yalor, at least he is better than that horrible Ged.Originally posted by jojobeach:# Looks at Jon Fizzle and Angel arguing#
What a shame, and both of you could have been such good friends.... sigh..~
Torn between 2 loversOriginally posted by Nikar2:(zarks)
HELLO???!!!!! WTH???!!!
since when is angel7030 "yours"?
it's Nikar's.
get this straight, u ****er!!!!
and what axis of evil?! and gendaken is the biggest of them all? whata joke.
pls, he's nothing more than a literature nerd and is of course, tops when it comes to english writing.
what Babamen? lol sounds funny..Originally posted by angel7030:Oh! it my Dear Zarkie, missed you so much, how are you doing ya? Hey! I am not angry lah, action only mah. Alamak, this is kid stuff, dun bother, I am ok, still missing you. Where hv u been? Dun tell me downunder ya.
Since u left, i hv to confess that i ..eh..erh...got a new net bf, Nikar 2. It all because of you, left without a word, so i thot u are gone, call up the born and death dept to check your existence, they said you still alive, but god knows where the hell you gone to. Now you are back, hope you dun mind ya. Happy posting ya.
PS: u know anything about Baba men or not??, there is one who seem interested to date me but yet very shy to admit it.![]()
Why u need Ged??, dun u hv artillery too, or are u waiting because u guys are sort of bisexual gays and u need his artillery?Originally posted by teraexa:Er you can't actually 'vent' laughter. You laugh at people.
Laughter has no plural form.
'old' and 'sick' are actually adjectives, not nouns as your sentence requires. 'Ageing' and 'sickness/illness' might be more appropriate.
Still bored and waiting for Ged to come back with his artillery.
Tsk tsk.Originally posted by angel7030:Why u need Ged??, dun u hv artillery too, or are u waiting because u guys are sort of bisexual gays and u need his artillery?
please lah, Ged can only come online and xia lan here and attack xiao mei mei only.Originally posted by teraexa:Tsk tsk.
My dear angel7030, not everyone's mind is as tainted as yours. When I say artillery, I mean it as a metaphor for his words (ok admit it his words DO sting even the biggest ego). Whatever kind of artillery you are thinking of, I am very sorry to say that you are misguided. Please do remove the implicit assumption that everyone's mind is as twisted as yours.
With regards to my own artillery, oh yes I do have artillery of my own. It's just that I am too lazy to use it on people like you, be it my definition of artillery or your definition of artillery.
Angel, angel, angel, please get out of my heterosexual face. Pollution and dust are already as bad as they can be. Please do not make matters worse.
Shhh! Don't kill the mood leh...Originally posted by jojobeach:please lah, Ged can only come online and xia lan here and attack xiao mei mei only.
In real life, he wouldn't dare behave like he did here.
Unless his lao peh is the head of the under world.
Mood your head lah. LOL...Originally posted by teraexa:Shhh! Don't kill the mood leh...
If it well satisfy your delusions then I'll humour you. But perhaps in return you should make an appointment with Dr Ged because the person who thinks everyone else is crazy is usually the mental one.Originally posted by angel7030:Do u need me to make an appointment for u to hve your brain scanned? Give me your name, address, sex and marital status. And also any personal particulars that is either interesting or not declared, eg. formal patient of lunatic asylum in Woogaroo or Goodan will be helpful.
Rest assure that all information and particulars are strictly keep confidential.
Rest assured that I have no need for any of your 'teachings', you mistake me as being angry and frustrated but I'm actually having fun here. Don't argue with a gal? So now you're being sexually biased as well as racially bigoted...oh man the longer you drone on the more of your horrible nature is revealed.Originally posted by angel7030:My dear disciple, u still got a long way to learn, sit down my boy, cross your legs and fold that dangling small leg in between. Close your eyes and meditate. Slowly i shall impart my teaching to you.
Lesson 1.
Dun not argue with a gal,
Lesson 2. if u face any frustrating moment, close yr eyes, take 20 slow breathing, think of nothing except Angel saying cool cool cool, then open your eyes and smile at matter that frustrated you, u will then realise that afterall, it is a small problem, just a bad moment in our life that we all shall face one way or the other.
