wad???~!~~~!!!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:im not tanned, not fair
im not here nor there
im in the middle
the girls loved themOriginally posted by Pitot:i hate this kinda itsy bitsy ling ling long long stuff. dunno why.
my keychain is just a round loop with keys. my phone got no ling ling long long.![]()
dont like it on my girl too. can have it but just dont let me see. i feel disgusted. i dunno why.Originally posted by noopi:the girls loved them![]()
same same. its called a ring. wtf hook. -_-Originally posted by FireIce:lost my keys once
now is just using those ring to hook my keys
going to buy a keychain when i have time
or waiting for someone to gimme a t&c one![]()
wad is t&c??Originally posted by FireIce:lost my keys once
now is just using those ring to hook my keys
going to buy a keychain when i have time
or waiting for someone to gimme a t&c one![]()
not buying for your girl dun worryOriginally posted by Pitot:dont like it on my girl too. can have it but just dont let me see. i feel disgusted. i dunno why.
Terms and ConditionsOriginally posted by sunny3510:wad is t&c??
u relli want to know ah?Originally posted by sunny3510:wad is t&c??
aiya diam la old man.Originally posted by noopi:not buying for your girl dun worry
tell u u go buy or not?Originally posted by sunny3510:wad is t&c??
normal white briefs very sexyOriginally posted by MidnightK:what kinda underwear attract girls??
i've tried going commando before.. not that bad..
haha..
huh huh huh???Originally posted by FireIce:the little cyan box tt brand lorrrrrrr
sunny know simi si sian i mean cyan or notOriginally posted by FireIce:u relli want to know ah?
relli?
will regret one leh......
the little cyan box tt brand lorrrrrrr

tat weird weird color loOriginally posted by noopi:sunny know simi si sian i mean cyan or not
tis one the box got bai tao oni leh...Originally posted by FireIce:the box tt guys are scared of
yah, cK ones nice.Originally posted by MidnightK:i agree white briefs are nice..
i wanna get a calvin klein one..
cost about $39.90..
=D