U r the 1st person after many posts prior to your presence, to get back to the original subject.Originally posted by redstone:Double standards.
Guard stop locals from taking photos at this particular place. But ang moh? Close one eye, or u can say both eyes.
I go Funan buy stuff. I was standing at counter, then ang moh came behind me, I immediately become invisible. No one can see me, no one can hear me.![]()
Aiyah, you don't under-stand meh? Where got gender war?Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Because instead of keeping in context with the whole ang moh argument she decided to turn this into a gender war. Either that or she hates Ged because he pwned her so badly and now is on a personal vendetta.
And you understands the works of shakespeare ?Originally posted by teraexa:Well you can't expect a mentally-challenged to comprehend the works of shakespeare, right?
Ah yes, and Gedanken scores again on the popularity poll.Originally posted by Joseph Wong:Hm, sorry to interrupt what this seems to be a great conversation. But this Gedanken? Is a textbook psychopath/sociopath.
Lemme guess, you're gonna make your wife get a hysterectomy ?Originally posted by Gedanken:Ah, ever the little daydreamer, trying to get other people to do her work for her.
Why don't you get a hysterectomy and do the gene pool endless good?
No I don't see the irony...but now I realise that ang mohs are Caucasians, just thought they were non-asian foreigners because I've heard people call Italians and other Europeans ang moh. Btw, Jews aren't caucasian they're middle-eastern. Sounds like you're talking about an American Jew (4th of July).Originally posted by jojobeach:Aiyah, you don't under-stand meh? Where got gender war?
Badzmaro requested for some response, so I just gave it to him mah... like that also salar ?
Why would I hate Ged?
Its more fun jabbing at Ged than you lor.
You are an Ang Moh right? And a Jew, correct ?
And you are Ged's best buddies righT?
I totally understand why you took his stance. Its not because you're a guy....just the irony.
By the way, since you're the Australian in here. Are the people there as much a blabbermouth as Geddy ?
The last time I visited Australia, the people I encountered were really nice and friendly people..... maybe that was too long ago ?
By the way Jon Fishy, before you make a bigger fool of your own race.
Do you actually know who are the Ang Mohs ?
Hint: Not just people with blue eyes and blond hair.
Ang Mohs are CAUCASIANS.
One of my distant relative married a Jew. And the last 4th of July BBQ gathering, his whole family were there... and they look like Ang Mohs to me. And I ain't color blind, mind you.
See the irony ?
Okaaayyy... look at the picture in this link.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:No I don't see the irony...but now I realise that ang mohs are Caucasians, just thought they were non-asian foreigners because I've heard people call Italians and other Europeans ang moh. Btw, Jews aren't caucasian they're middle-eastern. Sounds like you're talking about an American Jew (4th of July).
Well of course the Aussies were nice to you, you didn't insult the size of their penises or their masculinity. How about next time you go to Australia call them sissies and say Kiwis are much better men then they are, see how they treat you then![]()
Let's see.. I don't remember me insulting the size of Ged's penis nor his masculinity. But I get insulted by him nevertheless.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Well of course the Aussies were nice to you, you didn't insult the size of their penises or their masculinity. How about next time you go to Australia call them sissies and say Kiwis are much better men then they are, see how they treat you then![]()
Well you did support angel's argument. Damn, it's been so long since any of us argued about anything sensible I've already forgotten all the details.Originally posted by jojobeach:Let's see.. I don't remember me insulting the size of Ged's penis nor his masculinity. But I get insulted by him nevertheless.
So I don't why you need to take the same stance as Ged.
My Jewish relatives look like the guy in the middleOriginally posted by jojobeach:Okaaayyy... look at the picture in this link.
Do you look like the guy in the middle ? or the two gentleman clad in black coat ?
http://www.ordovirtutum.org/Jews.jpg
I only mentioned something about Angel having some valid points.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Well you did support angel's argument. Damn, it's been so long since any of us argued about anything sensible I've already forgotten all the details.
What about you ?Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:My Jewish relatives look like the guy in the middle
Well I'm lighter skinned because of the Asian blood in me so just picture a mix of Asian and the middle guy with lighter skin.Originally posted by jojobeach:What about you ?
Yeah this has been blown entirely out of proportion. I liked it better when we were messing with angelOriginally posted by jojobeach:I only mentioned something about Angel having some valid points.
