Uncle, u like people to more more u is it? Go massage lah, a lot of gals will more more u here and thereOriginally posted by eagle:more more more![]()
My dear Aunt, why so heat up, cool lah, just joking and having fun here, the fact that we are protecting our woman images here against some dudies who dun even know a lesbian pub or simply still sucking milk bottles is very taxing.Originally posted by fymk:Wah still on this thread man.....
Actually IRL , Ged will say it as he would in forums.
The xiao mei mei isn't exactly a 5 year old girl. She doesn't need your protection. She want to act retarded , it's her perogative.
As far as I know, you tend to make superfluous statements. Don't continue shaming my species - woman ......show some brains , will ya?
Wha! cham lor, i also dunno how to settle liao, please lah, aunt and sister, dun wash our laundry here, we go home and talk about it ya.Originally posted by jojobeach:Oh, so Ged is as socially retarded in real life too ?
Ah yess, you don't really like Ged either. And you're making me do your dirty work. Shrewd you.
Well, thanks for the confirmation girl. You're really a great friend.
Yes, she isn't a 5 year old. You're not born a 30 year old either.
My statements seems superfluous, because they don't apply to you.
Don't worry about shaming your own kind, you're not one of us.
Cold blooded characteristic like yours belongs to the reptilian species.
Well honey, that is too superfluous now.Originally posted by jojobeach:Oh, so Ged is as socially retarded in real life too ?
Ah yess, you don't really like Ged either. And you're making me do your dirty work. Shrewd you.
Well, thanks for the confirmation girl. You're really a great friend.
Yes, she isn't a 5 year old. You're not born a 30 year old either.
My statements seems superfluous, because they don't apply to you.
Don't worry about shaming your own kind, you're not one of us.
Cold blooded characteristic like yours belongs to the reptilian species.
You amuse me.Originally posted by angel7030:My dear Aunt, why so heat up, cool lah, just joking and having fun here, the fact that we are protecting our woman images here against some dudies who dun even know a lesbian pub or simply still sucking milk bottles is very taxing.
You are a very direct person, as most of my frens (girls) do, i respect that, u hv yr perogative too, but for us, we just love to tease these mamaguys here in a different approach and have some fun out of it. Since they are ungentlemen, so why should we reciprocate as ladies??. Get it aunt.
We are not shaming our species, for centuries, men hv shamed us so much, thru emperors, kings, divines, man of the house and even landlords, today, we are on equal par, tho i am young, i hv never bow down on them, we speak their languages here, so u may find it offensive as a lady, but with these intellect mamaboys, u need to be cunning, act and vicious as they do.
I am not saying i am against man, my dad and brothers are men too, it just that when the right one come along, i will love and tk care of him, borne him childrens and be a good mother. Till then, we should mend our fort well, not to shame each other in the public as men do, not to despite each other just because of some misunderstanding as men do where staring also can end up in fight and kill. So aunt, cool it ya. In unity, we strive for the motherworld.
Maid!!! get me a tissue paper please.

LOL voyeur !Originally posted by teraexa:Let the ladies fight among themselves.
The men don't get it.
Pass the popcorn plx. Thx.
Free show... Got popcorn... Why not watch?Originally posted by fymk:LOL voyeur !
ummm hmmm... I see. Well that's just too bad for you to have ta work in such a cold setting just to earn your living. My condolences.Originally posted by fymk:Well honey, that is too superfluous now.
Ged ain't socially retarded. He is a friend and I stand by friends.
Where I am , we say it like it is . Too bad if you cannot take the straight up honest remarks. Sorry hon, I don't do sugar coated remarks.
Superfluous is a word I frequently use as a form of artificial sweetener instead of lungeing into the bitter specifics.
As for cold blooded ......it is a compliment to me really. After all I work in a politically charged research setting , so I really wish I could be that cold blooded as you made me to be.
Aiyah relak lah girl.Originally posted by angel7030:Wha! cham lor, i also dunno how to settle liao, please lah, aunt and sister, dun wash our laundry here, we go home and talk about it ya.
Ok, ok, ok, smile for me ya....C'mon! girls!! Look, u gals are my seniors, should be able to comprehend matter better than me right?
Still dun want to listen huh! ok, Miss fymk, u go stand outside the classroom and Miss jojo, u stand on the chair and all guys kneel down till bell rings.
Its all in your head my boy.... all in yo head.Originally posted by teraexa:There ain't certainly anything really that perverse happening around here.
Or is there?
One set of comfy boxers 4 u 2?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:*Tap tap*
Hello, I do know lesbian bars exist. I've been in gay ones as well, and I don't have any issues. I simply find your plans to seduce me in a lesbian bar amusing.
