Very quiet leh - & since I m taking a breather, I'll drop a few lines re: sounds generated in tennis as seen above:Originally posted by jojobeach:I lurv the way they go " Uhhhh.. Ahhhh.. uuhghhhh ... ahhhhhh !" .
In the tennis match.
Name calling? Nah I call you as you are.Originally posted by jojobeach:Aunt Fymk,
You wanna some cheese to go with the whine ?
Da cheese made in Ang Moh country. Very good.
And if you'd kindly stop the name calling, I'd gladly do so too.
There are hardly any prominent black men's tennis players, and even among the women it's hard to think of someone other than the Williams sisters.Originally posted by richong 3216:This whole ball game belongs to the ang mos -am r better than any others - no rating is necessary.
Ahh I see, you're another social retard, no wonder friend friend with Ged eh ?Originally posted by fymk:Name calling? Nah I call you as you are.
I can't take cheese ....and as for your whine , sorry yours is not vintage enough or expensive enough. Your type of whine is the cheapskate noclass type - once open become vinegar.
If you show any slight semblance of intelligence, you will start talking about why Ang mohs are overrated.
To be honest with you Uncle Ong,Originally posted by richong 3216:Very quiet leh - & since I m taking a breather, I'll drop a few lines re: sounds generated in tennis as seen above:
Jojo the mimicry of the sounds u made reminds me of Djokovic who did a hilarious impersonation of the idiosyncrasies of the various players particularly of Nadal always tugging at his butt before making his serve which sent all the spectators into stitches of laughter.
Currently Federer is steam- rolling one Santoro into an impending defeat.
This whole ball game belongs to the ang mos -am r better than any others - no rating is necessary.
Good morning to u.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:There are hardly any prominent black men's tennis players, and even among the women it's hard to think of someone other than the Williams sisters.
Whether it's down to ethnicity or something else, we can only speculate. We've already seen in motor racing, which has been dominated by white (and occasionally Hispanic) drivers, that a black pilot like Lewis Hamilton can be on par with the best.
Good mornin 2 u 2 Uncle Ong,Originally posted by richong 3216:Good morning Jojo
Michael Chang won the French Open many years ago & currently he seems to be in total retirement.
Hi Zarks morning 2 u
Brother once in a while must divert a littlebut if u read carefully it's still abt the am i.e. the am r rated higher than any others in the game of tennis
Both originated in England. Yes, that includes table tennis.Originally posted by jojobeach:Good mornin 2 u 2 Uncle Ong,
They have to be rated high in their OWN game.
Tennis and golfs originates from the AM world.
If you look at table tennis, the Chinese is still the best.
But, I'm not sure where badminton comes from, any ideas ?
Oh my gawd, you'r right KB.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Both originated in England. Yes, that includes table tennis.
Judo, tae-kwan-doOriginally posted by jojobeach:Oh my gawd, you'r right KB.
I did a seach on the two sports, and it does originate from the West.
Now, what prominent sports belongs to the East ? Other than Sepak takraw ?
LOL... yah... martial arts.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Judo, tae-kwan-do
iOriginally posted by Zarks:If i work there , of course i dun expect a treat from you and why should i?
and if i work there , as a fren i dont mind making a cup of anything to you ma , dear or perhaps a touch on your face would do![]()
Wu shu, yoga, mush thai and kabadiOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Judo, tae-kwan-do
No lah, blacks also very good in basketball, soccer and athletic, asia are good in badminton, table tennis, at times, crickets, hockey and diving.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:There are hardly any prominent black men's tennis players, and even among the women it's hard to think of someone other than the Williams sisters.
Whether it's down to ethnicity or something else, we can only speculate. We've already seen in motor racing, which has been dominated by white (and occasionally Hispanic) drivers, that a black pilot like Lewis Hamilton can be on par with the best.
I was talking about tennis alone, with reference to motorsport as well.Originally posted by angel7030:No lah, blacks also very good in basketball, soccer and athletic, asia are good in badminton, table tennis, at times, crickets, hockey and diving.
Sink so low? Hello ....who is actually drilling a huge hole in their boat ? Go look at the mirror - the answer is there.Originally posted by jojobeach:Ahh I see, you're another social retard, no wonder friend friend with Ged eh ?
It's ok, you want to sink so low, go ahead, you're just making yourself look bad here.
And people in real life know you by your handle don't they ? Not a very smart move to be such a shrew.
With your kind of personality, no wonder cannot make it in Singapore. Have to run over to Australia where you believe they are more tolerant to a shrew like you.
When in fact, people like you AND Ged are the reason why there's still so much anti-Asian immigrant sentiments in the land down under. Tsk.
Your posting reeks of jealousy wor.Originally posted by fymk:Sink so low? Hello ....who is actually drilling a huge hole in their boat ? Go look at the mirror - the answer is there.
If you are so smart - why not try to get permanent residency in Australia too since it is apparently so easy for those who cannot make it. Not everyone can get PR so easily lah.
As far as Ged and I go , we mix in well with the mainstream australians. The ones who can't integrate, have to return home to Singapore because they can't tahan.
