LOL, aunt, sis jojo can skate very well, we do line skating together, and we dun use cheap skate, we bought expensive one, and true, she knows a lot about technical nuts when she adjust my skate, she also know which spanners to use for which nuts. Aunt, u know anything about nuts or you only know about screw??Originally posted by fymk:LOL cheap (and pathetic) shot ...then again nothing much I can expect out of a cheapskate who know nuts.
Aiyooooo!!!! Cham liao!!! exposed liao! In that room, Honey,I told u to off your h/p and you did not do it!!!! Siao liao! grandma see i finish liao.why will she be angry? at least she'll get to hold grandkids earlier!!!!
Woei, did u also took our fun, please delete all ok.no lah, i keep all on my DVD, won't leak out one.
f tis one is angel, i will rate 3/10 n u have absolutely bad taste.really? i would rate her 8 out of 10!
For a girl who claims to drive her daddy's class C mercedes benz .....no money to buy a proper bra to take a proper decent picture instead of looking like some porno star? Or is it sugar daddy's instructions not to wear bra?don't insult my gf!!!!!!! KNNB-CCB!!!!!!
I disagree. She thinks nothing of taking cheap shots, yet expects a standard of treatment that she doesn't deserve; her personality is as flat as dishwater; her corny sense of humour is mostly tasteless; and she may do well with those matrices but she ain't showing it.Originally posted by richong 3216:My dear friend, take it easy man - before I go further please excuse me for abusing the word "substance". Now to more serious discussion:
Intergrity: Seems she is doing fine - speaks her mind & shoots straight from the hip - maybe a little playful at times.
Personality: She is happy go lucky, takes as much as she gives, seems to be more of an extrovert than introvert.
Intelligence: I am confident if u were to test her on the Raven's progressive matrices she will score creditabily.
I still remember angel was the 1st one who made me aware that in cyberspace u r nameless, faceless, characterless, personalityless & everythingless.
So if u can bear the above in mind, I am sure you will always enjoy posting in sgforum.
Cheers man![]()
Thus spake one snob to the other.Originally posted by angel7030:Very well my dear, your arrogancy is noted.
Practise what you preach, potty-mouth.Originally posted by Nikar2:HAVE SOME SELF-RESPECT, YA??!!!
What to do ?Originally posted by fymk:LOL cheap (and pathetic) shot ...then again nothing much I can expect out of a cheapskate who know nuts.
oh Aunt Fymk,Originally posted by fymk:For a girl who claims to drive her daddy's class C mercedes benz .....no money to buy a proper bra to take a proper decent picture instead of looking like some porno star? Or is it sugar daddy's instructions not to wear bra?
Nikar so EMO !! Wahahahahaha !! How old are u to scold ppl like 12 years old lol.. wahahhaha ! This is madnessly FUNNY !another ba**tard with no self-respect.
OH Did i saw the nipple ? Angel's nipple ? lolOriginally posted by Nikar2:for those of you ****ers who keep saying my gf angel is ugly, below is her pic:
well, angel, very sorry that i post ye' pic without permission, but i've no choice.
sorry.
Ooh, so mean lol.. IM telling all of them tat you're a beauty and u told me to shut up ? i tot u wan to meet all handsome guy and im just doin u a favor ma ?Originally posted by angel7030:Hello, let me tell you the truth!!!, if u dun talk, nobody is going to say you are dumb ok. And the most regretful moment in my life is to meet up with you. Tho you are handsome (yet to confirm substance) but you are full of crap and pepper crabs.!!! Shut UP!!
I bet you dont even see your mom is it ? no wonder u alwasy scold ppl's mom like a monkey, too much of an uneducated simpletonOriginally posted by Nikar2:(zarks)
another ba**tard with no self-respect.
so, apparently, you're just like fymk, whereby if i scold your mom, you will say "yes, yes! you're right!" ? now, that's funny.
Uncle Ong,Originally posted by richong 3216:KB - Early bird catches all the worms!![]()
(4.53 am)
I noted fully all what u have said & I just want to point out that the most important thing is the at the end of the day when all has been said & done, u remain contented, satisfied & pleased with your postings - in other words give your best shots & enjoy yourself whatever it will be.
Coming back to the Australian Tennis Open, it looks like the ang mos of eastern & western Europe especially Serbia have overhelmed all the other ang mos - James Blake & the William sisters r all ousted.
10.30 am the big guns will be playing the semi-finals & I am getting ready to enjoy myself.
U guys keep on posting & I'll keep on watching (tennis).
Have a nice day!
Jojo there is one Thai guy - I forgot his name - he's the only male Asian tennis player that I can think of - the rest r all ang mos.Originally posted by jojobeach:Uncle Ong,
Got any handsome Asian Tennis player or not ?
Ang Mohs are nice once a while lah.
But when got too many of them.. all look same same....sianz/
Tsonga la.Originally posted by richong 3216:Jojo there is one Thai guy - I forgot his name - he's the only male Asian tennis player that I can think of - the rest r all ang mos.
3 more minutes from now there will be 2 bulls fighting it out in the semi finals.
One French guy named Tsongo while his opponent is Spaniand Nadal. Must watch this epic between 2 bulls. Catch up with u later - bye.
Paradorn 'Ball' Srichaphan? He isn't not playing at the moment (in this tournament), is he? By the way, he's married to Natalie Glebova (Miss Universe '05).Originally posted by richong 3216:Jojo there is one Thai guy - I forgot his name - he's the only male Asian tennis player that I can think of - the rest r all ang mos.
Originally posted by Nikar2:(zarks)
another ba**tard with no self-respect.
so, apparently, you're just like fymk, whereby if i scold your mom, you will say "yes, yes! you're right!" ? now, that's funny.
i laughed at thisOriginally posted by 798:if tis one is angel, i will rate 3/10 n u have absolutely bad taste.
Good morning to u - thanks for the info - saved me the clicking on google - Jojo will note too. Btw this Thai guy seems to be not so active lately - maybe he is admiring his beautyOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Paradorn 'Ball' Srichaphan? He isn't not playing at the moment (in this tournament), is he? By the way, he's married to Natalie Glebova (Miss Universe '05).![]()
sharapova was a pretty child =DOriginally posted by motoway:Flaming aside, Ana Ivanovic and Maria Sharapova are super hot.![]()
Originally posted by richong 3216:Ah Gong, Federer got gf liao, i prefer Djokovic, he is handsome and very cool, notice alot of girls screamed for him. I go for him...Dj Dj Dj Dj!!!....time for Federer to step down, but his back hand is damn good.
Good morning to u - thanks for the info - saved me the clicking on google - Jojo will note too. Btw this Thai guy seems to be not so active lately - maybe he is admiring his beauty![]()
[b]Tennis - world of the ang mos
:
This afternoon, Roger Federer (my favourite) will be playing Djokovic for a place in the final - to face the new Mohd Ali (he looks like MA) of tennis - Wilfried Tsonga.
I m standing by & will not be missing it.[/b]
Hello, he is with Tata Young ok, dun come and bluff bluff here ya.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Paradorn 'Ball' Srichaphan? He isn't not playing at the moment (in this tournament), is he? By the way, he's married to Natalie Glebova (Miss Universe '05).![]()