And it is true that Asian men tends to be more sensitive due to the culture they grew up in.
And like I said, if Angel thinks Ang Moh men are better, how can any fault her, if all she gets to interact with are foreigners who are the cream of the crops ?
These points I believe are valid, but it seems nobody in your gang wanted to accept it.
If it ain't some serious denial issue, I really don;t know what else it is.
"WE" as in you, teraexa Kuali Baba and Gedanken ?Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Yeah this has been blown entirely out of proportion. I liked it better when we were messing with angel![]()
Yes, that 'we'Originally posted by jojobeach:"WE" as in you, teraexa Kuali Baba and Gedanken ?
And you like what Gedanken is doing ? Using personal attack against a young girl ?Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Yes, that 'we'
A ex-colleague of mine, American Japanese married a Iranian guy, and their kids looks Ang Moh-ish... 2 beautiful girls with fair skin , big beautiful light brown eyes and wavy hair.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Yea my family looks very similar to these guys http://www.welikesheep.com/archives/israelis.jpg
Except some of them have darker skin because some of them have lived in Iran and have some Iranian in them.
Ah, there we have it. You just blabber on without any awareness of what you're trying to say.Originally posted by Nikar2:i've a personal habit of saying "i hate to say this", even though i don't hate it.
You haven’t even met her but you share intimate moments with her. Yup, that fits right in with your little porn fantasies. You’re right that you’re two of a kind – both making up stories.Originally posted by Nikar2:u should retract all your posts bashing SG guys and supporting whites, because you'll be lost for words when u see me.
Why so uptight leh? WeÂ’re just having a little fun here, thatÂ’s all, but if you canÂ’t take the heat, you know which way the kitchen door is.Originally posted by jojobeach:But I get insulted by him nevertheless.
You need to get your wires uncrossed. YouÂ’re the one who made the ludicrous claim that your paycheckÂ’s bigger than mine, so I just gave you a much-needed dose of reality to bring you back down to earth. Nothing at all to do with looking down on other peopleÂ’s jobs.Originally posted by jojobeach:So you think other jobs are not as noble as yours ah ? Why must look down on other people's job ?
I think all jobs are decent. Even the auntie who cleans my room and the uncle who cook my favorite char kway teo. Even the gardeners who keeps my yards nice and pretty. Never will I look down on their jobs. They are all nice people earning a decent living mah. During Chinese new year, my family always tah bao some nice foods for them to take home to their family.
But of course – my mistake. With your lack of logic, you couldn’t possibly do investments. You’d be losing money hand over fist and be out on the street with a suddenly-poorer lynch mob after you within a day.Originally posted by jojobeach:Sorry lor, I dun do investments, I pay someone else to crack their heads for me.
That’s odd – from your little rant about jobs, looks like you’re the sensitive one. Touchy, touchy, touchy.Originally posted by jojobeach:And it is true that Asian men tends to be more sensitive due to the culture they grew up in.
If that was indeed the case, we’d just say she was misguided. On the other hand, she’s not even interacting with said foreigners – she’s just making up stories and that’s one of the key reasons why we’re taking the mickey out of her (or as jon phrases it, “messing with her”). It’s not a case of being sensitive, it’s a case of us having a good laugh at a bare-faced liar who’s too stupid to even realise how outlandish her claims are.Originally posted by jojobeach:And like I said, if Angel thinks Ang Moh men are better, how can any fault her, if all she gets to interact with are foreigners who are the cream of the crops ?
There you go again with that pitiful defence. She shoots her mouth off, tells everybody to bring it on and then acts like a crybaby when she gets the thumping she’s been begging for? Well, tough bickies – if she’s big enough to instigate a flame war, she’d jolly well better come prepared to get as well as she gives, plain and simple. Mind you, she’s too dumb to understand half the jokes we’ve been making about her, so neither she nor you have all that much to bleat about.Originally posted by jojobeach:And you like what Gedanken is doing ? Using personal attack against a young girl ?
And why would I do that? You may be all for sterilisation, but that doesnÂ’t mean that the rest of the world has to be as bitter and twisted as you, does it?Originally posted by jojobeach:Lemme guess, you're gonna make your wife get a hysterectomy ?
Good choice bro.