Originally posted by FireIce:still like taiwan cuties like mike he, joe cheng, arron yan these kind
yan cheng xun very different in real life though. a bit sissy i think
Originally posted by FireIce:like sushi tei and sakae's potato salad
beach road one is ok.
i think this one nicer.. becos the kopitiam is hidden from the main road. But still crowded on a normal day. today heavy rain so bo lang. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:beach road one is ok.
i think this one nicer.. becos the kopitiam is hidden from the main road. But still crowded on a normal day. today heavy rain so bo lang.
today heavy rain ar? i hide in office dun knoe leh. hmm..
Originally posted by rlsh07:
yan cheng xun very different in real life though. a bit sissy i think
F4 me no like leh
though i think ken zhu and vanness wu not bad lah........
the other 2 me no like.......neber notice them too.....
Originally posted by rlsh07:today heavy rain ar? i hide in office dun knoe leh. hmm..
Which area is your office in? Heavy rain since morning!
Went for smoke break den rain suddenly, lotta office people trapped while coming back from lunch, one lady was soaked and wearing white, she was blushing when she walked past us. ![]()
btw, how do we change the words on top of our avartar? sorry i damn blur. ![]()
大家好�
枕头大夹光临
i think the fei lun hai de wu zhun and the wang tong cheng quite cute though.
Originally posted by Pitot:Which area is your office in? Heavy rain since morning!
Went for smoke break den rain suddenly, lotta office people trapped while coming back from lunch, one lady was soaked and wearing white, she was blushing when she walked past us.
at the science park there though. hmm.. guys must have peeked at her right? hmm...
Originally posted by rlsh07:at the science park there though. hmm.. guys must have peeked at her right? hmm...
Science Park there also got rain ma!
I didnt. I just looked away. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:Science Park there also got rain ma!
I didnt. I just looked away.
really i did not knoe though. think i was too busy to notice anyway. hahaha
fifi我爱ä½
Originally posted by rlsh07:really i did not knoe though. think i was too busy to notice anyway. hahaha
When u left the ground wasnt wet? keke.
dr. noopi!
Originally posted by noopi:fifi我爱ä½
Sian Sian Today Leg Damn Pain ...
Originally posted by Pitot:When u left the ground wasnt wet? keke.
a bit only. hmm.. i tot that was normal. hmm...
Originally posted by yong93:Sian Sian Today Leg Damn Pain ...
why ur leg pain though?
snoopig today forgot to take medicine again isit
just happened to be watching maggie and me just now when having my noodles....
wah liew...... damn tupid show sia....
how come a ghost wear until like tt..
how come adrian pang acting in such lousy kns pui pui pui show?
got cameo of jimmy nah too...
i miss thai chillli sauce.................
Originally posted by FireIce:snoopig today forgot to take medicine again isit
well.. think abt it. a ghost wear like that more interesting mah though. haha
Originally posted by rlsh07:
a bit only. hmm.. i tot that was normal. hmm...
since when did a wet ground became normal. hahaha.
Originally posted by FireIce:snoopig today forgot to take medicine again isit
i dont know what they trying to do. supernatural or ghost whisperer?
combination of both plus comedy? ![]()
why is everthing so lag.....![]()
i go make milo....
end of this year i go taiwan.. be part of my brother de entourage.. all the names u guys say i have no idea.. i just wanna rub shoulders with them. My bro office.. Studio/Model agency. n a bar in the middle! Must ready myself... i wanna see David Tao n Wu Bai. he he ... n the � 妹.
我愛� 妹~~~ � 妹愛我..
so we cannot change the title on top of our avartar ah? ![]()