It's also interesting to note that while you call other people mamaboys, you can't even get off your arse to grab a piece of tissue paper. Even if it isn't real it's still funny.
The MEN are NOTHING without Ged the evil master...Originally posted by Demonight:all the men here taking a backseat then?I'm jus here for the show myself
Why does the weakest student in the TOEFL class suddenly feel compelled to play the teacher, you wonder.Originally posted by angel7030:Wha! cham lor, i also dunno how to settle liao, please lah, aunt and sister, dun wash our laundry here, we go home and talk about it ya.
Ok, ok, ok, smile for me ya....C'mon! girls!! Look, u gals are my seniors, should be able to comprehend matter better than me right?
Still dun want to listen huh! ok, Miss fymk, u go stand outside the classroom and Miss jojo, u stand on the chair and all guys kneel down till bell rings.
As soon as angel finishes wasting her time checking with everyone she can find in her BlackBerry and Facebook networks for non-existent advice on how to "deal" with someone who can't be pigeonholed.Originally posted by jojobeach:One set of comfy boxers 4 u 2?
Eh so , you gonna meet up with Angel or not ?
We getting impatient leh....Donch deny us the climax yo?
Tsk Tsk.. ANGEL...where's your manners girl ? It not very ladylike to keep a gentleman waiting.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:As soon as angel finishes wasting her time checking with everyone she can find in her BlackBerry and Facebook networks for non-existent advice on how to "deal" with someone who can't be pigeonholed.I'm free every evening in the new semester except on Tuesdays - what about her and the "gang"?
Eh..sori, after further consultation with my gang, my grandma and her kitties, and some bfs n gfs, i am sori to say i am not available at the moment. His reluctant to cook nonya foods for us play a crucial role here.Originally posted by jojobeach:Tsk Tsk.. ANGEL...where's your manners girl ? It not very ladylike to keep a gentleman waiting.
It's a dog eat dog world out there. If you have any experience at all of the real world (but from your postings - you have none), you would know that the higher you go , the more carefully you have to tread.Originally posted by jojobeach:ummm hmmm... I see. Well that's just too bad for you to have ta work in such a cold setting just to earn your living. My condolences.
Perhaps if you have a chance, you might want to change your working environment so you don't end up a grudging old lady.
Ah yes, you're a worthy friend indeed.
Blabbermouths like him gets socially ostracized in this society. And they usually have friends who are social retards and people who pity them. Cruel world... yes..cruel.
See, while honesty may sometimes be good policy. It's never a good idea to be too honest without some tact. And it ain't gonna do him/you much good being too blunt and tactlessly honest in the long run.
Now, that said, I'd pick and choose my friends carefully. There's something call, "guilt by association" you know ?
FYI: Nobody in this thread is offended, since we're all just enjoying it like some good ole sumo wrestling. So, do be a good sport and loosen up a lil ya?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Aiyah relak lah girl.
The two sista just being honest to each other... keke...
You just keep the tea and cupcakes comin.
Pinky and the BrainOriginally posted by teraexa:Free show... Got popcorn... Why not watch?
Voyeur? Nono. Please do not do a Jose Mourinho. There ain't certainly anything really that perverse happening around here.
Or is there?
Originally posted by fymk:Oh poo poooh... like Ged doesn't do any insulting. You too blind to see ?
It's a dog eat dog world out there. If you have any experience at all of the real world (but from your postings - you have none), you would know that the higher you go , the more carefully you have to tread.
As for your insults on Ged, all I can see is that he said something you didn't like to hear, and you insult him.
Your advice is very touching but highly amusing , considering you don't know Ged irl. If you have no proof whatsoever that he is a lousy friend , then it might be advisable for you to keep your yap shut about my choices of friends. Don't [b]assume.
You can't hit with one bullet , so you probably spray the bullets all over. So I beg to differ - it ain't sumo wrestling here. It's called shoot the bullets and hope one hits the bullseye except while most get the fluke shot, you get nothing hit. [/b]
Originally posted by fymk:Dear Aunt,
It's a dog eat dog world out there. If you have any experience at all of the real world (but from your postings - you have none), you would know that the higher you go , the more carefully you have to tread.
As for your insults on Ged, all I can see is that he said something you didn't like to hear, and you insult him.
Your advice is very touching but highly amusing , considering you don't know Ged irl. If you have no proof whatsoever that he is a lousy friend , then it might be advisable for you to keep your yap shut about my choices of friends. Don't [b]assume.
You can't hit with one bullet , so you probably spray the bullets all over. So I beg to differ - it ain't sumo wrestling here. It's called shoot the bullets and hope one hits the bullseye except while most get the fluke shot, you get nothing hit. [/b]