Originally posted by laurence82:eeks, yucks, pooi, eughs
u just spoiled my appetite for supper![]()
The bird want to rest, also cannot rest because got 2 nosy parkers keep on disturbing it!Originally posted by browniebaobao:i went to cover the bucket with a cloth.. then i saw the birdie lying flat.. tot it's dead.. me cried to mummy 'ahhh.. si diao liao.. si diao liao...'
mummy then shake the bucket and it woke up.. duiz.. dinoe bird also sleep in a lying position..![]()
yala yalaOriginally posted by cyberr1981:The bird want to rest, also cannot rest because got 2 nosy parkers keep on disturbing it!
Now, it died due to lack of sleep. yuen nie, yuen nie........
Dunno how to take care, still gey kiang want to take care.Originally posted by browniebaobao:prob is.. we duno how to take care of it.. let it drink, it dun want to drink..
i think u better shut up and go and study in detail how u will die.Originally posted by cyberr1981:Dunno how to take care, still gey kiang want to take care.
now, the bird is dead. It would have a better chance to survive if it's not toyed by you.![]()
ya, that's u.Originally posted by cyberr1981:gey kiang, gey gan... Pui~!
Orh hor..... BBB jialat liao...Originally posted by Master -_-:not trying to scare u la..i used to have a best friend whose grandfather is a respected bomoh back in the kampung days...i have been to visit his grandfather's house alot of times last time and i was wondering why keep so many bird cages in his house albeit most are empty..so he told me that he "sent" his birds for some "assignments"..and the reason he used only putehs and not merbuks, hwameis or bulbuls is because people are fascinated by them and they have the tendencies to keep them thus rendering the spell effectively instead of suspecting black magic directly...
seems like a bad omen to me......Originally posted by browniebaobao:
why muz birdie come and die at my place?![]()
I think the saying is more meant for birds which are ALIVE.Originally posted by kenn3th:like the saying goes.
More birds more luck
When you go to birdpark, alot of birds will cross your path!Originally posted by kengkia:why not a single pretty bird cross into my path....luck is all i need in order to tio toto....![]()
There're alot of peacocks in birdpark leh... Zoo also got peacocks roaming around.Originally posted by kengkia:those black birds with yellow peak...are too common....those bigger birds with black peak....they bring bad luck....what i am saying is those rare colorful birds..
myr**ds, the spelling is something like that...Originally posted by kengkia:btw...does anyone here knows some kind of bird call 'ba1 ge3' ?
..i dunno the spelling either....but nvm...Originally posted by cyberr1981:myr**ds, the spelling is something like that...![]()
It looks like crows thoughOriginally posted by kengkia:..i dunno the spelling either....but nvm...![]()