Tee heee heee... cheap shots.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Not only that, Singaporean girls are also ugly, possessive, slutty, b*tchy, and a lot of other stuff I failed to mention. Just like the girls in this thread![]()
#Points to Teraexa, Jon Fizzle, Kuali Baba and not forgetting the biggest evil of all.. Gedanken.#Originally posted by Zarks:wow what happened here?
who bully my angel7030?
walao what happened?Originally posted by jojobeach:#Points to Teraexa, Jon Fizzle, Kuali Baba and not forgetting the biggest evil of all.. Gedanken.#
The four axis of Evil.
Character assassination.Originally posted by Zarks:walao what happened?
the 1st page i read is mostly bout ang mos.. then till page 50 ++.wth..
then mostly i see many angel7030 replying..
walao.. what on galaxy is happening here?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Character assassination.
I'm trying out angel's tacticOriginally posted by jojobeach:Tee heee heee... cheap shots.
How about something more creative ?
Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:I'm trying out angel's tacticsee if she likes the taste of her own medicine...
Assassination would be an overstatement of the situation here.Originally posted by jojobeach:Character assassination.
wow what happened here?HELLO???!!!!! WTH???!!!
who bully my angel7030?
There u are, fox out of the hole from the blue mountain, i should hv known, so glad i am able to lure you out, but i aint going to argue with you or frustrate over this, it your opinon, everyone hve different opinons just like everyone hve different Asses. So respect each other ya. I hv respect for your kangaroos, sheeps, apples and oranges, and the womenfolks there too, but for the downunder men, at times they behave like crocodiles, worst ang mos of the lots.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Not only that, Singaporean girls are also ugly, possessive, slutty, b*tchy, and a lot of other stuff I failed to mention. Just like the girls in this thread![]()
Oh so now you're judging the entire Australian population because of what I said? And just when I thought you couldn't get any dumber...Originally posted by angel7030:There u are, fox out of the hole from the blue mountain, i should hv known, so glad i am able to lure you out, but i aint going to argue with you or frustrate over this, it your opinon, everyone hve different opinons just like everyone hve different Asses. So respect each other ya. I hv respect for your kangaroos, sheeps, apples and oranges, and the womenfolks there too, but for the downunder men, at times they behave like crocodiles, worst ang mos of the lots.
Oh Yes, Joo Chiat hv good Peranakan foods, the boss is a Malacca Baba, the wife is a Singaporean Baba, cousin of bengawan solo boss. Wonder if our Baba can cook like them, if so, i will love to meet up with him. I love nonya laksa, kuays, dumpling and cakes. In Baba culture, if a guy bring dumpling to a gal, it means he is really to dump her.Originally posted by jojobeach:Hooo... I love Peranakan food too ! Yum..... Dang it... I wish I'm in Singapore NOW.
There's one good Nyonya restaurant in Joo Chiat right ? Me hungry....
Do u need me to make an appointment for u to hve your brain scanned? Give me your name, address, sex and marital status. And also any personal particulars that is either interesting or not declared, eg. formal patient of lunatic asylum in Woogaroo or Goodan will be helpful.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Maybe you should go back some pages in this thread before you make such remarks, I could easily post what you said previously and make you look like an idiot but that would be redundant because you've been doing that this entire thread
No excluding the Oborigines, italians, frenchies, greekie, spainards, south africans etc etc and others before capt cook.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Oh so now you're judging the entire Australian population because of what I said? And just when I thought you couldn't get any dumber...
Uncle, i laugh and eat until fat liao, so please dun jiayou (add oil), less oil please.Originally posted by eagle:jiayou jiayou
My dear disciple, u still got a long way to learn, sit down my boy, cross your legs and fold that dangling small leg in between. Close your eyes and meditate. Slowly i shall impart my teaching to you.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:I'm trying out angel's tacticsee if she likes the taste of her own medicine...
Oh! it my Dear Zarkie, missed you so much, how are you doing ya? Hey! I am not angry lah, action only mah. Alamak, this is kid stuff, dun bother, I am ok, still missing you. Where hv u been? Dun tell me downunder ya.Originally posted by Zarks:walao my angel7030 bad moody liou
Dear, it ok, they are gentlemen but failed to civilise. that's all.Originally posted by Zarks:who bully my baobei ar.. why u all guys so not gentleman ar