LOL. You can spank me when I am a rich old biatch with my young toy boys. Oh hey , a working class girl like me can only hope and dream and save my money.Originally posted by angel7030:Yo Aunt, i should say, gals never asked any men for money, it just that men had these bad habits, they like to share their money with gals, they had a funny habit of buying expensive diamonds and gold stuffs for gals, and also they are very fond of crediting money into gal's account rather than their wifeys and mothers. If u are going to give money to boys, drop the bad habit ya, if not i am going to tell granny and hope she spanks your backside for being a bad aunt.
And in whatever ways money works for the rich, it buy no love, no can do. Be enlighted.
And as we aged, so are the sugar daddies, with the money and agreements in bag, who care what the old, lamed lollipop man is looking for.
Yes, you have glimpsed your future.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Will women become my weakness ?i wonder...
I expect it to reach there after my 2 weeks confinement.Originally posted by eagle:Countdown to page 80
This is how women fights a war.Originally posted by teraexa:I expect it to reach there after my 2 weeks confinement.
It's starting to get a bit draggy though.
Eh ? Your daddy is a lawyer and your mom is a nurse, right ? That means you are upper class citizen mah.Originally posted by fymk:Urm if I am rich, I would not need to worry about bills. See a problem with your comprehension?
HAhahaha I don't spend money on those now. I got to think of supporting my parents , you know? I got to pay off my property - you do know that properties actually have to be bought right? Or are you too dependent on your daddy's shelter?
Oh wait , a pampered woman like you , can only think of those as bills - why? Max out your credit card on those damn brands right? Take your own advice lah.
So far, I got 6 pairs of shoes. That is all. Can't afford to be an Imelda Marcos or a brat like you.
Wrong. My father is a lawyer and my mom is a housewife mostly but she works sometimes as a teacher or librarian. My father is not those type of hot shot lawyer. He is a middle class working man, happy to earn his money to support my mom and sis, and enjoy family life. Not all lawyers are rich.Originally posted by jojobeach:Eh ? Your daddy is a lawyer and your mom is a nurse, right ? That means you are upper class citizen mah.
Don't be too quick to judge hor ,my dear aunt fymk.
Me from broken family, and my grandparents brought me up one.
So, no matter how pampered, I won't be as pampered as you lor.
But yah lah, I more luckier than you in a way lah, since after my grandparents died, they left me and my bro some assets lah. But it sure takes a lot of determination not to squander it all away lor.
Geesh woman, you sure know how to pick a bone from an egg.Originally posted by fymk:Wrong. My father is a lawyer and my mom is a housewife mostly but she works sometimes as a teacher or librarian. My father is not those type of hot shot lawyer. He is a middle class working man, happy to earn his money to support my mom and sis, and enjoy family life. Not all lawyers are rich.
Since I was 15 , I earnt my own keep because he said I needed to know the value of money. Other parents would buy their kids cd players and internet subscription, mine said it was a waste of money. So my first cd player, my internet subscription, my phone calls - my own cash - from the part time cashiering work I did. Plus I have to give my mom half of what I earnt as "rent".
On one side, you want to tell your sob story and on the other you want to brag about the assets your grandparents so kindly left you. My cousin has a broken home but he doesn't go displaying it for pity. In nowhere did I hear that you lifted a finger to earn the things you own. What a brat.
Commenting on womens' weight? They're going to turn on you in a flashOriginally posted by Jem777:In the blue corner, wearing the red top and blue shorts, weighing in at a weight of 124 lbs, coming from a broken home, we have jojooooooooo.
In the red corner, wearing the white top and red shorts, honing her arguing skills with her lawyer father, weighing in at a mere 112lbs, fymk-k-k-k-k-k
Fight!
Eh. why must I be the heavier one leh ?Originally posted by Jem777:In the blue corner, wearing the red top and blue shorts, weighing in at a weight of 124 lbs, coming from a broken home, we have jojooooooooo.
In the red corner, wearing the white top and red shorts, honing her arguing skills with her lawyer father, weighing in at a mere 112lbs, fymk-k-k-k-k-k
Fight!
Co owning a company and you don't need to work? Right. I also can register a company name and say I own a company even though it is redundant.Originally posted by jojobeach:Geesh woman, you sure know how to pick a bone from an egg.
Does co-owning a company count ?
