Look at who's talking bollocks.Originally posted by angel7030:Hello, he is with Tata Young ok, dun come and bluff bluff here ya.
Oh no no no no!!! my dearest Nikar, cannot insult aunt like this ya, she may not be able to take it, u know old people got alot of high pressure but weak tubes in their body, so be cool to her ya. She is a conservative type that dun really exercise to keep her pressure down.Originally posted by Nikar2:(angel)
don't insult my gf!!!!!!! KNNB-CCB!!!!!!
we just finish doing our thing in bed and i took that pic of her.......what u expect?!
fymk.......the word "fymk" is it stand for "F*** Your Mo**er's K***?"
why u use so vulgar name??!! HAVE SOME SELF-RESPECT, YA??!!!
Attack, attack lor, me shakeleg here and laugh lor. So what, got reward, cheap stuffs, money or free stock to take huh??? Relax lah, u hardly get a tastless sense of humor ok, +corny, wow! an adjective to my sense of humour and u said it tasteless, it got corn flavor in it ok.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I disagree. She thinks nothing of taking cheap shots, yet expects a standard of treatment that she doesn't deserve; her personality is as flat as dishwater; her corny sense of humour is mostly tasteless; and she may do well with those matrices but she ain't showing it.
You may be anonymous in cyberspace but that doesn't diminish your responsibilities as a human being.I attack what she displays online. I have far more self-respect than to post something I'd be ashamed of saying in reality. I reserve the acting for the real stage.
But I saw them in bangkok together at the Barcadi club?? Maybe something fishy is going on??? that is why dun alway trust the press and books ya, go out and learn yourself.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Look at who's talking bollocks.
"Tata recently became engaged in November 2007 to long-time boyfriend, Prem Busarakamwong, the son of one of Thailand's biggest Muay Thai promoters."
"On April 20, 2007, an announcement was made of the upcoming engagement between Paradorn Srichaphan and Natalie Glebova (Miss Universe 2005). They were married on 29 November 2007 in Bangkok, Thailand."
- Wikipedia
Can't trust Wiki? It's on his website too.
http://www.paradornsrichaphan.com/contents/?showpage=news&contentID=253
Woohoo, you're just stacking up the evidence of your stupidity. Keep going.Originally posted by angel7030:Attack, attack lor, me shakeleg here and laugh lor. So what, got reward, cheap stuffs, money or free stock to take huh??? Relax lah, u hardly get a tastless sense of humor ok, +corny, wow! an adjective to my sense of humour and u said it tasteless, it got corn flavor in it ok.
If u want a real stage, go to the durian theatre and play, i will promote for you at the sistic outlets, but in the meantime, real and seriousness is not part of the play here. That is the problem with sg men, alway serious on the wrong side of the moon, and when it come to real serious, they go lame. C'mon men!
Wow! my role model, Sharapova, went to see her at Marina, so so tall, but her size look like me, yeah!!! I am also tall, but she is much taller, these russian beau are just fantastic, her real person with her hair down and natural look (very less make up) is so much beautiful than on court, when she had to sweat it out. During her appearance in Singapore, there was a group of japanese who idolise her wherever she goes, i think Japanese love her and she have a big fan base there. I admired her strength and stamina at court, cool and never said die till the end.Originally posted by udontknowme:sharapova was a pretty child =D
my tennis coach gave me a stack of old tennis mags when i was under him. and there was a (i think) early 1990s one where sharapova was 12. for some reason i never quite forgot the pic (though i never remembered the name cos at that time...russian names were a tongue-twister). and when sharapova got famous, i dug out the mag and it was REALLY HER!
So what if they were together, you aren't some PI and you know sod-all about either of them. He certainly ain't married to her, which was the point that you tried to contest.Originally posted by angel7030:But I saw them in bangkok together at the Barcadi club?? Maybe something fishy is going on??? that is why dun alway trust the press and books ya, go out and learn yourself.
Oh thank you for adding on and stacking up too, nobody ask u to take it. You can alway leave it and move on. You are also a stupig, so so stupig to add on.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Woohoo, you're just stacking up the evidence of your stupidity. Keep going.
We don't take your gibberish seriously - how could we? Making you look stupid is fun though, the bits that you mean to say always come out that way.![]()
Thus spoke the one who is at rock bottom and yet keeps digging.Originally posted by angel7030:Oh thank you for adding on and stacking up too, nobody ask u to take it. You can alway leave it and move on. You are also a stupig, so so stupig to add on.
