Originally posted by Master -_-:just pray that the bird doesnt die in3 days..if it does, pray it doesnt have small nails inside the dead body
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
u are... horrible...
u scare the hell outta me.
fwah.. nowadays still got ple use pager?Originally posted by yuko-ogura:also...from the site.
AMK Vets urges that if in doubt of the petsÂ’ health status in an emergency, the client should bring their pet to the nearest veterinarian as soon as possible.
For urgent matters please ring the clinic at Tel: 6451 5242 or Emergencies ONLY: Page 9210 1961
erm..dats not the point.Originally posted by browniebaobao:fwah.. nowadays still got ple use pager?
Erm, Jurong East got a few bird shops. you can go check out with them.Originally posted by browniebaobao:west
i know there's one at sunset way..
but i duno whether all vets will attend to birds.
died le...Originally posted by yuko-ogura:erm..dats not the point.
hows the bird now?
huh reali?Originally posted by browniebaobao:died le...![]()
huh?!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:died le...![]()
.....Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:huh reali?
now go check if got needle.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:.....
u want me to disect it izit?
so sad already..
why muz birdie come and die at my place?![]()
mummy say dun have..Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
just squeeze and feel any sharp point.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:mummy say dun have..
u all har!!
make me so scared now...
tmd.. choi choi choi!!!
nawoametuofo...Originally posted by browniebaobao:.....
u want me to disect it izit?
so sad already..
why muz birdie come and die at my place?![]()
guess so..Originally posted by thehappybunny:so how u gonna "dispose" of the birdie?
are u gna bury it?
That's your business if you don't find it funny.Originally posted by browniebaobao:it's not funny leh..
You realli have no gutsOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
u scare the hell outta me.
Orh hor, the bird died in YOUR hands!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:died le...![]()
Then arent you curtailing others freedom to have own thougts and expression when they said they dont find it funny?Originally posted by cyberr1981:That's your business if you don't find it funny.
Other people have the freedom to have own thoughts and expression. Don't behave like a spoilt brat!
this should be wat im going to say to u.Originally posted by cyberr1981:That's your business if you don't find it funny.
Other people have the freedom to have own thoughts and expression. Don't behave like a spoilt brat!
thank u ah lau.Originally posted by laurence82:Then arent you curtailing others freedom to have own thougts and expression when they said they dont find it funny?
And by your post, are you labellling yourself spoilt brat?
Dont be harsh on yourself, nor do you need to announce it to the whole world![]()
u got an admirer!~!~!~!Originally posted by browniebaobao:this should be wat im going to say to u.
dun be childish!
juz bcos u can't outtalk me in SOA, u come here for revenge har?
what a sore loser.![]()
i know... ni de xin yi, wo liao gai~Originally posted by laurence82:u got an admirer!~!~!~!