Well, why not? (Pun intended)Originally posted by angel7030:My place, club 69, tanjong pagar, lesbian pub. what say u Baba man in the name of uncle Harrison Ford.
Sorry tonite go out with bf.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Well, why not? (Pun intended)Tonight's good?
How's Friday evening then?Originally posted by angel7030:Sorry tonite go out with bf.
Aiya, too bad, thot u can join me. I dun know how to deal with baba man?, aiya, nevermind, get some of my girls gang to seduce him.Originally posted by jojobeach:Overseas.
Wee! is this a public dating offering? I hv a feeling all guys here may turn up instead of u alone, hahahaha...? Let see how, yet to plan for the weeks ahead, need to organise my gang.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:How's Friday evening then?
I have a feeling your feeling is gonna be wrong.Originally posted by angel7030:Wee! is this a public dating offering? I hv a feeling all guys here may turn up instead of u alone, hahahaha...? Let see how, yet to plan for the weeks ahead, need to organise my gang.
In a lesbian bar? Hilarious.Originally posted by angel7030:Aiya, too bad, thot u can join me. I dun know how to deal with baba man?, aiya, nevermind, get some of my girls gang to seduce him.
They don't know enough yet - keep the rest of the details to PM.Originally posted by angel7030:Wee! is this a public dating offering? I hv a feeling all guys here may turn up instead of u alone, hahahaha...? Let see how, yet to plan for the weeks ahead, need to organise my gang.
Tee hee heeOriginally posted by angel7030:Aiya, too bad, thot u can join me. I dun know how to deal with baba man?, aiya, nevermind, get some of my girls gang to seduce him.
So that's what "ladylike" behaviour is like...hmm...Originally posted by jojobeach:Tee hee hee, Mai lah, KB is a Xiao Di Di, don't want to feel incestuous.
After you kick his balls liao, then come tell us the juicy details ok?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:So that's what "ladylike" behaviour is like...hmm...![]()
Come to think of it, that was exactly was Marco was doing.Originally posted by jojobeach:![]()
Aww c'mon KB, you're not gonna let a little girl intimidate you , yes ?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Come to think of it, that was exactly was Marco was doing.![]()
Intimidate me? Certainly not.Originally posted by jojobeach:Aww c'mon KB, you're not gonna let a little girl intimidate you , yes ?
chey, 19 years old onlyOriginally posted by angel7030:My place, club 69, tanjong pagar, lesbian pub. what say u Baba man in the name of uncle Harrison Ford.
that fag called angel is only 19 years old, even younger than KB lehOriginally posted by jojobeach:Tee hee hee, Mai lah, KB is a Xiao Di Di, don't want to feel incestuous.
After you kick his balls liao, then come tell us the juicy details ok?
do you even have one to begin with?Originally posted by angel7030:Sorry tonite go out with bf.
That's so true and so obvious.Originally posted by dinky1409:lols.. ridiculous thread..
I hope it doesn't stop, even after angel eventually gets down to meeting up.Originally posted by teraexa:That's so true and so obvious.
We are just enjoy the ridicule flying around here.
Wah still on this thread man.....Originally posted by jojobeach:please lah, Ged can only come online and xia lan here and attack xiao mei mei only.
In real life, he wouldn't dare behave like he did here.
Unless his lao peh is the head of the under world.
Oh, so Ged is as socially retarded in real life too ?Originally posted by fymk:Wah still on this thread man.....
Actually IRL , Ged will say it as he would in forums.
The xiao mei mei isn't exactly a 5 year old girl. She doesn't need your protection. She want to act retarded , it's her perogative.
As far as I know, you tend to make superfluous statements. Don't continue shaming my species - woman ......show some brains , will ya?