è¯æ— 伦次![]()
mmmm.... nowadays phone going for HSDPA. ar... choices. damnit..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:mmmm.... nowadays phone going for HSDPA. ar... choices. damnit..
u mean phone with pda?
Originally posted by FireIce:è¯æ— 伦次
Simply say what o. No logic ? non-educated ? is it suitable to use that idiom o. unless u referring to someone else ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:u mean phone with pda?
no ma , well.. cause my Z610 also die liaw.. thinking should get the 910 or not.. or a P1.. =S but i got PDA the HTC liaw ar.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:no ma , well.. cause my Z610 also die liaw.. thinking should get the 910 or not.. or a P1.. =S but i got PDA the HTC liaw ar.
hmm. really hard to choose hor
Jason is back...
now have to continue doing the testings.
Originally posted by FireIce:Jason is back...
now have to continue doing the testings.
for the new layout n functions of the forum ar?
Come visit NAFA open house this thurs to sun.
Lotsa stuff on show including my projects too.
Just got to know it today. pleasant sarprice. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:Come visit NAFA open house this thurs to sun.
Lotsa stuff on show including my projects too.
Just got to know it today. pleasant sarprice.
even wrking adults can enter ar? where is it by the way though
Originally posted by rlsh07:even wrking adults can enter ar? where is it by the way though
This is not a primary school ![]()
We have people ofrom all demographics in the academy part time or full time.
Its at Bencoolen Street, scattered campuses. So go to the main one which looks like a dragon. ;p
yah, i going...
but i wun tell u where i will be =P
Originally posted by FireIce:yah, i going...
but i wun tell u where i will be =P
you ah. hmm, guess also know where u will be. ;p
this morning got VIP entourage walking around. They stopped at our section for the longest time and said that they admired our works, invite us for a compeitition in Berlin.
oooh.. if only i win.. kekeke.![]()
the area where there are the most yandaos............ HAHAHAHAHA
last nite i went to 天天�锅
heng i no have to pay for the meal... cos it suxx.......
soup not nice, liao not nice...so limited variety.........
but the servers there are quite cute-looking....
mostly young msian ah bengs...
this change is totally distracting and crippling me
i am sucked into it and am unable to work since =/
need 解� =/
Originally posted by FireIce:the area where there are the most yandaos............ HAHAHAHAHA
last nite i went to 天天�锅
heng i no have to pay for the meal... cos it suxx.......
soup not nice, liao not nice...so limited variety.........
but the servers there are quite cute-looking....
mostly young msian ah bengs...
yar.. i think standard dropped alot too.
i thought all china people? now malaysian bengs?
I went to nearby with friend to makan just now. Its a western food called Western Chow. Opened by hainanese, as most stalls do.
But they serve it with a hainanese touch. So nice. french bean with prok chop and garlic bread and fries.
the cold mash potato salad has erm, ham, onion and cucumber with potato chunks in it. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:This is not a primary school
We have people ofrom all demographics in the academy part time or full time.
Its at Bencoolen Street, scattered campuses. So go to the main one which looks like a dragon. ;p
oh i @@
FI likes em young malaysia ah bengs. mmm..slurp. Tasty. Crap food but good eye candy.
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@
wads @@ ?
next i want to go beach road 大长今
Originally posted by Pitot:the cold mash potato salad has erm, ham, onion and cucumber with potato chunks in it.
like sushi tei and sakae's potato salad
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm. really hard to choose hor
yeah.. i think go for small slim practical ..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:yeah.. i think go for small slim practical ..
yeah though. depending on what the person like too. everyone perspective different mah
still like taiwan cuties like mike he, joe cheng, arron yan these kind