Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:right, continue to make more stupid comments so that I have a good laugh...
[/quote]Originally posted by Gedanken:
One thing though - how come you stayed stupid then?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:[quote]Originally posted by Gedanken:
...just when I thought you have stopped being my coolie, you bumpz up my thread again...
good coolie....
Anyway, itÂ’s been a pleasure as always. Keep supplying the fodder!
oh great, another oneOriginally posted by ami128:![]()
Hi Andrew, welcome to the 3 Ring Circus.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:OMG how did I get quoted in this thread.... all I said was that there are good ang mos and there are bad ang mos and there are good asians and there are bad asians...
Originally posted by jojobeach:Hi Andrew, welcome to the 3 Ring Circus.
I really cannot tahan yourOriginally posted by gigabyte14:oh great, another one![]()
Yes, ah Kong singing with me,...the more we earn together together, together, the more the shares goes up, the happier we will be...ah Kong, my Dad ask me to buy ship n marine shares, u think gd or not, they are booming isn't it?Originally posted by richong 3216:Andrew for a change it's good for u - stock market is closed today - so enjoy yourself - the more we get together, together, together
the more we get together, together, together
the happier we'll be
Cheers
Ah kong always never forget your cheerfulness - u r a natural psychologist - no need to go to u.Originally posted by angel7030:Yes, ah Kong singing with me,...the more we earn together together, together, the more the shares goes up, the happier we will be...ah Kong, my Dad ask me to buy ship n marine shares, u think gd or not, they are booming isn't it?
Hello, there is simply no conflict of interest here, it is just a discussion, I like ang mo base on my opinon with them, no big deal, but some poor dudes just can't take it and start defending themselves using shakespear's languages to confuse me, luckily hor, my grandma was around to help me out. (anyway she got nothing to do except watching korea dramas and shares market)Originally posted by Shotgun:Eh, it doesn't count if the angel vs ged conflict.
Wha ah kong, all GLC stock lah, long term hor, more safe and good dividends ya. Ya ya, good move ah kong. Genting is the one many are looking out.Originally posted by richong 3216:Ah kong always never forget your cheerfulness - u r a natural psychologist - no need to go to u.
My dear little angel - there is a stock market guru in the forum right now - ask him stat (immediately).
My amateur investment portfolio r singtel, smrt & lately a new kid on the block i.e genting international.
True, i agree that aussie can be any races, even chinese, singaporeans, baba, indians etc etc are aussies too, and if Jon guy who like peoples to kiss his ass can clarify his position, then we may hv a different story here, however being silent from him tell a thousand stories.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:An Australian may also be of Greek or Italian descent, if you haven't updated yourself. You claim that we're too sensitive, yet you obviously don't get Jon's jibe. For all the things you learnt, I'm surprised that dishing out only as much as you can take isn't one of them.
How far back do you wanna go to look for the first insult? Consider carefully before coming up with an answer. We can see though that Jon's piss-taking wasn't it.
Bulls & bearsOriginally posted by angel7030:Wha ah kong, all GLC stock lah, long term hor, more safe and good dividends ya. Ya ya, good move ah kong. Genting is the one many are looking out.
My dear Ah kong, guru can say whatever they like, if the said shareprice goes up, he get well treated, if it goes down, instead of guru, he/she will be label as goondo. Better hear and decide ourselves ya.
Teee hee hee. #thumbs up#Originally posted by richong 3216:Bulls & bears
Sometimes here & sometimes there
Investment pundits, gurus & economists
Analyse, chart, predict but still miss
The bears are out in the forest in full
But they mistaken them to be bulls
Predict, forecast, charts, sweet & sour talk
Listen but take them with a pinch of salt
This topic is on ang mos are overrated
Better stop before u & me are berated
Kong,Originally posted by richong 3216:Bulls & bears
Sometimes here & sometimes there
Investment pundits, gurus & economists
Analyse, chart, predict but still miss
The bears are out in the forest in full
But they mistaken them to be bulls
Predict, forecast, charts, sweet & sour talk
Listen but take them with a pinch of salt
This topic is on ang mos are overrated
Better stop before u & me are berated
Thank you uncle Ong,Originally posted by richong 3216:Jojo - until I have senile dementia, I will always remember the perfect delivery of the 3 words 'yao xiu kia' in terms of the timing & to whom those 3 words were addressed. U r also a natural psychologist (no need to go to ????? u).
I tried to figure out an accurate translation of the 3 words but until now could not get a match. I only know the words r uttered by females never by males & the main reason of doing the translation is for the benefit of all the english educated intellectuals because if they say something we dont understand google is always there to help us for the answer. But if the intellectuals were to hit the google button for 'yao xiu kia' they may get an answer like 'this is a verbigeration - check spelling please'.
angel - u r within the topic & correct that the am r always overrated because they yield much economical, political & military powers as compared with our tiny little island in the sand. Additionally others facors r what I have stated in my previous post on this topic.
Wah peh!! so long - better stop here.