Hurray.Originally posted by eagle:page 75![]()
You are right. I shouldn't mash bogans and rednecks in together with you because I will be insulting their intelligenceOriginally posted by jojobeach:Auntie Fymk,
Of course I know the meaning of rednecks lah.
But as for your friend who is American ( north or south ?). I bet he must be at least 70 years old har ?
The word can be used either as a pejorative or as a matter of pride.
Go do some wiki ok ?
Rednecks.. in the past.. yes.. it's pejorative.. now in modern days, it's not longer the same lah auntie....
In Australia... rednecks are similar to bogans lor...
Why, you look down on those people ah ?
Tsk tsk...
Also hor auntie Fymk, why you keep doing the class here class there ah ?
You and Ged are East Indian is it ?
You know they use the class system hor ?
Originally posted by fymk:Uhm...
I will insulting their intelligence.
Minor grammatical errorOriginally posted by Jem777:Uhm...
Originally posted by fymk:So, you a East Indian ?
You are right. I shouldn't mash bogans and rednecks in together with you because [b] I will be insulting their intelligence.[/b]
Huh, no lah, my aunt definitely not East or west indian lah, I think central africa.Originally posted by jojobeach:So, you a East Indian ?
Double HappinessOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Happiness![]()
Throat choked?? Take cool polo mint, the only mint with a hole.Originally posted by Jem777:Uhm...
I am not indian or african as your dear backup says.Originally posted by jojobeach:So, you a East Indian ?
But the bonds goes up!! hurray!!Originally posted by fymk:Oh jojo
Just fyi : world market crash yesterday. Who claim to be doing business in USA and yet not know about the economy slowdown? YOU!
Aunt, what does grammer error got to do with your origin?Originally posted by fymk:I am not indian or african as your dear backup says.
It was a minor grammatical error - get over it .
Singaporean. You never read my other posts meh?Originally posted by angel7030:Aunt, what does grammer error got to do with your origin?
Let see, u not indian, not africa....oh! r u a africa- indian?
LOL. As long as it is not junk bonds. Good for government/state owned treasury bonds tho.Originally posted by angel7030:But the bonds goes up!! hurray!!
Yalah, aunt, i knew u r singaporean, but most of us are immigrant, so , back to the origin, africa or indian??Originally posted by fymk:Singaporean. You never read my other posts meh?
Oh, Class AAA bonds lah, i hv been waiting for market to crash and people withdrew their half gone money and put it into bonds.Originally posted by fymk:LOL. As long as it is not junk bonds. Good for government/state owned treasury bonds tho.
Woei! Zarkie!! Is this a proposal or what?? how can u expect me to accept it without a ring and worst, thru sgforum posting. This truly degraded me to the lowest, i expect a 6 stars ala carte dinner, follow by dance, midnite movie with u hugging me and then at my doorway, on your kneel, with my grandma late nite insomina looking by the window ++her cat, you do your proposal ya.Originally posted by Zarks:I love angel7030. Please marry me.
well, i have my secret way to propose. dont worry. It will least expected :0Originally posted by angel7030:Woei! Zarkie!! Is this a proposal or what?? how can u expect me to accept it without a ring and worst, thru sgforum posting. This truly degraded me to the lowest, i expect a 6 stars ala carte dinner, follow by dance, midnite movie with u hugging me and then at my doorway, on your kneel, with my grandma late nite insomina looking by the window ++her cat, you do your proposal ya.
And if grandma smile, i accept it, but if the cat smile, forget it.
Woei! dun malu me ok.
xiang tai duo liaw la.Originally posted by angel7030:Woei! Zarkie!! Is this a proposal or what?? how can u expect me to accept it without a ring and worst, thru sgforum posting. This truly degraded me to the lowest, i expect a 6 stars ala carte dinner, follow by dance, midnite movie with u hugging me and then at my doorway, on your kneel, with my grandma late nite insomina looking by the window ++her cat, you do your proposal ya.
And if grandma smile, i accept it, but if the cat smile, forget it.
Woei! dun malu me ok.
hahah Chinese with part japanese blood. So char pa lang .Originally posted by angel7030:Yalah, aunt, i knew u r singaporean, but most of us are immigrant, so , back to the origin, africa or indian??
Lucky not Class C or else liao.Originally posted by angel7030:Oh, Class AAA bonds lah, i hv been waiting for market to crash and people withdrew their half gone money and put it into bonds.
Angel Bond 006
the origin Bond trader.