Huh! aiyah, sis jo, u alway make me laugh till banging on my bedOriginally posted by jojobeach:Look at this picture
http://www.ordovirtutum.org/Jews.jpg
Aiyah, Angel ah girl, auntie fymk likes the one in the middle.
I know you prefer AM, so the two guys on the side is for you.
Har ? Ged not a doctor psychologist ah ? Then he do what one ?Originally posted by fymk:And he doesn't even do clinical psychology. If you choose to insult, check on the facts before making yourself look stupid once again after making yourself look dumb all the time.
Got , plenty of oil... in the stomach area lor.Originally posted by angel7030:Huh! aiyah, sis jo, u alway make me laugh till banging on my bed![]()
In this kind of situation, given no choice, sotong is still better than lobster. Spare me the tall ones with those funny hats, i take the arab...got oil u know.
Exposed him left and right and also...centre.Originally posted by jojobeach:Har ? Ged not a doctor psychologist ah ? Then he do what one ?
So he talk big big onli lah?
His pay not 50,000 per month meh ?
Fwah you very his good fwend. Come here expose him left and right.
Very good ally.
Who says I want to compare with you? You are not even worth comparing myself to.Originally posted by jojobeach:Aiyoh dumb or no dumb, who cares lor, as long as I got enuf to makan good enough liao mah.
Who is competing with you ? Tsk tsk, you got serious inferiority complexity correct ? Why you keep wanting to compare with me ?
Ah ...you have no mental illness, but you sure behave like you do lor. So how to believe you ?
Wait, you get Ged to come here and confirm you mentally ok first.
But then hor, I think Ged also need some professional help leh. How ah like that ? Sibei Cham.
And once again we veer off topic.Originally posted by angel7030:Aunt, ok, let talk about finanicial, let say Shanghai port hv an EBIT of 800 milllions export profit, support the region of 80 milions peoples, the gives us a per capital of 10. Let say PSA hv an EBIT of 500 millions export profit in this region supporting the max 5 millions peoples here. Per Capital will be 500.
Therefore, the shanghai port is busy because of it own domestic market serving a huge population, but PSA is busy doing international trading with the good quality, fast and efficient services. In comparison, Shanghai tonage increased because of the needs to supply and serves it own population, and i agreed that import can be at time more than export as china needs resources, that will be a deficit. Why BERI (a business economy indicator) praised PSA to be the most efficient and effective is because it is not a port that serve it own citizens, it serves the world with a premium service that command a premium price, and even with premium prices, ships are calling at PSA because they know, with a full loaded container cargos, the download and upload is promised within 24 hrs and the next vessel pilot in, 1-2 days less than other well known conventional ports. And in some third world ports, if it can finish within a week, you are happy liao. And if it is cold cargo that need to be export, and some jokers down in some ports goes on strike or port diseaster such as tyhoon, wars, electrical breakdown, incompetence staffs, corrupted officers, no petrol for lorries to carry the containers as it had happened in china...god bless u, your cold cherries or grapes or lobster or abalones or oysters is going to melt and the cargo is going to stall, and if u do not hv a strong financial insurance that withold its guidelines, then you compensation is going to be peanuts, not to mention losing of customers.
Just shows how unworldly you are.Originally posted by jojobeach:Look at this picture
http://www.ordovirtutum.org/Jews.jpg
Aiyah, Angel ah girl, auntie fymk likes the one in the middle.
I know you prefer AM, so the two guys on the side is for you.
For a girl who claim to a traveller, you don't seem to know an awful lot of anything. If you have lived in the USA or travel frequently to it , you won't be pasting up that picture.Originally posted by jojobeach:Fwwaaahhh.. Angel.. you sibei knowledgeable leh.
My spectacle drop on floor open flower.
See, I told that auntie Fymk not to talk about something she don't know.
But she insist want to act knowledgeable... but you sure top her on this kinda topic leh.
Sometimes... people who knows diam diam..( you lah Angel) hor... those who donno, want to act smart like auntie Fymk.... aiyah... what to say, what to say ?
Be very careful with your anti-semitic remarks. If you want to do a personal attack on me , keep away from judaism itself. I have no tolerance for use of religion to sully another.Originally posted by angel7030:If she wants diam diam, ask her to go kopitiam, there alots of old folks all sitting there diam diam one lah.
Aiyah, Sis jo, u better becareful who you are dealing with, jews are well termed as sabbath and synagogue to the gathering of witches that may even practice sorcery. That is why my Aunt is seeing a Jew...hmmmm i wonder got any connection or not?
