no more. Agent pulled out quite long ago liao.Originally posted by FireIce:now where still can find D&G in singapore?
me dun mean the one do the SAF shirts and shorts one
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:my sister got bf liao!![]()
this is not a laughing matter!Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
i no haf internet in manchester ma.Originally posted by FireIce:c.chips is alive!!!
why is it not a laughing matter?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i no haf internet in manchester ma.![]()
wow. this is really no laughing matter.Originally posted by FireIce:unless the sister is only 10?
cuz i nt stayin in sch hostel, den my place no haf bt line.Originally posted by Pitot:why?![]()
weather like sheit over there eh? wet and cold. everyday.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:cuz i nt stayin in sch hostel, den my place no haf bt line.
still muz call them and ask them come down connect the lines blah blah blah.
damn leceh.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:she's not 10 la.
i dunno why leh, but i dun care!
i dun wan her to haf bf.![]()
ya lo.Originally posted by Pitot:weather like sheit over there eh? wet and cold. everyday.
wtf?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ya lo.
sometimes i must pon sch cuz it's too cold.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
don't have a younger sister. but i have a friend whose older brother behaves like this.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
laugh what laugh?
wait till ur sister got bf!
den u will also be like me!![]()
no, unless u want to go into academics.. otherwise not much use for PhD..Originally posted by FireIce:got Masters liao no continue to PhD very lang fei ma?
i no want be academic or freak wat
guys cannot tahan brainy girls one