You don't understand though that you insulted yourself at the same time.Originally posted by angel7030:Aiya, why u so goondo one, my grandma also understand, why u dun understand one huh!!?? she said, whatever it is, it implied that you and your henchmen are stupid.
Teraexa, why you go INSULT HER GRANDMA.. Wait I spank your back side.Originally posted by teraexa:your grandma is too nice to tell you of the irony of those 2 sentences.
Really ah? Then the all mighty Ged must be insulting himself also lor ?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:You don't understand though that you insulted yourself at the same time.![]()
i say her grandma very nice what.Originally posted by jojobeach:Teraexa, why you go INSULT HER GRANDMA.. Wait I spank your back side.
No you implying her grandma is a LIAR. BAaaAAad boy you. Bend down NOW.Originally posted by teraexa:i say her grandma very nice what.
which grandparent is actually willing to hurt their grandkids?
Aiyo it's not a lie. It's called a half-truth.Originally posted by jojobeach:No you implying her grandma is a LIAR. BAaaAAad boy you. Bend down NOW.
So now her grandma is NOT HONEST ?! Eh , ni you wan meh wan ?Originally posted by teraexa:Aiyo it's not a lie. It's called a half-truth.
If I have 2 apples and 2 orange and I told you I have 2 apples, am I being dishonest or lying (assuming that I never say "2 apples only")?Originally posted by jojobeach:So now her grandma is NOT HONEST ?! Eh , ni you wan meh wan ?
LYING, cus I asked you how many FRUITS you have.Originally posted by teraexa:If I have 2 apples and 2 orange and I told you I have 2 apples, am I being dishonest or lying (assuming that I never say "2 apples only")?
Oh shucks I forgot to plug that loophole.Originally posted by jojobeach:LYING, cus I asked you how many FRUITS you have.
Nobody is insult anyone, my grandma is just insulting the whole forum here.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:You don't understand though that you insulted yourself at the same time.![]()
Oh No sir, on the contrary, in romance, while making love for babies, male sperms count do count as a main factor, that was what my pri 6 sex education specialist from MOE told us.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Not facts though. Size and romance preferences don't count as facts.![]()
We are all one big joker family mah.Originally posted by eagle:Your grandma also come into the picture of ang moh discussion![]()
I don't believe that, you didn't even declare in the first place that it came from her. You're just using her as a scapegoat because you realised your folly. How unfilial.Originally posted by angel7030:Nobody is insult anyone, my grandma is just insulting the whole forum here.
Why, cannot meh? I need my grandma experiences mah, she also said ang mo is big in sizes and very manly, by reading this forum, she laughed and said all are stupid and the stupid of them all are Mr Ged and Teraexa.Originally posted by eagle:Your grandma also come into the picture of ang moh discussion![]()
Go sort out your facts first, mate. What has sperm count to do with size and romance?Originally posted by angel7030:Oh No sir, on the contrary, in romance, while making love for babies, male sperms count do count as a main factor, that was what my pri 6 sex education specialist from MOE told us.
I have absolutely no desire to attack someone who uses her grandma as a shield.Originally posted by angel7030:Why, cannot meh? I need my grandma experiences mah, she also said ang mo is big in sizes and very manly, by reading this forum, she laughed and said all are stupid and the stupid of them all are Mr Ged and Teraexa.
Big appendage size does not guarantee high sperm count.Originally posted by angel7030:Oh No sir, on the contrary, in romance, while making love for babies, male sperms count do count as a main factor, that was what my pri 6 sex education specialist from MOE told us.
ahhhh.... something as mysterious as why men gets worried when their hair line starts receding.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Go sort out your facts first, mate. What has sperm count to do with size and romance?![]()
If you knew anything about irony you would've noticed that those two sentences actually implied that you're stupid. Sorry to state the obvious but it's the only way angel would understand. She's not good at more complex levels of thinking.Originally posted by angel7030:by shitless teraexa.
Aiya, why u so goondo one, my grandma also understand, why u dun understand one huh!!?? she said, whatever it is, it implied that you and your henchmen are stupid.
Why? Is he trying to compensate for something?Originally posted by fymk:No, he is si bei blunt and damn honest .
Angel is a wannabe who sees ang moh men as superior. Wide difference from Ged.
Do you have something against stupid people ?Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:If you knew anything about irony you would've noticed that those two sentences actually implied that you're stupid. Sorry to state the obvious but it's the only way angel would understand. She's not good at more complex levels of thinking.
Nope not at all. But I do have a problem with stupid people trying to pass off intelligence. Oh and finally you've admitted that angel is indeed stupid.Originally posted by jojobeach:Do you have something against stupid people ?
SIr, I thot u are a mere specatator, hv u run out of coke or pop, let me get a combo for u.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I don't believe that, you didn't even declare in the first place that it came from her. You're just using her as a scapegoat because you realised your folly. How unfilial.![]()