on girls and drinks?Originally posted by Detached:Yup, but I wasn't into shopping. I was a party animal in my younger days... so guess where I blew all that money?
1.6k.. i can invest 1k on stocks liao lo....Originally posted by Detached:Yup, but I wasn't into shopping. I was a party animal in my younger days... so guess where I blew all that money?
Poly food are real expensive lor, some of the stall gives small portion leh..Originally posted by sir sickolot II:if you feel it's too little, ask your parents for more. However, you must also see the financial situation your parents are in. Be aware that you are indeed blessed to recieve pocket money and an education.
Ok, how to survive 5 bucks a day? I'm sure poly food not that ex right? In town food can find 3 bucks, so i'm sure poly can find 3 bucks or less. don't buy drinks, bring your own water bottle , trust me it's a good investment and plain water is better than coke, 7 up.
next, have one meal in school... forgrt about snacks and all, they're pretty ex and they don't fill you up.
eat breakfast at home, eat lunch in school, and maybe stay till near dinner time in school, but still go back home to eat dinner. that way your 5 bucks will suffice.
u in which poly?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Poly food are real expensive lor, some of the stall gives small portion leh..
Food + drink = $5 already.. min.
And in poly, the hours are quite long leh..
RPOriginally posted by manyu882:u in which poly?
lol... how come my parents dont feel tt way...Originally posted by manyu882:just tell your mum that u need to work part time..
u know how parents feel when their children working- they have not given them enough pocket money.. and they will feel the guilt.
wah lao.. u worst actor la. u must really go find jobOriginally posted by uponAStaR:lol... how come my parents dont feel tt way...
i tell them i want to go out to work part time
they ask where, when, what
ask already ans = no
then they say i slack at home. nvr go out find
when i found one, they say dont know is cheat one or not![]()
ok nothing to comment since i donoe the fc thereOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:RP
1.6k a week?Originally posted by Detached:My poly days.. I got 1.6k a week leh
140... I feel not even enough for basic needs lor![]()
Originally posted by manyu882:wah lao.. u worst actor la. u must really go find job
1 month is about 6k leh!!!Originally posted by Detached:My poly days.. I got 1.6k a week leh
140... I feel not even enough for basic needs lor![]()
yah RP hours very long one rite darkie? like 2hrs break or smth a day.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Poly food are real expensive lor, some of the stall gives small portion leh..
Food + drink = $5 already.. min.
And in poly, the hours are quite long leh..
working is as good as quitting school since i cant concentrate.Originally posted by FireIce:earn urself.
schooling? and since ur working its quite impt to know where u work. working in town and working in neighbourhood is totally differentOriginally posted by Rockhound:5 dollars can la...
i working now also..a day spend less than 5 bucks...
How long do you spend in RP?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:RP
mayi teach me how u spend ur 5 dollars a dayOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How long do you spend in RP?
Seriously, if you eat just either noodles or rice in RP... it's enough. $5 is really enough.
Or if you just snack... but snacks in RP damn expensive. One reason never to snack there...
If you eat all 3 meals there... then nothing to say lor. $5 is not enough for 3 meals.
i werk in town lor...Originally posted by ahhui90:schooling? and since ur working its quite impt to know where u work. working in town and working in neighbourhood is totally different![]()