Lesson 3. if the frustration continue, come to Sgforum and look for teacher Angel. She will apply the laughter therapy as laughter is the best medicine.
Eh..by the way, u know how to meditate or not? And please pay your school fees ya, we accept cash only.
Just when I am about to get into conflict-philic mode you suddenly pop up with your mood-destroying statement. You say you kiam pah or not?Originally posted by jojobeach:Mood your head lah. LOL...
FYI hor, this thread already went OOT for gawd-who-noes-how-long.Originally posted by Zarks:stfu la. mood destroying or not who the hell care bout ur shyt mood
stick to thread topic !!
I know and you know it too and u still keep talking things that is not related to the topic. Why tell me ?Originally posted by teraexa:FYI hor, this thread already went OOT for gawd-who-noes-how-long.
This I agree.Originally posted by teraexa:FYI hor, this thread already went OOT for gawd-who-noes-how-long.
No point trying to be the loner attempting to stem the tsunami of OOT posters, right?Originally posted by Zarks:I know and you know it too and u still keep talking things that is not related to the topic. Why tell me ?
My place, club 69, tanjong pagar, lesbian pub. what say u Baba man in the name of uncle Harrison Ford.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:It's very un-ladylike of you, angel, to hit below the belt and expect not to be argued with. We take issue with both men and women who need to have the mickey taken out of them - that's gender equality for you.
It's also very un-ladylike of you expect the real men among us not to stand up for ourselves in the face of your poppyrot ramblings, and yet speak up for the likes of you when you get bashed in other threads. Only an emasculated doormat would pander to your whims here.
Before you delude yourself any further, it's only an appointment. A date is what I'd arrange when I want to impress a lass armed with better standards and communication skills. Lots of those in Eastern and Nordic Europe would fare much better than you in the latter alone.
A chat over drinks with Yours Truly - what's your answer to that going to be?
ohhh.. is that the one with a pool table upstairs ?Originally posted by angel7030:My place, club 69, tanjong pagar, lesbian pub. what say u Baba man in the name of uncle Harrison Ford.
Originally posted by Zarks:what Babamen? lol sounds funny..
aiya.. i got plenty of stuff to do some of my planning to gain some dirty money la.. so its been a while since i really active in sgforum. sory lor , leave u alone here and i missed u very much too.I just need to go along my road alone and by all means , really alone to focus my stuff lor and hiding all the time from Underworld Guards of Born and Death Department cuz they really confuse where i have been to confirm that im still alive or already death till one day one of the Born Department guard caught me having sex with my gal and my alarm wasnt working that day,, so he caught me there and report to the department to confirm im still alive
oh Nikar is ur bf la.. no wonder he so emo bout i asking who bullied you, Angelic
Are u in sing or oversea?Originally posted by jojobeach:ohhh.. is that the one with a pool table upstairs ?
yea u too la. Dun talk much but talk smartOriginally posted by angel7030:![]()
dun bother about being caught, it small matter compare to that Malaysia health minister dirty movie
Aiya, that Nikar is a flamboyan playboy, but a real joker![]()
Have a nice evening ya. Dun work too hard, work smart ok.
Overseas.Originally posted by angel7030:Are u in sing or oversea?
Tsk tsk tsk,Originally posted by teraexa:Tsk tsk.
My dear angel7030, not everyone's mind is as tainted as yours. When I say artillery, I mean it as a metaphor for his words (ok admit it his words DO sting even the biggest ego). Whatever kind of artillery you are thinking of, I am very sorry to say that you are misguided. Please do remove the implicit assumption that everyone's mind is as twisted as yours.
With regards to my own artillery, oh yes I do have artillery of my own. It's just that I am too lazy to use it on people like you, be it my definition of artillery or your definition of artillery.
Angel, angel, angel, please get out of my heterosexual face. Pollution and dust are already as bad as they can be. Please do not make matters worse.