It is actually asians like you who cannot get along with the ang moh . In fact your statement of implying that you are so rich that you have to get someone else to wash your undies will make them die of laughing or get you labelled as a showoff. You do happened to know in your so called worldly experience that Australians don't like the tall poppy syndrome ,right? You just happen to be one very tall poppy and tall poppies , like cancerous weeds, need to be cut down.
Really ah? Why should I be jealous of you ? FFS, you need to boast about people having to wash your laundry for you. Nothing to be jealous about one tianjin gongzhu where she must be waited on day and night. Take those away and you probably can't survive without domestic help .Originally posted by jojobeach:Your posting reeks of jealousy wor.
PR is not a big deal lah.
U there to take away an Australian job , or to create job for them?
You got inferior complex, thats why you wanna insist I'm showing off, when all I did was make a joke. Get over it lah auntie.
Poppy? That's Aussie. I live in US of A. So, i don't give a hoot about what tall poppy or short puppy. OK? Good.
LOL.. you're a real nag aunt fymk.Originally posted by fymk:Really ah? Why should I be jealous of you ? FFS, you need to boast about people having to wash your laundry for you. Nothing to be jealous about one tianjin gongzhu where she must be waited on day and night. Take those away and you probably can't survive without domestic help .
Go look at the mirror lah - the one with inferiority complex will appear.
My type of job is actually in worldwide skill shortage now - business of saving lives from diseases . So really your question should not be " are you the one taking the jobs away " but rather " how do you contribute to the country". Then again , you probably take jobs away from your adoptive country or exploit the poor workers there . How is the economic slowdown in USA?
You sure that you live in USA ? You don't appear that worldly wise to me. The Singaporeans in USA I know are another class - they don't boast about trivialities. So what does that make you? No class?
You just remind me of the rednecks they have in rural areas who never travelled abroad - you know the ones who think Australia is just full of Ned Kellys and the bush as well as Singapore being part of China . That type lah.
Or you just one of those wannabe paris hiltons ? Only one problem Paris Hilton got billions of dollars whereas you just have a trickle compared to her resources. The only difference , her sugar daddy is grandpa while yours .....I dunno lah.
Originally posted by jojobeach:LOL.. you're a real nag aunt fymk.
Still cannot get over that underwear stint huh ? Tsk tsk. Come lahh.. I save 1 for you.. let you sniff sniff a little, satisfy your cravings.....
No thanks. Obviously you are not very smart. Let me explain it in very very very simplistic terms : you want to brag about something , I am helping you to see what's wrong with the stupidity of your bragging . If you can't get the lesson, you are just plain stupid then.
Oh, so you are saying your job no other Australian can do ah ?
Same same mentality like our SG Foreign talents what.
They also come SG thinking they big fark, deserve everything they get.
Maybe you really do need to improve your comprehension. There is a shortage of certain skills in the world. Go check the dictionary what shortage means.
Go look mirror, yes, I am as pretty as ever !.
Please lah, you and your mirror mirror on the wall, too bad you are not the fairest of them all lah. You remind me of a parrot tho. LOL.... keep repeating what I say lor... wanna some sunflower seeds ? Birds are stinky FYI, so I never like em as pets.
Keep telling yourself that honey . I am just surprised that the mirror didn't crack. If you want to insult - learn to insult with class
Sorry to disappoint you hor, I am here to create more job for the locals. Yes, including our maids. Thus, I am directly contributing to my host country.
Uh huh. Smacks of inferiority complex since you need to justify to me what you are doing.
Are you paying taxes ? Or living on welfare ? Getting any subsidized rates from Aussie govt ?
Yes . Alot of subisidies - health , education . Just haven't got to the welfare part yet .
No lah I don't live in USA, I live on Venus. And I am sending you this message via satelite....
Oh hey ......your stupidity is showing itself. Want to learn how to be sarcastic? Choose a better choice of words.
Economic slowdown?? You're a real textbook nerd arn't you ?
Times like these are great opportunities for those who knows. So go read more econs book lah... perhaps it'll help you retire sooner.
Go read the news. You have proven yourself not so smart after all. Your claim of living in USA is seriously in doubt . Even if you were , you are probably depending on your parents because you don't seem to know current affairs relating to your part of the world. I doubt that you even know how to run a business .
Well, let's see, if all Australian behaves like you , then GAWD I'll never want to go Australia EVER ! Full of Shrews who loves Jews, and Social retards who just farts.
Actually I am Singaporean but oh hey you are insulting a country which did nothing to you. tsk tsk tsk . Don't burst a blood vessel while trying too hard to insult hor.
Quod et demonstratum: your claims are in serious doubt and so is the level of your intelligence .
ohhhh.. so you look down of them rednecks ah ? tsk tsk.. why so elitist ?
I am surprised that you don't even understand what rednecks mean despite your so called claim of living in USA. I doubt that when you meet one , you would not be able to recognise one. FYI: I actually asked a born and bred american what it mean and he did explain it in concise terms as in the meaning = ignoramus but think they are the best.
So you sit behind the desk is high class, them rednecks are low class ah ???
tsk tsk. wake up your idea lah auntie... want to pretend class... but no class wor....
I think that the terms above really relate to you. Except you just want to pretend and then hope others actually believe your poor acting skills . You have no class but want to pretend you are high class .HAHAHA
Awwww poor baby, go cry on sugar daddy's shoulder.