Was there real substance behind the appearances too?Originally posted by Zarks:U guys really dun know how angel really look like. i was speechless. so far i've seen face-to-face, theres none compare to her beauty. Man, u will be amazed on how she looks like, her eyes, face features..oh.

So ? World market crash not = end of the world.Originally posted by fymk:Oh jojo
Just fyi : world market crash yesterday. Who claim to be doing business in USA and yet not know about the economy slowdown? YOU!
Oh, my ajinomoto cum ming aunt, sushi or bak kut teh for lunch?Originally posted by fymk:hahah Chinese with part japanese blood. So char pa lang .
Who say no C class, me sometime drove my Dad's C class car ok.Originally posted by fymk:Lucky not Class C or else liao.
Bank bonds?
U actually believe that? She must have paid him or somethingOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Was there real substance behind the appearances too?
Oh! this baba man, finally the fox out of the hole ya, after all these time, my suspicious has been rite on, people go for looks and personality and you go for body and substance ya.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Was there real substance behind the appearances too?
Oh my goodness, i give up, how on earth do i need to pay someone close to me to describe/reveal my looks!!!!???? And in term of speaking something, i am going to sue this Zarkie for intrusion and exposure of my privacy.Originally posted by Demonight:U actually believe that? She must have paid him or something
Hello, let me tell you the truth!!!, if u dun talk, nobody is going to say you are dumb ok. And the most regretful moment in my life is to meet up with you. Tho you are handsome (yet to confirm substance) but you are full of crap and pepper crabs.!!! Shut UP!!Originally posted by Zarks:U guys really dun know how angel really look like. i was speechless. so far i've seen face-to-face, theres none compare to her beauty. Man, u will be amazed on how she looks like, her eyes, face features..oh.
Pardon me, my sweet sister jojo,Originally posted by jojobeach:So ? World market crash not = end of the world.
Time to load up on those cheap deals.
When there's winners, there gota be losers.
And obviously, losers like you aunt fymk.
wow you drive C class and move aroundOriginally posted by angel7030:Who say no C class, me sometime drove my Dad's C class car ok.
Bank bonds are good too, give alot of dividend lah.

Very well if you want to keep far away from me (the further away the better), but I won't allow you and your half-wit intellect to slur me. You obviously don't have the intellectual substance and maturity that I'm looking for.Originally posted by angel7030:Oh! this baba man, finally the fox out of the hole ya, after all these time, my suspicious has been rite on, people go for looks and personality and you go for body and substance ya.
Another rapist to be hiding behind a long sleeve and tie attire with a gentleman look, must be.
Definitely much more integrity, personality and intelligence than what angel has been exhibiting in cyberspace.Originally posted by richong 3216:Was there real substance behind the appearance too?
Answer to the above: Solid substances to back her up - plastic, stainless steel, rubber balloons (2 pcs) - what more do u want?
Aiyooooo!!!! Cham liao!!! exposed liao! In that room, Honey,I told u to off your h/p and you did not do it!!!! Siao liao! grandma see i finish liao.Originally posted by Nikar2:for those of you ****ers who keep saying my gf angel is ugly, below is her pic:
well, angel, very sorry that i post ye' pic without permission, but i've no choice.
sorry.
Very well my dear, your arrogancy is noted.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Very well if you want to keep far away from me (the further away the better), but I won't allow you and your half-wit intellect to slur me. You obviously don't have the intellectual substance and maturity that I'm looking for.
My dear friend, take it easy man - before I go further please excuse me for abusing the word "substance". Now to more serious discussion:Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Definitely much more integrity, personality and intelligence than what angel has been exhibiting in cyberspace.![]()
LOL cheap (and pathetic) shot ...then again nothing much I can expect out of a cheapskate who know nuts.Originally posted by jojobeach:So ? World market crash not = end of the world.
Time to load up on those cheap deals.
When there's winners, there gota be losers.
And obviously, losers like you aunt fymk.
Correction: I win over losers like jojo. They make me look good.Originally posted by angel7030:Pardon me, my sweet sister jojo,
Fyi, my aunt aint a loser ok. She is a winner, a winner in losing.
if tis one is angel, i will rate 3/10 n u have absolutely bad taste.Originally posted by Nikar2:for those of you ****ers who keep saying my gf angel is ugly, below is her pic:
well, angel, very sorry that i post ye' pic without permission, but i've no choice.
sorry.
For a girl who claims to drive her daddy's class C mercedes benz .....no money to buy a proper bra to take a proper decent picture instead of looking like some porno star? Or is it sugar daddy's instructions not to wear bra?Originally posted by Nikar2:for those of you ****ers who keep saying my gf angel is ugly, below is her pic:
sorry.
Aiyo, aunt, I never said merc hor, i said C class type of car only, very low class Jap car ok, so dun get confused ya. As for sugar daddy I am not as good as you having even a sugar jew cane to lift you. Me dun fancy sugar daddy one lah, old old give me a million also dun want lor, me fancy WangLEE hong only. As for the picture, me just woke up, I like to sleep without it. hmmm...u r very observant on all this too ya.Originally posted by fymk:For a girl who claims to drive her daddy's class C mercedes benz .....no money to buy a proper bra to take a proper decent picture instead of looking like some porno star? Or is it sugar daddy's instructions not to wear bra?
In the first place, nobody ask you to rate or taste.Originally posted by 798:if tis one is angel, i will rate 3/10 n u have absolutely bad taste.
So, dear Aunt, how much you won from her and what good does it have in you in self proclaiming that you have won? I guess u are the opponent of yourself and also the referee of your own game.Originally posted by fymk:Correction: I win over losers like jojo. They make me look good.