Ai yai yai, Mr Bokta, you forgot to brush your teeth today ?Originally posted by Boka v2.0:Pity to the 2 bytches.
Of course , easy to talk when one doesn't have to earn money to pay the bills.Originally posted by jojobeach:ooei oei, money is the root of all evil.
So ma'am, evil shall not cease to engulf your little thought...may the force be with you.
For now, I shall not stray to the dark side.
Not every girl is dependent on a man for her money .Originally posted by jojobeach:Sympathetic ??... ROFL ... my my .. that's the biggest joke of the day. To who ? You or Ged ?
Why thank you for your concern Aunt FYMK, most men hardly likes too much of a money hungry, uptight brainiac like yourself.
Careful you don't get left on the shelf and start shriveling up like a sun dried tomato eh ?
Bruchetta with extra tomaaahtoes anyone ?
Eh ? You been spending your hard earn money on them young boys ?Originally posted by fymk:Not every girl is dependent on a man for her money .
Besides thanks for your concern.
I am amused. Hey hey money works both way - if rich men can get pretty young things, why not a rich woman getting her handsome young boys?
Oh wait.....have fun taking money while you still have the looks. When your looks disappear as you age , start worrying about your sugar daddy looking elsewhere hunnie.
Originally posted by richong 3216:Hmmmm....#Lust, lust after the pictures#
"sugar daddies not my cuppa of tea lady .............................. Besides they dont even look good hanging around my arms".
Excuse me, can I recommend you sugar ray leonard or sugar ray robinson - pound for pound 2 of the greatest [b]sugars welterweight boxers of all times.
Either one of them will sure looks good hanging around your arms & besides nobody will dare to mess around with you when this is on.![]()
Jojo lately I keep on seeing the word sugar daddy & I said to myself - what the heck - what's the sweetness for - & since it' so quiet on the front, I just want to have some fun & slot this in.Originally posted by jojobeach:Hmmmm....#Lust, lust after the pictures#
Well.. if you insist, I don't mind making a rare exception to those two.
.... but only IF you insist.. Ahem....
Heee.. strange eh ?Originally posted by richong 3216:Jojo lately I keep on seeing the word sugar daddy & I said to myself - what the heck - what's the sweetness for - & since it' so quiet on the front, I just want to have some fun & slot this in.
Originally posted by richong 3216:Yah lah Uncle Ong, that am just wants some local experience.
[b]Ang mos are overrated- Yesterday my buddies ( 2 male oldies) were with me at a hawker centre at Hougang. My buddies as usual were drinking stout (Abc stout - cheap) & me coffee!!
Suddenly we saw an am abt 40 yrs old walking towards a coffee shop facing the hawker centre where we were sitting. 3 young Chinese males sitting 2 tables away from us, after they saw the am, 1 of the Chinese male then said in hokkien to his friends "kay lor ang mo , lai ko pe tiam" (low class am coming to the coffee shop).
The above anecdotal evidence further enhance my believe that generally the am are overrated by our locals.
Ok jojo at least I have said something relevant to the topic, so now I'll side track a little.
From what you have stated the prerequisites, I have failed to qualify. I can only say that I am just a daddy with not much or too little sugarwhich is well & good because to have too much sugar in you, you'll get hyperglycemia & too little sugar, you'll get hypoglycemia - both conditions if severe will led to coma.[/b]
Bye bye Uncle, remember eat less Sugar and oil ya, drink and sex less ok, chief nurse Jojo is busy counselling those aunties, wifeys and misties. And dun worry about them getting into coma, because most of their men/husband/bfs who brought them here came with that purpose in mind. Same goes to the men counselling room where some ladies brought their men here under the state of satisfactory yet confused. Common.Originally posted by richong 3216:![]()
Alamak! jojo u r rewriting all the medical conditions especially blood sugar related ones like diabetes & I am now in a state of satisfactory confusion.
Please dont u ever work in a hosp or else the diabetics, their wives & mistresses, will all go into coma one by one.
Lunch time - bye bye!
Oh my gosh, u still under puberty???Originally posted by Devil1976:After I've grown a few red hairs on my body then I'll tell you whether they're overrated or not.....?
Meow meow...where?Originally posted by Jem777:Yay catfight.
Yo Aunt, i should say, gals never asked any men for money, it just that men had these bad habits, they like to share their money with gals, they had a funny habit of buying expensive diamonds and gold stuffs for gals, and also they are very fond of crediting money into gal's account rather than their wifeys and mothers. If u are going to give money to boys, drop the bad habit ya, if not i am going to tell granny and hope she spanks your backside for being a bad aunt.Originally posted by fymk:Not every girl is dependent on a man for her money .
Besides thanks for your concern.
I am amused. Hey hey money works both way - if rich men can get pretty young things, why not a rich woman getting her handsome young boys?
Oh wait.....have fun taking money while you still have the looks. When your looks disappear as you age , start worrying about your sugar daddy looking elsewhere hunnie.
Ya, we got Gold, silver, platinum, titanium and also uranium cards!!! Free 1 years supply of sugar for any Daddy who apply now, promotion till Chinese New Years. No income status required, but must bring along I/C, marriage certificate, childrens certificates and also compulsory, a Xiao mei mei.Originally posted by jojobeach:Heee.. strange eh ?
Uncle Ong, you can also qualify to be a sugar daddy leh.
If you.....
Got money, got private club membership, got overseas properties to hide the xiao mei mei, got a boh chap wife. Can apply liao.
I think hor, you don't quite understand the meaning of the word "Ang Moh".Originally posted by Devil1976:After I've grown a few red hairs on my body then I'll tell you whether they're overrated or not.....?
At least someone knows her stuff.Originally posted by jojobeach:I think hor, you don't quite understand the meaning of the word "Ang Moh".
It does not mean a literal translation of Ang (red) , moh (hair).
When the caucasians comes to Singapore, their skin type are not used to the tropical sun, so they turn red very easily.
That's why they are Ang (red).
Moh , is because, compared to Asians, the caucasians are more hairier, because they have plenty of hairs on their arms and chests and whatnots.
That's the reason why they are given the local name "Ang Moh".
OK? Good. History lesson over.
Urm if I am rich, I would not need to worry about bills. See a problem with your comprehension?Originally posted by jojobeach:Eh ? You been spending your hard earn money on them young boys ?
That's bad investments ya know ? No wonder you're still working your arse off paying them bills.
Sugar daddies not my cuppa tea lady. Donch like getting any diabetes at such a young tender age. Besides, they don't even look good hanging around my arms.
Lady, if you spend less on those Guckcci, Ch-anal, Loser Puiton and Prat-da, you'd have yourself a nice little nest eggs to grow your money.
Surely, you don't need them ugly things to make you look good, do you ?
And, oh not forgetting those 100 pairs of shoes you have sitting in your closet,.
It's not them shoes that makes a lady, it's the other way round, gettit ?
Don't lump me into your sugar daddy advertisement. I will play no part in it.Originally posted by angel7030:Ya, we got Gold, silver, platinum, titanium and also uranium cards!!! Free 1 years supply of sugar for any Daddy who apply now, promotion till Chinese New Years. No income status required, but must bring along I/C, marriage certificate, childrens certificates and also compulsory, a Xiao mei mei.
For those who frequent Kopitiam like Uncle and some ang mo here, please bring along your kopitiam membership card.
For any further clarification, do not hesitate to call, +65 68932849, Ms Fymk, Miss Jojo and Miss Angel. Sugar Daddy Pte Ltd.