Well, they are celebrities, and for them playboy and gal are common, so dun be a nerd to stick on press and journal ya, the next thing u know maybe they are getting a divorce and marry again, Common. I am not trying to contest anything here, i did not say he is married or anything, i just say he is with tata young, rumor are going on down in thai celebrities public. Healthy gossip are part and parcel of celebrities life and events among we gals, we talk about during lunch who betray who, who go with who, but these are most gals talk, wonder why u come into the picture??Originally posted by Kuali Baba:So what if they were together, you aren't some PI and you know sod-all about either of them. He certainly ain't married to her, which was the point that you tried to contest.
Actually the press might be just right for you - you belong with the trashy gossip rags.![]()
thus come one who is trying to climb up after he met his challenger.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Thus spoke the one who is at rock bottom and yet keeps digging.![]()
Ya, ang mo kio sell products are cheaper, and the new NTUC is so big, wow! really very good. I also like to eat ang mo kio puree (tomato), make me face nice and prettyOriginally posted by CUM ON MY FACE:ang mo really good leh.. u guys dun believe?
I said that he's married to Glebova, and you claimed that I'm lying. Pray tell, how does anything you've said make you right? Congratulations, you've succeeded in looking like a contentious bint.Originally posted by angel7030:Well, they are celebrities, and for them playboy and gal are common, so dun be a nerd to stick on press and journal ya, the next thing u know maybe they are getting a divorce and marry again, Common. I am not trying to contest anything here, i did not say he is married or anything, i just say he is with tata young, rumor are going on down in thai celebrities public. Healthy gossip are part and parcel of celebrities life and events among we gals, we talk about during lunch who betray who, who go with who, but these are most gals talk, wonder why u come into the picture??
And whatever i belong, i certainly not your nerdy type, u go on listen to the press that at time sell your soul, at time even the weather are not correctly predicted.
Nigging your nose - I'm sure you'll get an audience on Youtube if you film that.Originally posted by angel7030:thus come one who is trying to climb up after he met his challenger.
Me nigging nose lah![]()
Tell me something I don't already know.Originally posted by CUM ON MY FACE:ang mo really good leh.. u guys dun believe?
Why cannot nig nose meh?? dun tell me u dun nig nose and cut your hair, oh u got moustache and shiiiityyy inside ya.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Nigging your nose - I'm sure you'll get an audience on Youtube if you film that.![]()
I actually dig mine, but not over the keyboard.Originally posted by angel7030:Why cannot nig nose meh?? dun tell me u dun nig nose and cut your hair, oh u got moustache and shiiiityyy inside ya.
I never claim u lying mah, i said dun bluff bluff only mah, why u so nerd to take thing just like that huh? Congratulation, another nerdy born.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I said that he's married to Glebova, and you claimed that I'm lying. Pray tell, how does anything you've said make you right? Congratulations, you've succeeded in looking like a contentious bint.
Let me correct you - I glad I don't engage in trivial rubbish like gossiping about the lives of celebrities, neither do I find talking about money, games or gadgets riveting. You may be wrong about my type but I'm glad you aren't a part of it.
And surprise, you and your merry bunch get your brainless fodder from sources that are even more unreliable than the ones I quoted. And congratulations once again, you've also made yourself look even more like an airhead.![]()
Wow! grooming to be bridegroom hor??? hahahaha....the fox is groomingOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:I actually dig mine, but not over the keyboard.I trim my facial and nose hairs, but don't get me started on grooming - you probably don't even do that for some parts which I do.
Not only ang mo, indian, baba and arab also back offOriginally posted by RobinHood69:i make ang mohs back off before also
i flash ang moh girls and they ran away
some more i just 1.4m but 200kg
Traitor!!! U broke my heart!!! do u know that in love, scolding mean love ok, but nevermind, it over. I can alway taste my tears, but i am not going to be like you siding here and there, so childish like my kindergarden stuff.Originally posted by Zarks:Ooh, so mean lol.. IM telling all of them tat you're a beauty and u told me to shut up ? i tot u wan to meet all handsome guy and im just doin u a favor ma ?
AIh so sory, i regret meeting you too,your full of nonsense also sometimes, just i dun wanna say it cuz ur a gal.
well, sometimes i prefer dun talk , cuz some1 will tell u dumb here if you talk nonsense.. no wonder so many ppl talk bad bout u here .. sigh.. sory i had to tell the truth. I had enough of you thinking yourself as an angel.. Gosh. Im standing on Kuali Baba and other ppl's side who think that you dont have the arguing skills.
And Nikar the Emo is your honey ? Wow.. nice one