, fine. I'm just telling it the way it is, and it's not my concern if you can't take the truth.
Your "friends" simply shrug their shoulders and ignore it when you say something stupid (which you seem to do very regularly). Just because I haul you up on it doesn't make me hao lian. Then again, none of that's going to show up in your warped mirror, is it?
Oh, you already called me stupid more than once.. Got other insults ?Originally posted by Gedanken:Has there been any self-contradiction in my posts to imply that I am either? I'll add stupid to your list of attributes.
So if something's not a compliment, it's an insult? See, you've just proven that when I say you're stupid, it's a FACT, not an insult.Originally posted by jojobeach:Alamak, you mean you have not been insulting all along ?
Then what's with the "Stupid", " Animals", " pig", etc etc ? Those are not compliments are they ?
Ooooo... is this a hint of jealousy here ?Originally posted by Gedanken:I'd just love to see you turn up at a board meeting, and tell your clients not to "teach their fathers how to ****" and then pull a dumb bluff when they start asking the tough questions - there wouldn't be enough left of you to pick out with dental floss. Yeah, right - you're a real high roller.
Eh ? So it's not a compliment NOR an insult.. what are they leh ?? I wonder.....Originally posted by Gedanken:So if something's not a compliment, it's an insult? See, you've just proven that when I say you're stupid, it's a FACT, not an insult.
When you do something stupid, I'll point it out as a fact.Originally posted by jojobeach:Oh, you already called me stupid more than once.. Got other insults ?
Stupid is getting stale lah....
Alamak. You do this to your client also meh ?Originally posted by Gedanken:When you do something stupid, I'll point it out as a fact.
It's not a matter of what you perceive as insults getting stale. Your droning stupidity is what's getting stale.
Do tell, do tell - what do I have to be jealous about?Originally posted by jojobeach:Ooooo... is this a hint of jealousy here ?
OK, if you're too stupid to get it when it's already pointed out to you:Originally posted by jojobeach:Eh ? So it's not a compliment NOR an insult.. what are they leh ?? I wonder.....
No, I'll do what I started out in this thread doing - I present a counterpoint. Now, they're a helluva lot cleverer than you are, so they actually listen and take in reason instead of insisting on running off over a cliff.Originally posted by jojobeach:Alamak. You do this to your client also meh ?
When they say something toopid.. you say " You very stupid, now cash or credit."
Hola, Señor Teraexa. Unfortunately, yet another party calls, so it'll have to be mañana for now!Originally posted by teraexa:Hola Mr Gedanken is back!
I've been getting slightly bored with the Gedanken-less pseudo-monologue.
Nope. Try harder.Originally posted by Gedanken:OK, if you're too stupid to get it when it's already pointed out to you:
It's a fact.
Is any of this sinking in?
Sigh the las ninas have been running havoc here.Originally posted by Gedanken:Hola, Señor Teraexa. Unfortunately, yet another party calls, so it'll have to be mañana for now!
Just a side comment...Originally posted by jojobeach:Nope. Try harder.
Ya, it's a fact that you are the most stupid man of all.Originally posted by Gedanken:OK, if you're too stupid to get it when it's already pointed out to you:
It's a fact.
Is any of this sinking in?
Woot you are back!Originally posted by angel7030:Ya, it's a fact that you are the most stupid man of all.
Because the stupid of them all will alway call other stupid.
BWAHAHAHAHA I noticed that tooOriginally posted by teraexa:Woot you are back!
Er if your 2nd sentence is true, then what does your 1st sentence imply?![]()
Har ? Why you so one track mind one leh ?Originally posted by teraexa:Just a side comment...
Using Archimedes Principle, something sinks in when it's denser than the medium. So if a heavy fact can't sink into the brain, it means that the brain must be really really dense.
And before you point it out, Archimedes was an ang moh too!