f**k!!
i missed the teaching as a career seminar last Sat............![]()
pwned
will be so good if fipig be teacher
all the people's avatars hor
when i use my office computer (IE7)
i mouse over can see
when i use my home lappie (IE6)
cannot mouse over, it doesn't work....
why ah?
post in the Support forum sticky thread lah.
Originally posted by FireIce:u want for wat?
call him to wake up and pee too?
cannot anyhow give other ppl..... must ask his permission first......
what i do with the no:... is P&C..
ask Gakt.. he will allow de..
Fi ...as a teacher ?
*shivers*
then u ownself PM him to ask for it loh
SMS is up!
sigh.. FI no fun.
o.k.. i been wondering for years now. whats with the SMS ?SMS portal like VMI ?
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ damn bo eng leh
have to help Admin test the changes...
no time for fun
so busy ah...
how come most of these smileys... have like,... an evil kind of smile.. he he
2nite shall have mee goreng
i think im hooked on it ![]()
i oso think the range of emots not nice leh
but emots not a big deal lah
settle the other stuff first
the to-do list is damn long!
Meeo Goreng Indo Mee ?
Range of emots not so nice.. true. just more.. colour of the same kinds.
Hope everything will be smooth lo. Especially interface n the lag.
fipig is will siow with the students one right? ![]()
then they will also steal her 奶大粒pics and circulate in forums hiak
wah big boss chia us go his house on 3rd day
he catering food
sian must go jio collick go together
i bring 2 gum can oredi
tudou damn slow now
dunno why
the mee goreng is myojo one
anyone feels like replying to threads in CC is more laggy?
if you post reply in those small less pop sub-forums, the reply will be uploaded faster.
can see me new avatar?
Originally posted by FireIce:tudou damn slow now
dunno why
the mee goreng is myojo one
anyone feels like replying to threads in CC is more laggy?
if you post reply in those small less pop sub-forums, the reply will be uploaded faster.
can see me new avatar?
actually I feel that replying any threads are laggy. And it hangs my browser after a while...
Hope the lag part can be resolved soon. Wished it was back to loading a page as quickly as last time..
the fastest thing here is now the ShoutBox. lol. i really cbb click other threads.
admin will be maximising the java script...
should be faster after he fixed it...
this period everyone must be patient and oso help to check for errors and bugs
all help to improve
those knn kpkb one, pls go suck thumb or fuck wall.
whhheeeeee
rain liao!
me go puff..........
(anyone got notice the emots, some are repeated? hehehhehe)
lol..
as expected of new implementation. But seriously.. whats mantra.. lol!
i can't stand stupid ppl~~~~~~~~~
Manta Mantra~
Where the stupid people! mana!
close and open my ff and now slightly faster..........
a bit troublesome to repeat......
I think i shall go cook now
SMS oni 1 listener =\
Originally posted by FireIce:close and open my ff and now slightly faster..........
a bit troublesome to repeat......
I think i shall go cook now
SMS oni 1 listener =\
what u cooking? ![]()
scroll up and read my previous posts to find out ![]()
The best thing for rainy days is hot pot. ![]()