Originally posted by FireIce:scroll up and read my previous posts to find out
suddenly hippo not hungry liao ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:f**k!!
i missed the teaching as a career seminar last Sat............
I think there is another career/education seminar end of Feb.
sarport SMS~~~~~~~~
today and tml are my rest days
thursday going out again
then friday hopefully can rest oso
this weekend oso gonna be busy.... all the way till eve of CNY eve
funny..i am not feeling the CNY feel... the Feeeel~~
some ppl �怕人度兰 ![]()
hamang! Hamang stupid... not make ppl du lan~![]()
alotta extra mod work to do for this new look ![]()
morning!
back from school![]()
kaoz. it's been so long.. and i almost forgot my password!
Originally posted by audlenelee:kaoz. it's been so long.. and i almost forgot my password!
hihi piggy
ltns ![]()
there is what email did i use link mah
type in your username and pw and will show u the email u registered
use email to log in will be better
less clones
and oso for future stuff tts going to be in the sg network (cannot reveal too much)
Originally posted by FireIce:there is what email did i use link mah
less clones
and oso for future stuff tts going to be in the sg network (cannot reveal too much)
oh no
can change email or not?
i got problems with my TJV's yahoo email
it's not in use any more
i dun want to use that email...
i thot a clone must register using a new email a/c?
ie. cannot re-use email
so log in with clone nick or email also the same what
go to account settings to change email
(click on your username on the tab on the right corner)
clone!
Originally posted by FireIce:there is what email did i use link mah
less clones
yah.. that's how i managed to log in lor...
Since FI so busy , sigh.. i think i will take upon this solemn duty .. and be her assistant Mod. U can hire me. I literally work for peanuts. he he.. They say , u pay what u get.. but i am one of those rare cases that u pay peanuts , u get a bit fat watermelon. ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Since FI so busy , sigh.. i think i will take upon this solemn duty .. and be her assistant Mod. U can hire me. I literally work for peanuts. he he.. They say , u pay what u get.. but i am one of those rare cases that u pay peanuts , u get a bit fat watermelon.
æ�西米?
u drunk or wat........
Originally posted by FireIce:go to account settings to change email
(click on your username on the tab on the right corner)
fifi i change liao
and i tried to activate it using the link sent to my new email
but i cannot activate it
it refuses to log me in using the new email ![]()
report in sticky thread in support forum
i am so scared to lose this account ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:report in sticky thread in support forum
uhkay
HUNGRY!!!
i shall go cook now
Originally posted by FireIce:æ�西米?
u drunk or wat........
no ma u say u so çš„ busy .. maybe share the burden. Hire me as ur assistant mod. I work for booze. Cheap. he he. Maybe bottle of Ice Beer. Glass o whiskey on the rocks.. u know. Good help dun come any cheaper! lol