hanor i oso sayOriginally posted by sunny3510:tis one the box got bai tao oni leh...
no value de...
u ask me buy tis kind me heart v pain de leh
HAHAHA!! armani xchange also nice.. $49.90Originally posted by FireIce:yah, cK ones nice.
i see the ba zhangs i oso high
huh? you don't have piercings?Originally posted by FireIce:actually me not so much into t&c liao
have enuff liao
except earrings
but i no pierce ears
nose got.Originally posted by MidnightK:huh? you don't have piercings?
so you are not an accessory kinda girl??
i like lehOriginally posted by noopi:and i really no like the brand longchamp
indian girlOriginally posted by FireIce:nose got.
u funny lohOriginally posted by FireIce:i like leh
uh???Originally posted by FireIce:nose got.
to u im always not behaving correctly one mahOriginally posted by noopi:u funny loh
i oso cant rber wat made me go do itOriginally posted by MidnightK:uh???
i don't know how to appreciate that..
my ex gf also wanna get a nose piercing..
not very nice to me
they're quite cheap in france leh.Originally posted by FireIce:i like leh
ahnor ahnorOriginally posted by FireIce:to u im always not behaving correctly one mah
in what way does it look ugly?Originally posted by sunny3510:die liao...
the shirt me bought wrongly....
din try... and that's the only pink color shirt i hv......
die die die..... tmr morning must wear liao... look so ugly...
how?