Hey, that's not a fair thing to say. Not all men are vulgarities spurting primitive apes ok. I also hate macho gorillas who threatens people with physical violence whenever they lose a verbal argument. I just hope they'd punch me so that I can sue them to hell.Originally posted by angel7030:The funny thing about men is when they loose or getting no where in a debate or discussion, they tends to use vulgarities to end the issue, and especially to we gals, who they knew our weakness that we dun fancy nor like vuglarities, will not scold back at them with vulgar words. Not fair right?
And worst still, every vulgarities men use, alway hv their mother inside, wonder what wrong with their mother who give birth to them.
Well you've probably never been with more than two Ang Moh guys so you wouldn't know.Originally posted by angel7030:Hello, there is simply no conflict of interest here, it is just a discussion, I like ang mo base on my opinon with them, no big deal, but some poor dudes just can't take it and start defending themselves using shakespear's languages to confuse me, luckily hor, my grandma was around to help me out. (anyway she got nothing to do except watching korea dramas and shares market)
If I remember correctly you were the one who used vulgarities to end the discussion, not us guys so please stop being such a hypocrite.Originally posted by angel7030:The funny thing about men is when they loose or getting no where in a debate or discussion, they tends to use vulgarities to end the issue, and especially to we gals, who they knew our weakness that we dun fancy nor like vuglarities, will not scold back at them with vulgar words. Not fair right?
And worst still, every vulgarities men use, alway hv their mother inside, wonder what wrong with their mother who give birth to them.
Originally posted by angel7030:I feel so sorry for you my dear. All your life, you met ah bengs and uncouthed men.
The funny thing about men is when they loose or getting no where in a debate or discussion, they tends to use vulgarities to end the issue, and especially to we gals, who they knew our weakness that we dun fancy nor like vuglarities, will not scold back at them with vulgar words. Not fair right?
OooHhhhh... somebody is making his move....Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Look angel, none of the four of us have problems with white people. Have you forgotten that I posted the thread I posted in my signature?
You generalise Singaporean lads as sissies. If you want to make such claims, be prepared to support them. I could make other unflattering claims about Singaporean lasses, but that would be unfair to the ones I haven't met and would make me no better than you.
If you claim to understand what we are saying to you, prove it.
As for your question, the answer is: not applicable. You know sod-all about me, yet I don't see any offer to meet up in person - so here's one from me.
By the way Ged, you got make your wife sign a pre-nuptial agreement or not ?Originally posted by Gedanken:Don't go dragging women in general into this when itÂ’s just beggars like you can hardly afford to be choosers.
Only clark quay meh? I got no frustration at all, it those guys who seem frustrated from my posting, i am just venting my laughters in bed at my joo chiat home.Originally posted by Chelzea:clarke quay gt plenty of angmohsu can can vent yr frustration on dem dere !!
I never said all men, i said men only, it can be ah beng, ah jack, ah seng, ah kong, Peter, etc etc...and if u fall into what i described here, then u are one of them, if not, just keep quiet.Originally posted by Phorum Noob:Hey, that's not a fair thing to say. Not all men are vulgarities spurting primitive apes ok. I also hate macho gorillas who threatens people with physical violence whenever they lose a verbal argument. I just hope they'd punch me so that I can sue them to hell.
Again u want to assume, someone just told me ass u and me, so i am not going to take your assumption, if u want, then u go again and ass yourself, dun include me ok.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Well you've probably never been with more than two Ang Moh guys so you wouldn't know.
Well guess what? Girls from Malaysia are so much better than Singaporean girls, Singaporean girls have such small boobs and are ugly bitches, don't flame me even though I don't know any Malaysian girls and I'm just fantasising...that's no way to treat a young boy. You just can't take it because your boobs are small.
You need a brain scan, why not make an appointment for a MRI scan.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:If I remember correctly you were the one who used vulgarities to end the discussion, not us guys so please stop being such a hypocrite.
At times, i feel sorry for u too, u divide your gender into ah bengs and ah Ged.Originally posted by ChingAlvin:I feel so sorry for you my dear. All your life, you met ah bengs and uncouthed men.
Er you can't actually 'vent' laughter. You laugh at people.Originally posted by angel7030:Only clark quay meh? I got no frustration at all, it those guys who seem frustrated from my posting, i am just venting my laughters in bed at my joo chiat home.
Be cool, frustration lead to old and sick ya.
