hippie is 60s 70s flower power leh...Originally posted by Pitot:think so. he was a hippie. long hair one.![]()
80s he in his 20s only leh..Originally posted by noopi:hippie is 60s 70s flower power leh...
europa i think 80s or 90s![]()
yah lah they all progress from hippie to yuppie lahOriginally posted by Pitot:80s he in his 20s only leh..

english is My Beauty DiaryOriginally posted by noopi:fifi wo de mei li ri ji you serach in chinese or english
very hard to find one
the first set is nice! wear around the house..Originally posted by FireIce:which set nice?
got pink!Originally posted by Pitot:number 4. love the baby blue. but i think must have the chest to carry it off. if not it will be a disaster.
Originally posted by FireIce:which set nice?

i was going to say all except no 4 becos of the colourOriginally posted by FireIce:which set nice?
yup i was going thru the 'mask' in the endOriginally posted by FireIce:english is My Beauty Diary
but usually i just scroll through everything in "mask"
u forgot u toking to a guy ar??Originally posted by FireIce:dun wear where got nice...
showhand no more the "mysterious" element mah
must can-see-cannot-see then high leh
yea.Originally posted by FireIce:dun wear where got nice...
showhand no more the "mysterious" element mah
must can-see-cannot-see then high leh