dun go to paris ris pet shopOriginally posted by MidnightK:whoa,
cool.. thanks man! will check it out tmr!!
very excited, man sometimes i don't act my age..
still have a kid in me..
btw, have you been to the pasir ris pet shop??
it's quite good, a lot of ppl go there.. but very far for me~
oh, is yours a male of female?Originally posted by noahnoah:mine is a maltese + shintzu mixed breed
brought at 800 bucks
1 year plus
the best food for dogs
is call timberwolf/herbs food
It is the the most expensive brand
but good for dogs
hmmm... yah... think so bahOriginally posted by FireIce:lazy then i nothing to say liao loh
stick to using sheet mask then
mine is a femaleOriginally posted by MidnightK:oh, is yours a male of female?
guess i have a lot to learn about little puppies!
can show me your puppy pic? =)
haha, then i won't go down there..Originally posted by noahnoah:dun go to paris ris pet shop
not very good there
rem when you buy on that day
you must sent it to the vet for checkup
on that day alone
i miss u bery scandal lehhhhhhhhOriginally posted by laurence82:noopig got miss me or not?
fifi got miss me or not?
u miss my scandals???Originally posted by FireIce:i miss u bery scandal lehhhhhhhh
puiOriginally posted by laurence82:noopig got miss me or not?
fifi got miss me or not?
try to bring your puppy back to homeOriginally posted by MidnightK:haha, then i won't go down there..
the very day?
then have to get in the early afternoons..
luckily i have a car, if not taking cab will be very expensive..
you go clubbing every week??Originally posted by FireIce:shd i go timber tml nite
a bit sian leh... every week oso go.........
must think of somewhere else liao....
old oredi, less clubbing, more chilloutOriginally posted by MidnightK:you go clubbing every week??
never go MOS or Zouk??
i tried to find but somehow no luckOriginally posted by FireIce:u shd relli try wo de mei li ri ji and xin ji mei ren mask
can find in yahoo auctions and sprees.......
gees!!Originally posted by noahnoah:try to bring your puppy back to home
as early as possible so that at least it can get
use to the surrounding
and rem never leave overnight water in the bowl
for your dog to drink
I every few hrs will change fresh water one
in regardless whether still full a not![]()
now bedok increase price liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:DD collagen one got someone selling $1.20 per pc
free postage
ximi bedok?Originally posted by noopi:now bedok increase price liao
from $2 a pc to $2.50 a pc![]()
i see,Originally posted by FireIce:old oredi, less clubbing, more chillout
and i dun like zouk or MOS
if i go clubbing, it's mostly SJPS dragonfly or movida or powerhouse
so sadOriginally posted by noopi:pui
powerhouse and boiler room is 18 for guysOriginally posted by MidnightK:i see,
i wanna check out sjps..
some parts is 18, some is 21 right?