Wait, you're gonna tell me, since I didn't wash my own underwear, I'd still be considered a brat ya ?
Ye good ole cool blooded lady.
Ya lettin your job define thee.
For years, her face got no smile.
Only six pairs of shoes to walk those lonely miles.
.......Lousy poet.
Originally posted by Demonight:Commenting on womens' weight? They're going to turn on you in a flash

Arguing skills with my father? hrm. Nah . I keep the peace with him now.Originally posted by Jem777:In the blue corner, wearing the red top and blue shorts, weighing in at a weight of 124 lbs, coming from a broken home, we have jojooooooooo.
Fight!
Harlloooooww.. got maid to do can or not ?Originally posted by fymk:Co owning a company and you don't need to work? Right. I also can register a company name and say I own a company even though it is redundant.
You don't wash your own underwear? eeewwwwww. How hard is it for you to throw it into the washing machine. oh wait, it cracks your poor expensively manicured nails.
Glad you know you are a lousy poet. Why even bother making poetic verses then?
My job defines me because I enjoy the technical aspects of it. And with all jobs , assuming that you even have one, there are always political aspects to it , unless you co-own an itty bitty company with one or two employees - that is assuming that you even have employees.
Bigger assets=heavier weightOriginally posted by jojobeach:Eh. why must I be the heavier one leh ?
Wow , you seem so proud of the fact that you have a maid. You got a maid so that makes her your status symbol? That's pathetic. Maids are also human beings who make your life easier.Originally posted by jojobeach:Harlloooooww.. got maid to do can or not ?
Wah lieww ehhh.....
You got something against people who has it easy ah ?
You're starting to sound like a little green eye monster woman.
My grandparents want to give me their assets, can not ah ?
Geesh.
Yah lah, itty bitty, got money come in gao liao mah.
Who cares how many employees ? Many employees doesn't mean the company is profitable ok ?
Wah lau... it just means the industry is very labor intensive.
Nursing school never teach business sense I understand.
But can you don't be so narrow minded or not ?
There's other industry out there, not only Medicals ok ?
har , so what your profession leh? very curious... sit at home shake leg ?Originally posted by fymk:Wow , you seem so proud of the fact that you have a maid. You got a maid so that makes her your status symbol? That's pathetic. Maids are also human beings who make your life easier.
I am not a green eyed monster. I just can't stand brats like you who act like they are poor little rich girls. I don't hear others bragging that they have a maid but I definitely hear you.
I said your grandparents are kind in giving you some assets. I didn't say anything else did I? Oh yeah except for the fact that you are a spoilt poor little rich brat .
Nursing school - what has nursing school got to do with it? Don't be so narrow minded yourself.
Just because I have a nursing background doesn't mean that I am stuck to it. Oh wow , can't argue so you insult nurses now. hahaha. I am not working as a nurse FYI. Nursing is a great skill to have and a great back up route if things don't go my way.
Sorry to disappoint you , my dear very spoilt brat.
Originally posted by angel7030:Yo Aunt, i should say, gals never asked any men for money, it just that men had these bad habits, they like to share their money with gals, they had a funny habit of buying expensive diamonds and gold stuffs for gals, and also they are very fond of crediting money into gal's account rather than their wifeys and mothers. If u are going to give money to boys, drop the bad habit ya, if not i am going to tell granny and hope she spanks your backside for being a bad aunt.
And in whatever ways money works for the rich, it buy no love, no can do. Be enlighted.
And as we aged, so are the sugar daddies, with the money and agreements in bag, who care what the old, lamed lollipop man is looking for.
Unlike you shaking your legs at home reading the forums with your poor comprehension , my profession - there is not really a term for it - I am doing the work of what a researcher/epidemiologist/health data analyst would do ,and the occasional administrator.Originally posted by jojobeach:har , so what your profession leh? very curious... sit at home shake leg ?
Jojo lost anyways. Bragging about having a maid. My gawd. It perturbs me to see that her maid has to wash her underwear for her and she actually thinks it is something proud to brag about.Originally posted by Jem777:Ding ding ding!
At the end of round 1, fymk, with her superior typing skills, has managed to edge jojo out of the competition. But jojo has fought back with tenacity, tooth and all (as well as some bad poetry, and has managed to keep up with fymk's fiery rhetorics.