I'm calling you what you are - look, you can't even tell that 'bluff' would also imply that I'm not being truthful.Originally posted by angel7030:I never claim u lying mah, i said dun bluff bluff only mah, why u so nerd to take thing just like that huh? Congratulation, another nerdy born.
Each got each type of liking mah, why u so self centre one leh? and what?? a part of it?? wow i will never be a part of an animal, u keep your small part and take care of it. Aint my problem.
You seem to like to said other stupid hor and that other opinons are alway taken as unreliable and brainless, but we are not going to be like you, so rude, luckily we are a bunch of the more we get together, together, together, the more we get together, the merrier we be. Nani Nani poopoo
Originally posted by angel7030:Wow! grooming to be bridegroom hor??? hahahaha....the fox is grooming![]()
oh no, as i said earlier, i dun want any part of u, I think the most u go is indian mama barber's shop, they will make a roti prata out of you. Pluck yr hair and shave with yr countable whiskers while they laugh all the way why this nerd got only a few hair and balding soon.
And me, MarieFrance Bodyline ya.
Get a grip, I'm nowhere as dumb as you. I wouldn't let someone stand on me.Originally posted by angel7030:And also, dun stand on that Kuali Baba, I think he like you lying down. Enjoy
Got fight meh??? where???Originally posted by Zarks:all continue fight till page 100 hehe
I said dun bluff bluff, it doesn't imply if it is true or not true, is like asking your woei! true or not, dun bluff bluff...aiya, what to do, nerd is alway nerd.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'm calling you what you are - look, you can't even tell that 'bluff' would also imply that I'm not being truthful.
And that's academic - I'm not God's gift to the universe but you don't have the brain power to be even anything close to me. I reserve the canning for individuals like you who deserve it.
Be merry as you wish, engage in your trivial activities and find your consolation in one another while you still can.![]()
U tell that to my ex zarkie, he likes to stand on u.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Get a grip, I'm nowhere as dumb as you. I wouldn't let someone stand on me.And I'm much fussier than that.
nosiy audiencesOriginally posted by gigabyte14:noisy kids![]()
Oh, got crown tooOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:![]()
Why would I even want to let a small git like you get your hands on a piece of me? My crowning glory is still very much intact, thank you very much.
I suppose then that Marie France offers Brazilian waxing?![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:I said dun bluff bluff, it doesn't imply if it is true or not true, is like asking your woei! true or not, dun bluff bluff...aiya, what to do, nerd is alway nerd.
Huh! you siao liao or what??? what universe??? oh my goodness, what god's gift??? which god?? Lord Shiva?? Huh! canning???What era are you from leh??
Go see a doc ya.
Wow! kenna consolation, also not bad, better than kenna makan, can go clubbing today,,,,yeah!!!
Originally posted by angel7030:U tell that to my ex zarkie, he likes to stand on u.
Unlike you and some other some other people, I don't waste my time and money on the latest gadgets or nightclubs - I save up for my travels, F1 races and for concert acts like KT Tunstall and The Police.Originally posted by angel7030:Oh, got crown too![]()
, very exclusive. Get a piece of you??? why, you 3 pieces KFC is it??? Dun worry lah, nerdy, the barber will do it for you.
Again u like to presume and lying, marie france dun do that ok?? Dun bluff bluff again.
Originally posted by udontknowme:sharapova was a pretty child =D
my tennis coach gave me a stack of old tennis mags when i was under him. and there was a (i think) early 1990s one where sharapova was 12. for some reason i never quite forgot the pic (though i never remembered the name cos at that time...russian names were a tongue-twister). and when sharapova got famous, i dug out the mag and it was REALLY HER!
Ask them if they see the Williams sisters or Mauresmo the same way.Originally posted by motoway:![]()
Sharapova is very lucky to haf such a delicated dad which brought her around to look for a world-class coach.
Most tennis stars are quite hot man, my fren was asking me the other day whether touching tennis balls automatically makes u hotter.![]()
waste yr time???then why are u posting to me again??? Funny leh?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Unlike you and some other some other people, I don't waste my time and money on the latest gadgets or nightclubs - I save up for my travels, F1 races and for concert acts like KT Tunstall and The Police.
Your phobia of proper literature (possibly because you're scared of being called a nerd if you pick a book up) is doing you more harm than good. I'm not using any complex devices, yet you don't even get them and simply use your corniness and 'ya' fillers to cover it up.
By the way, if it wasn't obvious, of course I know Marie France doesn't do waxing - I get it done at Strip Co-Ed.
Let me guess...join-the-dots, OK!, The New Paper, Hello and other types of toilet paper? Look at who bindly fills her replies with irrelevent nonsense in unsuccessful attempts to look smart.Originally posted by angel7030:waste yr time???then why are u posting to me again??? Funny leh?
I do read books, journals and papers, but i dun follow it blindly unlike u, that is why u r nerdy. Understand.
If u save for whatever police and thieve stuff, that is your problem, i hv my own fun and enjoyment of a young person.
Goodnite....chiong AH!!! the nite is still early......bye
mi was just about the say the william sisters tooOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Ask them if they see the Williams sisters or Mauresmo the same way.![]()
Much of this thread wasn't about that.Originally posted by New Creation:wah.. ximi LJ... it is at pg 79 liao. Salute man...
Angmos stir up so much emotions yea?
Yah I look for bargains and sales. However it is at least better than being crass like you.Originally posted by jojobeach:What to do ?
Cheap shot for cheapsters like you mah Aunt Fymk.
I was talking about human modesty.Originally posted by jojobeach:oh Aunt Fymk,
Post your picture lor.
Let us see how decent you are lah.
But hor, if you are too ugly and we run a risk of getting nightmares after viewing your picture.. then never mind ...better don't post lor.