Aiyah, i also come here play tic tac toe and sell kacang putay only mah. If aunt dun like me and find me noisy, she can alway wheel her knowledge cart away mah. She is old already, be compassionate with her ya. Thanks
Miss dumbditz , how many forms of psychology do you happen to know about? Or are you so stuck thinking in your own little world that you do not know that there are a number of specialised fields in psychology?Originally posted by jojobeach:Har ? Ged not a doctor psychologist ah ? Then he do what one ?
So he talk big big onli lah?
His pay not 50,000 per month meh ?
Fwah you very his good fwend. Come here expose him left and right.
Very good ally.
Once again, you're wrong. A pattern seems to be emerging here eh?Originally posted by angel7030:Ah, making doughnuts hor...hahaha...i got it rite, i knew u must be working, ah kong blur blur thought u r posting in a nice environment, and hor, my boss lagi good, he asked me to rest for 2 days with paid.
No leh, Ged claim to be some big shot psychologist wor. You go ask him lah.Originally posted by fymk:Miss dumbditz , how many forms of psychology do you happen to know about? Or are you so stuck thinking in your own little world that you do not know that there are a number of specialised fields in psychology?
Go read about psychology and the fields that psychologists are involved in before you shoot your little ignorant mouth off.
Xiao Jie, why you so stubborn one leh ?Originally posted by fymk:For a girl who claim to a traveller, you don't seem to know an awful lot of anything. If you have lived in the USA or travel frequently to it , you won't be pasting up that picture.
Yes once again, you like to tell little white lies to suit your pathetic need for some sort of claim to intelligence.
If you know any better , you would not engage on any talk about jews /judaism , or even choose to use mental illness to attack me as a form of insult , for that matter.
If Angel is the chief minister of Singapore, she also can contribute as much as that ex-minister lor. Maybe more , who knows right ?Originally posted by fymk:Be very careful with your anti-semitic remarks. If you want to do a personal attack on me , keep away from judaism itself. I have no tolerance for use of religion to sully another.
And fyi, the first chief minister of Singapore was a jew and he contributed to Singapore more than you have.
Use your blain , use your blain.....Originally posted by fymk:Like I said before , the conversation was with richong who equated busiest to being the best. I think your statements will suit him finely.
Wrong??? why, why am i alway wrong leh??? I thot u do the dough...oops, maybe you are the roti prata man, sori I thot u make those dunkin and donkey doughnuts..Ok, woei! ah ney!!! 2 prata kosong with fish curry ya. Tks.Originally posted by Jem777:Once again, you're wrong. A pattern seems to be emerging here eh?
????Originally posted by angel7030:Wrong??? why, why am i alway wrong leh??? I thot u do the dough...oops, maybe you are the roti prata man, sori I thot u make those dunkin and donkey doughnuts..Ok, woei! ah ney!!! 2 prata kosong with fish curry ya. Tks.
And please wash your hands.
Aiyo yo, aunt, i just share knowledge only mah, not out of topic yet. Oh no, we are not the most expensive, no doubt we are more highly paid, but we deliver. And No doubt some Ministers in other countries are taking less paid, but their under table payment should be able to overide our paid here.Originally posted by fymk:And once again we veer off topic.
Speaking of Peanuts - I heard that peanuts are 600k per piece in Singapore a while back. Very expensive peanuts. So if a minister get 2 million per year, that is about 3 or so parts peanuts. When you pay peanuts , you get monkeys.
Singapore is geographically well located . There is no denying that fact. Yes Singaporean ports are well runned but I won't be putting other ports down if I were you. Once upon a time , SIA was well runned and no. 1 . Now it is famous for dropping a bolt on a sydney home and it is not even number 1 anymore. So don't run down other countries - they may well be able to compete soon enough on equal terms.
Like I said before , the conversation was with richong who equated busiest to being the best. I think your statements will suit him finely.
?????????????Originally posted by gigabyte14:????
Aiyah, why u alway ask my Aunt to use her blain...use brain mah, no wonder she looks weird.Originally posted by jojobeach:Use your blain , use your blain.....
Singapore so small but can be so busy. Means, we have to be good to be so busy.
That's what Uncle Ong means.
I ask this question to my little nephew, he also know..
You so lame brain... please don't go telling everyone you Singaporean ok ? Don't come and xia suay us hor. Thank you.
Lame brain... lame brain.. = Blain lor.Originally posted by angel7030:Aiyah, why u alway ask my Aunt to use her blain...use brain mah, no wonder she looks weird.
???????????????????????Originally posted by angel7030:?????????????
Oh, i am very careful liao, it is not anti semitic lor, u think I Arab? I got it from my history books, it from Britannca Encyclopedia.Originally posted by fymk:Be very careful with your anti-semitic remarks. If you want to do a personal attack on me , keep away from judaism itself. I have no tolerance for use of religion to sully another.
And fyi, the first chief minister of Singapore was a jew and he contributed to Singapore more than you have.