2nd on page 61!Originally posted by eagle:Page 61!![]()
My my, some one here self proclaim winner... buay pai seh lor.Originally posted by fymk:Jojo lost anyways. Bragging about having a maid. My gawd. It perturbs me to see that her maid has to wash her underwear for her and she actually thinks it is something proud to brag about.
Oh, administrator say administrator lah.Originally posted by fymk:Unlike you shaking your legs at home reading the forums with your poor comprehension , my profession - there is not really a term for it - I am doing the work of what a researcher/epidemiologist/health data analyst would do ,and the occasional administrator.
It's good today that I got a break from work to have fun with a poor little spoilt brat like you.
Ma'am, never thought you'd be soo ignorant, and yet so proud of it lor...tsk tsk.Originally posted by fymk:Bragging about having a maid. My gawd. It perturbs me to see that her maid has to wash her underwear for her and she actually thinks it is something proud to brag about.
Oh! u are so good and accurate,Originally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
from this post, i can tell about your personality
no wonder you are single now
Well, aunt, there is alway a time for separation in partnership, wish u all the best in your new Sugar Mummy Co. ya.Originally posted by fymk:Don't lump me into your sugar daddy advertisement. I will play no part in it.
Sugar mummy maybe .......in 20 years if and when I earnt my money and can afford to rest a little.
Aiyo sister, didn't know u need a old maid, but u need to pay higher insurance for her ok. And also it is not advisable to hv young boys in your house if u employed an old maid.Originally posted by jojobeach:Ma'am, never thought you'd be soo ignorant, and yet so proud of it lor...tsk tsk.
Let me enlighten you ok ?
In Singapore, the maids are given a nice title. They are called "Maid", but in reality , they are working like a slave.
Now, the maids here are very hor miah, like any working employees. They get paid by the hour or 3-4 hour blocks. And they are not cheap.
Maids here gets health benefits and insurance coverage if they work for an agency.
But if they are employed directly by a private employer, the employer needs to also pay for their insurance and taxes.
Most of them are uneducated and don't speak much English.
Now, if they don't come and wash my laundry and clean my house/cook my meals , what are they to do ? Do my accounts for me ?
So you see , you're just a frog in the well. why don't you come here and be maid, after a few years can go back retire liao.
Aunt, u dun hv to dream and hope, there are plenty of young toy boys at the sex shop, u can buy and enjoy them now, why wait till old? Not much time left.Originally posted by fymk:LOL. You can spank me when I am a rich old biatch with my young toy boys. Oh hey , a working class girl like me can only hope and dream and save my money.
Originally posted by angel7030:Aiyo sister, didn't know u need a old maid, but u need to pay higher insurance for her ok. And also it is not advisable to hv young boys in your house if u employed an old maid.
Wee, sis, didn't u know my aunt also erected her own statue, painted her own drawing and use to order her own championship trophies. No paiseh one lah, afterall, that is where she spent her money to uphold her ego, self dignity and pride.Originally posted by jojobeach:My my, some one here self proclaim winner... buay pai seh lor.
You ever heard of washing machine and dryer or not ?
or you too sua koo ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:![]()
I don't need to pay higher insurance for her, but I sure will need higher insurance for the young boys. Just in case you know.
COnfinement ? Why you need confinement ?Originally posted by teraexa:I expect it to reach there after my 2 weeks confinement.
It's starting to get a bit draggy though.
Originally posted by jojobeach:COnfinement ? Why you need confinement ?
You giving birth ah ? Make sure you eat many ginger and plenty of sesame seed oil ok ?
Help you purge the gas. But remember to buy air freshener lah.
Don't forget the bottle of DOM. Good for the recovery.
Remember to spray down there ok ? Will help you ease the pain.
Can also try the Sitz bath, the auntie in my office swears by it.
Yah lah, so hao lian for what ?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Confinement for S'porean guys = BMT
That's well behind me now.![]()
No, no matter which way you look at it.Originally posted by jojobeach:Yah lah, so hao lian for what ?
Lao jiao liao lor. MAn already lor..... you still virgin or not ?
HAR!!!!Originally posted by Kuali Baba:No, no matter which way you look at it.
Originally posted by jojobeach:HAR!!!!
You mean front AND back , gone liao ah ? Wah piang, you sibeh eh SAI !
SALUTE.
save it kidOriginally posted by angel7030:Oh! u are so good and accurate,
Are u a fortune teller? Oh yes, i am still single and available, i love strawberry ice cream in a single scoop, like to use singular nouns, travel in single trip and also drink liquors and expresso coffees in a single shot. Currently, i am using sing tel, and am proud to be a sing gal. Yeah!
It'll end with the 2000th reply anyway.Originally posted by gigabyte14:this thread is getting pointless
can everyone just stop posting here?![]()
LOL I heard of them. What I never heard of is someone bragging that she has a maid to wash her underwear when she can simply throw them into the machine.Originally posted by jojobeach:My my, some one here self proclaim winner... buay pai seh lor.
You ever heard of washing machine and dryer or not ?
or you too sua koo ?
Who said I was money hungry? It's research I am interested in. So really, to get any research done , you have to be on a slightly higher ranking position to do so.Originally posted by jojobeach:Oh, administrator say administrator lah.
Woman, I not like you so money hungry.
For you, money no enough forever.
Me got enough liao. Why work so hard anymore ?
Boh liao right ?
You appear to look down on your domestic helper. Remember they are not robots - they are human beings too - trying to earn a living for their families back home.Originally posted by jojobeach:Ma'am, never thought you'd be soo ignorant, and yet so proud of it lor...tsk tsk.
Let me enlighten you ok ?
In Singapore, the maids are given a nice title. They are called "Maid", but in reality , they are working like a slave.
Now, the maids here are very hor miah, like any working employees. They get paid by the hour or 3-4 hour blocks. And they are not cheap.
Maids here gets health benefits and insurance coverage if they work for an agency.
But if they are employed directly by a private employer, the employer needs to also pay for their insurance and taxes.
Most of them are uneducated and don't speak much English.
Now, if they don't come and wash my laundry and clean my house/cook my meals , what are they to do ? Do my accounts for me ?
So you see , you're just a frog in the well. why don't you come here and be maid, after a few years can go back retire liao.