And the niece is the same. Like auntie like niece except she is worse. She employs gigolos to pretend that they are her beau and then brag about how much better they are compared to other men. Then again they are paid ya know.Originally posted by angel7030:Wee, sis, didn't u know my aunt also erected her own statue, painted her own drawing and use to order her own championship trophies. No paiseh one lah, afterall, that is where she spent her money to uphold her ego, self dignity and pride.
About washing machine, she didn't know cos the sale guy told her it is a philip Whirpool machine. At that time she was a bit hallucinated, cos the sale guy was a young ah beng who commanded a high commission.
At least people can hao lian about other things that are more conventional.Originally posted by jojobeach:Yah lah, so hao lian for what ?
Lao jiao liao lor. MAn already lor..... you still virgin or not ?
Eh harlow Auntie Fymk, you're the one making a big deal outa my underwear.Originally posted by fymk:At least people can hao lian about other things that are more conventional.
You leh ...hao lian about a maid washing your underwear. Seriously I don't know whether to laugh at your stupidity. You really take the cake.
Yah leh , fymk not as fun as Ged. Yawnz....Originally posted by gigabyte14:this thread is getting pointless
can everyone just stop posting here?![]()
Yes Sir, but DBS rejected my Safe Deposit account, i am trying to find a piggy to stuff it in.Originally posted by gigabyte14:save it kid
nobody wants to know
Too bad Ged on 2 months confinement. Dun know boy or gal.Originally posted by jojobeach:Yah leh , fymk not as fun as Ged. Yawnz....
Huh Gigolos??? no lah, my company employed Bangala, India and thai workers, if they want to work partime gigolo, that is their personal problem, I still stick to my single status better lor. The fortune teller also said that i am single you know. But if aunt wanted some strong guys to dig holes, i may sent them in to you.Originally posted by fymk:And the niece is the same. Like auntie like niece except she is worse. She employs gigolos to pretend that they are her beau and then brag about how much better they are compared to other men. Then again they are paid ya know.
Why dun u stop first??Originally posted by gigabyte14:this thread is getting pointless
can everyone just stop posting here?![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:It'll end with the 2000th reply anyway.![]()
if i stop, will you stop?Originally posted by angel7030:Why dun u stop first??
My period just come, how to stop??Originally posted by gigabyte14:if i stop, will you stop?![]()
Hello dumb ditz, you were the one who proudly proclaimed about the need not to wash your own undies. Don't twist the words here.Originally posted by jojobeach:Eh harlow Auntie Fymk, you're the one making a big deal outa my underwear.
Underwear are LAUNDRIES and they go into the washer with my other dirty clothes. Gettit ?
What, you don't do what we do ? Geesh, you send yours to acid wash ? I bet.
No thank you. You may keep them for yourself , just in case you get desperateOriginally posted by angel7030:Huh Gigolos??? no lah, my company employed Bangala, India and thai workers, if they want to work partime gigolo, that is their personal problem, I still stick to my single status better lor. The fortune teller also said that i am single you know. But if aunt wanted some strong guys to dig holes, i may sent them in to you.
I take that as a compliment. I didn't mean this to be fun for you. It's meant to be my own funOriginally posted by jojobeach:Yah leh , fymk not as fun as Ged. Yawnz....
Yawn equivocation, yet again.Originally posted by jojobeach:COnfinement ? Why you need confinement ?
You giving birth ah ? Make sure you eat many ginger and plenty of sesame seed oil ok ?
Help you purge the gas. But remember to buy air freshener lah.
Don't forget the bottle of DOM. Good for the recovery.
Remember to spray down there ok ? Will help you ease the pain.
Can also try the Sitz bath, the auntie in my office swears by it.
don't say Bangala, it's a racist term..Originally posted by angel7030:Huh Gigolos??? no lah, my company employed Bangala, India and thai workers, if they want to work partime gigolo, that is their personal problem, I still stick to my single status better lor. The fortune teller also said that i am single you know. But if aunt wanted some strong guys to dig holes, i may sent them in to you.
I expect Malay and Chinese to be racist terms now as well.Originally posted by Diehard_89:don't say Bangala, it's a racist term..
Who in the right mind would want to say Bangladeshi when they can just type/say Bangla/Bangala? I'd say it it's just a shorten form, if not then Viet/Indo/Flips/Thai would be deemed racist as well.Originally posted by Diehard_89:I think the correct term is Bangaladashi
Originally posted by angel7030:My period just come, how to stop??
You must have a very boring life down under. Pity.Originally posted by fymk:I take that as a compliment. I didn't mean this to be fun for you. It's meant to be my own fun.
it is a term, a word of racismOriginally posted by Jem777:Who in the right mind would want to say Bangladeshi when they can just type/say Bangla/Bangala? I'd say it it's just a shorten form, if not then Viet/Indo/Flips/Thai would be deemed racist as well.
You must be tongue tied for comments hence your fallacious statement.Originally posted by jojobeach:You must have a very boring life down under. Pity.
Go home to Singapore lor.
Xiao Jie, go read what you replied. ok ?Originally posted by fymk:You must be tongue tied for comments hence your fallacious statement.
Also typical of you attempting to change the subject when you can't actually refute the statements made on you.