Dear Baba,Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Look angel, none of the four of us have problems with white people. Have you forgotten that I posted the thread I posted in my signature?
You generalise Singaporean lads as sissies. If you want to make such claims, be prepared to support them. I could make other unflattering claims about Singaporean lasses, but that would be unfair to the ones I haven't met and would make me no better than you.
If you claim to understand what we are saying to you, prove it.
As for your question, the answer is: not applicable. You know sod-all about me, yet I don't see any offer to meet up in person - so here's one from me.
Hooo... I love Peranakan food too ! Yum..... Dang it... I wish I'm in Singapore NOW.Originally posted by angel7030:i love baba nonya cookies and kuay, are u making some for me? Maybe then we can meet up.
The real whining takes place at Speaker's Corner. What we have here is flaming.Originally posted by angel7030:Dear Baba,
Which fanastic 4 are u referring to? or so call the 4 masketeers??
So if i said ang mo are better and sg guys are sissy, that's is my opinons and experiences, can't i hv opinon, and if u find that offensive, then dun read it, won't make u loose a dime right? The fact the you guys here are whining non stop, making helluva noises shows the my opinon is indeed quite true. And until i meet a gd sg gentleman, maybe i will change my opinon, afterall, we are subject to changes, rite?
Huh! meet up in person, oh! i love baba nonya cookies and kuay, are u making some for me? Maybe then we can meet up.
Oh yes, Speaker's Corner. Full of complaints, whines and bltching disguised as "discourse" or "discussion".Originally posted by Kuali Baba:The real whining takes place at Speaker's Corner. What we have here is flaming.
I'll be frank with you - I don't cook for anyone whom I don't yet consider close enough. Yer still good for drinks?![]()
Well guess what? Girls from Malaysia are so much better than Singaporean girls, Singaporean girls have such small boobs and are ugly bitches, don't flame me even though I don't know any Malaysian girls and I'm just fantasising...that's no way to treat a young boy. You just can't take it because your boobs are small.face it, dude.....all asian chicks have smaller boobs but at least they're natural.
You generalise Singaporean lads as sissies. If you want to make such claims, be prepared to support them. I could make other unflattering claims about Singaporean lasses, but that would be unfair to the ones I haven't met and would make me no better than you.if you don't want her to categorize you as a sissy, then meet her up for peranakan nonya and show her what kind of man you're in bed.
Originally posted by Nikar2:(jon)
if you don't want her to categorize you as a sissy, ................. show her what kind of man you're in bed.
actions always speak louder than words.
is that why you are always so loud?Originally posted by Nikar2:if you don't want her to categorize you as a sissy, then meet her up for peranakan nonya and show her what kind of man you're in bed.
Maybe you should go back some pages in this thread before you make such remarks, I could easily post what you said previously and make you look like an idiot but that would be redundant because you've been doing that this entire threadOriginally posted by angel7030:You need a brain scan, why not make an appointment for a MRI scan.
Not only that, Singaporean girls are also ugly, possessive, slutty, b*tchy, and a lot of other stuff I failed to mention. Just like the girls in this threadOriginally posted by angel7030:Again u want to assume, someone just told me ass u and me, so i am not going to take your assumption, if u want, then u go again and ass yourself, dun include me ok.
And if u find Malaysian girls are better, then go ahead, get them, u hv all yr rights and opinons, no conflict here, i am not like some narrow minded guys here who cannot withstand me liking ang mo men.
I like malaysia too, afterall, they give me cheap petrol, shopping, foods, DVDs, cheap 5 stars hotel, resort, golf and my most favorite...spa and beauty centre with good malaysian ladies. As know, the cost of living here is ever increasing, that make malaysia much better place for me. And they got ang mo men too.
How about you then - are your narcotic-distorted fantasies and rants from your posterior the most you can manage? I have more self-respect than to cook for or bed anything that wiggles in a skirt. Go back to your dreamy sleep before I gag your piehole with bag of cucumbers.Originally posted by Nikar2:if you don't want her to categorize you as a sissy, then meet her up for peranakan nonya and show her what kind of man you're in bed.
KB, those cucumbers are better served in achar.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:How about you then - are your narcotic-distorted fantasies and rants from your posterior the most you can manage? I have more self-respect than to cook for or bed anything that wiggles in a skirt. Go back to your dreamy sleep before I gag your piehole with bag of cucumbers.