go early no need queue lohOriginally posted by MidnightK:the queuing is damn sian~~
i went to zouk no need queue..
the citi bank clear card free entry!
wahahaha..
haha, its not that lah.. queuing for free entry is different thing..Originally posted by FireIce:go early no need queue loh
if a place got queue = happening
bo lang go one or not fun one will have no queue leh
dennis foo the last time europa owner?!Originally posted by Pitot:if only my dad knew dennis foo.
wonder if can make use of family ties.![]()
peetoot look hereOriginally posted by noopi:where are all the photography siow?
nikon coolpix S200
7.1 megapixel
$329 at harvey norman
with case, tripod, lens pen and 2GB SD card
cheap/good buy or not?
my eldest sister bought 1
then i went to collect the free lens pen for her with second sister
then second sister also bought one...
yea. also owned centro and devil's.Originally posted by noopi:dennis foo the last time europa owner?!
so he is the one who opened dragonfly or sjph?
ok la.Originally posted by noopi:peetoot look here
ohOriginally posted by Pitot:yea. also owned centro and devil's.
Very good example of a business man, move with the times.Originally posted by noopi:oh
so he managed to dong shan zai qi so fast
wow
last time my boss and him got partnership in our shopping centre in saigon
i met him b4
but i dun think he will remember me this kind of xiaorenwu
huh? design nice leh, so slim!Originally posted by Pitot:ok la.
but i rather go for canon ixus. coolpix not very nice in design and made in china if i am not wrong.
but good deal nonetheless. harvey very gd place to buy.
my brand partnered them in the last IT show.
They can cut prices like mad and throw free gifts like mad also. i like to work with them.
who ask u no want add meOriginally posted by laurence82:i go sleep
bye all except si zhu tou noopig
so petty siaOriginally posted by noopi:who ask u no want add me
your dad clubbed at europa last time ah?Originally posted by Pitot:Very good example of a business man, move with the times.
I think he can proudly say, hey kids! ur parents used to club at my joint too!![]()
think so. he was a hippie. long hair one.Originally posted by noopi:your dad clubbed at europa last time ah?![]()