And hor, if it really is such a cold, hard, lonely, difficult world UP there.. why even bother going ????????Originally posted by fymk:It's a dog eat dog world out there. If you have any experience at all of the real world (but from your postings - you have none), you would know that the higher you go , the more carefully you have to tread.
Have the right intentions for being the boss, then it will be warm and friendly upstairs.Originally posted by jojobeach:And hor, if it really is such a cold, hard, lonely, difficult world UP there.. why even bother going ????????
Then got caught having sex with Cam/video. Finish.Originally posted by Stoat:Have the right intentions for being the boss, then it will be warm and friendly upstairs.![]()
Oh yeah, I've been hurt - by the following line...Originally posted by angel7030:If it hurt someone here, i apologise, but my intention was to get that teraexa or Ged's wife out...
...that's almost like a curse on a SPB who doesn't want kids - unless the said Nyonya enjoys House and motorsports.Originally posted by angel7030:On the other hand, a bad as i am, i do not want to let a pre-graduate good Baba guy experience what deem to be not neccessary in his life, he should study smart and hard, get a good careers, a gd Baba gal to be wife and mother of his childrens.
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:this statement itself already show you yourself put ang mohs on a pedestral. Some people made others back off but think nothing of it unless its something special like "Wahlau leh, big old me managed to scare an angmoh away! a white man! I am so powderful".
[b]
No boasting,I have made a big ang mo back off before.
Simi Lai eh ?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:The Police's or KT Tunstall's gigs
Wow what nostalgia from Nickelodeon!Originally posted by fymk:Pinky and the Brain
They're Pinky and the Brain
Yes, Pinky and the Brain
One is a genius, the other's insane
They're laboratory mice
Their genes have been spliced
They're dinky
They're Pinky and the Brain, Brain, Brain, Brain,
Brain, Brain, Brain, Brain, Brain
Before each night is done
Their plan will be unfurled
By the dawning of the sun
They'll take over the world
They're Pinky and the Brain
Yes, Pinky and the Brain
Their twilight campaign
Is easy to explain
To prove their mousey worth
They'll overthrow the Earth
They're dinky.
They're Pinky and the Brain, Brain, Brain, Brain,
Brain, Brain, Brain, Brain, NARF!
It's warner, not nickelodeon.Originally posted by teraexa:Wow what nostalgia from Nickelodeon!
I guess we are just amusing ourselves seeing the mice running on the wheel eh...
Oh it was later syndicated by nickelodeon. All the same.Originally posted by fymk:It's warner, not nickelodeon.
Let me put it to you straight up honey. You may lay claim to being "sympathetic", acting like a "nice innocent thing", but hon, your statements are pathetic at best and extremely limiting in intelligence at worse. You may play your ploy on some dumb sugar daddy but that ploy doesn't work on me.Originally posted by jojobeach:Oh poo poooh... like Ged doesn't do any insulting. You too blind to see ?
Well, you don't know me and I don't know you IRL. So who's to say who should keep their little trap shut eh ? Tsk tsk.
Dah, you no referee, so ain't your call to decide.
Lady, we know you Ged's good friend, so, you keep saying some good things about Ged, maybe .. just maybe, you might be able to change how we perceive him, other than the big blabbermouth image that he's exhibited.
Ai yo . Go stay in your fantasy world. Don't need to use your gray matter. Just make sure that your sugar daddy don't drop you for someone younger and prettier .Originally posted by jojobeach:And hor, if it really is such a cold, hard, lonely, difficult world UP there.. why even bother going ????????
Music, Ma'am.Originally posted by jojobeach:Simi Lai eh ?
Who wouldn't want to climb the corporate ladderOriginally posted by jojobeach:And hor, if it really is such a cold, hard, lonely, difficult world UP there.. why even bother going ????????
Post whoring till I break the 20 post limitOriginally posted by siansterr:![]()
hot topic,replying to tis thread
Not the person who values other things over his wealth and position in that environment.Originally posted by Jem777:Who wouldn't want to climb the corporate ladder![]()
Aye aye. More power to them if they are that way. As for myself, slog now, rest laterOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Not the person who values other things over his wealth and position in that environment.![]()
ooei oei, money is the root of all evil.Originally posted by fymk:Ai yo . Go stay in your fantasy world. Don't need to use your gray matter. Just make sure that your sugar daddy don't drop you for someone younger and prettier .
You do happen to know that increased responsibility does come with increased monetary compensation right? Or am I using too many complicated words for your poor brain to comprehend?
Questions?
Sympathetic ??... ROFL ... my my .. that's the biggest joke of the day. To who ? You or Ged ?Originally posted by fymk:Let me put it to you straight up honey. You may lay claim to being "sympathetic", acting like a "nice innocent thing", but hon, your statements are pathetic at best and extremely limiting in intelligence at worse. You may play your ploy on some dumb sugar daddy but that ploy doesn't work on me.
There is no "we" in this equation. Angel and I are having fun trolling each other. Angel , I can see is not quite a ditzy woman as she makes herself to be. Most unfortunately , the statement cannot be applied to you.
There is nothing more amusing than some dumb ditz trying to act smart when she just looks dumber by the minute. Don't trip on your way out and smash your pretty face on the floor . It won't be pretty and ugliness cannot attract you sugar daddies unless you actually know how to use the gray matter you have been given with.
And even more pity for the gits sitting on their sweaty arses in front of a computer who are wont to generalise white people as trash.Originally posted by Boka v2.0:People who thinks there is a genetic relation between colour and personality/intrest are simpleton.
Pity to the 2 bytches.
There are good and there's the bad.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:And even more pity on the gits sitting on their greasy arses in front of a computer who are wont to generalise white people as trash.![]()
I sieve the flour before baking, you know - what else do you expect? Don't blame me for the debris that ruins your bread.Originally posted by Boka v2.0:There are good and there's the bad.
You have a fondness of putting whites on the pedestal nd if you try to pass that off,your no difference from the girls.