female ok baOriginally posted by MidnightK:gees!!
i'm getting all excited again..
HAHAHAHA!!
female puppy easier to take care of right?
the male will get horny??
my cousin got a silky terrier,
he told me that his female puppy will cry the first few weeks..
cause separated from the mummy?
cool..Originally posted by FireIce:powerhouse and boiler room is 18 for guys
(but someone said boiler room is 23 now)
the rest like dragonfly, movida, bellini room is 23 for guys
hahaha, period is a few times a year or what?Originally posted by noahnoah:female ok ba
only when period come a bit haha you know lar
when you going to bring your puppy
i suggest you take a few days leave for
the first few days as it is impt
you need to look after it round the clock one
trust me it is good for you and is worth it
thats waht i did
normally twice a yearOriginally posted by MidnightK:hahaha, period is a few times a year or what?
i am now studying, holidays..
no need to take leave! it will be a good christmas present!!
powerhouse is very much like zouk like tt lohOriginally posted by MidnightK:cool..
powerhouse fun?
i prefer crowds with more mature ladies..
some working ppl are really good, they can finish work, go pubs or clubs till late and turn up for work the next day..
as you grow you no need so much sleep??
bedok got sundries shop selling masks and stuffOriginally posted by FireIce:ximi bedok?
so far i went so many disco last timeOriginally posted by FireIce:powerhouse is very much like zouk like tt loh
alotta youngsters, dance music....
quite happening lah
want mature ladies go movida or dragonfly
means all of noiseology members can go SJPS liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:powerhouse and boiler room is 18 for guys
(but someone said boiler room is 23 now)
the rest like dragonfly, movida, bellini room is 23 for guys
they going for the 18 one or the 23 one?Originally posted by laurence82:means all of noiseology members can go SJPS liao
sasa selling DD ones for $2.50Originally posted by noopi:bedok got sundries shop selling masks and stuff
brb
18 oneOriginally posted by FireIce:they going for the 18 one or the 23 one?
guess i can't get into the mature zone yet..Originally posted by FireIce:powerhouse is very much like zouk like tt loh
alotta youngsters, dance music....
quite happening lah
want mature ladies go movida or dragonfly
fireice.Originally posted by FireIce:powerhouse ladies nite on wednesday
if enter before 9pm is free entry and 50% off housepours, beers
regular there?Originally posted by Rejected:Double O is teh secks.![]()
oops, i rephrase it..Originally posted by noahnoah:normally twice a year
dun call pets a good christmas present leh
they are our best friends not present leh
the queuing is damn sian~~Originally posted by FireIce:powerhouse ladies nite on wednesday
if enter before 9pm is free entry and 50% off housepours, beers (applies to everyday and every outlet in SJPS)
Originally posted by FireIce:maybe draw hello kitty on the dean's car hood
hahahaha
yeah.Originally posted by Pitot:regular there?
hoho. got fate will meet.Originally posted by Rejected:yeah.