Only a vulgar mind will think my name is vulgar.Originally posted by Nikar2:(angel)
don't insult my gf!!!!!!! KNNB-CCB!!!!!!
we just finish doing our thing in bed and i took that pic of her.......what u expect?!
fymk.......the word "fymk" is it stand for "F*** Your Mo**er's K***?"
why u use so vulgar name??!! HAVE SOME SELF-RESPECT, YA??!!!
Good morning angel.Originally posted by angel7030:Ah Gong, Federer got gf liao, i prefer Djokovic, he is handsome and very cool, notice alot of girls screamed for him. I go for him...Dj Dj Dj Dj!!!....time for Federer to step down, but his back hand is damn good.
Yeah!!!!! DJ DJ DJ DJ!!!! i knew he can wins, ya, straight set too, by the second set, Federer looks tired and nervous, champs alway hv the pressure down their throats, and yes I agreed that the age is catching up, u cannot deny that, physically, DJ had the upper hand, but mentally, Federer should be better, however as the game worn off, his mental strength just fade away.Originally posted by richong 3216:Good morning angel.
Ah kong favourite Federer lost to your heart throb Djokovic - some more in straight sets of 7-5, 6-3, 7-6. Perhaps age is catching up on Federer (26 yrs old) while Djokovic is only 20 yrs old.
Hope Djokovic will surf sgforum & see your pretty face - things might happen & who knows all your dreams may be realised & blissful happiness will be yours forever![]()
Huh! smartness needs to be attempted meh? Be normal ok liao mah. Sibei cham this baba man, only knows about smart and stupid.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Let me guess...join-the-dots, OK!, The New Paper, Hello and other types of toilet paper? Look at who bindly fills her replies with irrelevent nonsense in unsuccessful attempts to look smart.
I'm still replying because I want to see what new ways you can come up with to make yourself look like a twerp.I haven't mentioned that you're a slob too - you don't even bother to get basic punctuation right.
Bye - have fun with the wolves, the dorks and the nincompoops.
During Federer quarter final wins interview, the presenter asked him whether he knows that if he lost, his nos 1 position will be drop, he replied causally and jokingly that he is not aware about it. That is why I have doubt. Anyway, let ATP decide ya.Originally posted by richong 3216:Federer still No. 1?
Angel - I am not sure - apparently The ATP has a scoring system of awarding points to a player according to his wins/losses on the tennis circuit but whatever it is, I hope Federer will not be too down graded after his loss yesterday.
ATP = Association of Tennis Professionals
Tomorrow I think your heart throb Djokovic has a slim chance of winning the final against the new found Mohd Ali of tennis - Jo Wilfried Tsonga.
Let's wait & see what will happen tomorrow.
Oh. Aunt Fymk,Originally posted by fymk:I was talking about human modesty.
However as for decency, that is something you are lacking in addition to intelligence if you choose to pick on physical appearances.
There are people out there which do not have the physical appearance but alot of inner beauty ....unlike people like you who may have the physical appearance but all the ugliness inside.
Hello, my aunt is not ugly ok, when she was young, she was the beauty queen of Jew men and in japan, they called her mamasan. It's just that now she is old already, so her looks is abit below normal ugly.Originally posted by jojobeach:Oh. Aunt Fymk,
You are doing exactly how a ugly person self deceive themself.
Those got looks ones will not think like you leh.
If you ugly , say you ugly lah.
Why? Your self loathing at work again ? Poor thang.
Yalor yalor, some people think they are drafting a multi billions business project here. Hell.Originally posted by richong 3216:Angel
The English language - what the heck - present tense, past tense, singular, plural, adjective, adverb, he dont (wrong), he doesnt (right), puntuation mark, proposition, exclamation mark, etc etc. All these are no big deal - the bottom line is that so long you understand what each other is saying is good enough.
Btw the other languages like Mandarin, Malay & Chinese dialects have no such 'nonsense' like the above-mentioned English language configuration.
In Mandarin when you say "chor wan woh chi kan si" (last night I went to see a show) there is no such thing as present tense or past tense of the verb.
English - long live the language & God bless it.![]()
Omg, u still alive!!Originally posted by teraexa:zomg it's at page 80 already.
It's preposterous of you to think that you're even in the grey area in between. Why don't you do as you say and stick to things that suit your featherweight intellect?Originally posted by angel7030:Huh! smartness needs to be attempted meh? Be normal ok liao mah. Sibei cham this baba man, only knows about smart and stupid.
Basic punctuation here? Is this a business proposal or bank transaction, I dun even edit it, it is a platform for me to feel free to voice out and scramble with people like you.
Alamak, that is why i said u are a nerd, why need to be good here??, it just chatting and have fun only. Dun tell me u go disco pub wearing your tie, coat and carry yr laptop along??? Get yourself loose ya. OMG, really give up on u men, super nerdy of them all.
Wolve are better than fox.
I wouldn't want to because it's the oldest surviving thread, and I'd like to keep it going.Originally posted by 798:7 more posts to go!
since u guys like to burst thread, can u burst tis one as well? 410 posts more to go!
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=43069
Well done to her! Hope to catch up with you soon when the next sporting event is telecast. Right now I'm keeping tabs on the Rally of Monte Carlo, it's Day 3 of 4 and Sebastian Loeb is on his way to claiming a record-breaking 5th victory at this rally.Originally posted by richong 3216:Breaking news: Tennis - world of the Ang Mos
Lanky, pretty, full of sound & fury - add in the power - you'll get the picture of what a champion likes like. And this is exactly what 20 yrs old Maria Sharapova is when she wins the Australian Open Tennis Championship over Serbian Ivanovic in straight sets a short ago.
You guys out there, give a toast to & hail the Ang Mo Queen of Tennis!!