Well I will use the 'S' word back on you!Originally posted by jojobeach:Wait har... intermission, me go pang sai first. Cannot hold in liao.
BE RIGHT BACK.
The fact that by applying physic principle into our neuron biological brain is a total stupidity. It reflected the pure waste of talent and years of education.Originally posted by teraexa:Just a side comment...
Using Archimedes Principle, something sinks in when it's denser than the medium. So if a heavy fact can't sink into the brain, it means that the brain must be really really dense.
And before you point it out, Archimedes was an ang moh too!
Dun tell u got no shit. If full, go toilet ya. Stink like hell.Originally posted by teraexa:Well I will use the 'S' word back on you!
FULL OF SH1T!
LOL
now compare ang moh and chinese talents already ahOriginally posted by angel7030:The fact that by applying physic principle into our neuron biological brain is a total stupidity. It reflected the pure waste of talent and years of education.
And before going any further, the first brain surgery was perform by a Chinese.
my little angel, don't you know the meaning of equivocation?Originally posted by angel7030:The fact that by applying physic principle into our neuron biological brain is a total stupidity. It reflected the pure waste of talent and years of education.
And before going any further, the first brain surgery was perform by a Chinese.
Who is not full of sh!t ? you eat, you'll have sh!t. You never go school meh ?Originally posted by teraexa:Well I will use the 'S' word back on you!
FULL OF SH1T!
LOL
With you and your sh!t around, I am afraid I can't smell any other sh!t anymore.Originally posted by angel7030:Dun tell u got no shit. If full, go toilet ya. Stink like hell.
OK, come back soon.. oh and for the record, I'm not paying.Originally posted by Gedanken:Anyway, the party season continues and there's more merrymaking to be conducted. I shall return to present more facts to jojo about herself, which she will of course deny and make herself look even dumber, if such a thing was to be at all possible.
it's ok, once the smell all get mingled up, can't tell if its yours or mine anyway.Originally posted by teraexa:With you and your shit around, I am afraid I can't smell any other shit anymore.
Talents subjective, but definitely not size and romance ya. hv to be clear on this.Originally posted by eagle:now compare ang moh and chinese talents already ah![]()
sorry auntie jojo, that was said with tongue firmly in cheek.Originally posted by jojobeach:Who is not full of sh!t ? you eat, you'll have sh!t. You never go school meh ?
I think science center got exhibit you can go see yourself.
I am thoroughly enjoying this whole process even though I know the final outcome will be insignificant anyway.Originally posted by jojobeach:it's ok, once the smell all get mingled up, can't tell if its yours or mine anyway.
Just enjoy the process yah ??
Yeah! the more we get together, together, together, the more we get together, the happier will be, for your frens are my frens, but my frens are your frens....Originally posted by eagle:more more more
That's the spirit my dear boy!Originally posted by teraexa:I am thoroughly enjoying this whole process even though I know the final outcome will be insignificant anyway.
No no, it should be..... for your frens are my frens, and my frens are my frens.. hehehehehe.....Originally posted by angel7030:Yeah! the more we get together, together, together, the more we get together, the happier will be, for your frens are my frens, but my frens are your frens....
Here 'ya' go again.Originally posted by angel7030:Talents subjective, but definitely not size and romance ya. hv to be clear on this.
Hah, ok nevermind, me very forgiving one.Originally posted by teraexa:sorry auntie jojo, that was said with tongue firmly in cheek.
unless you are angel7030.
True true. Everything is subjective.Originally posted by jojobeach:Hah, ok nevermind, me very forgiving one.
who me ? No lah.
We each are unique, she is sexy and witty in her very own way.
Not facts though. Size and romance preferences don't count as facts.Originally posted by teraexa:True true. Everything is subjective.
sigh.. ok lah... I'll tell you.. but not that I hao lian ok ?Originally posted by Gedanken:Do tell, do tell - what do I have to be jealous about?
If the 2nd sentence is true, then what about the 1st?by shitless teraexa.
your grandma is too nice to tell you of the irony of those 2 sentences.Originally posted by angel7030:by shitless teraexa.
Aiya, why u so goondo one, my grandma also understand, why u dun understand one huh!!?? she said, whatever it is, it implied that you and your henchmen are stupid.