Originally posted by Pitot:since when did a wet ground became normal. hahaha.
i dun knoe just that it's kind of normal to mi though. hmm.. maybe i'm just weird though
Originally posted by Pitot:so we cannot change the title on top of our avartar ah?
not sure how to change though. old one i knoe how to change but new one hor have to explore though
Originally posted by Pitot:so we cannot change the title on top of our avartar ah?
oredi informed admin lah
this problem is currently being looked into
any other probs, post in the sticky thread.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun knoe just that it's kind of normal to mi though. hmm.. maybe i'm just weird though
haha. weird. yes. ![]()
feeling so slow.. this has to be the longest time i spend on a thread. ie: this crapbox. n no other thread . lol!
Originally posted by FireIce:oredi informed admin lah
this problem is currently being looked into
any other probs, post in the sticky thread.
hao de hao de. xie xie ni.
yes mam.
我�黑狗啤
I want Guinness
Originally posted by sbst275:我�黑狗啤
I want Guinness
so early drink beer?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
so early drink beer?
No more early le ![]()
maybe after CNY i go cameron highlands relak relak
see i can get enough ang pao money or not
decided not to change hp
Originally posted by sbst275:
No more early le
hmm.. still not late enough mah hmm..
Originally posted by FireIce:maybe after CNY i go cameron highlands relak relak
see i can get enough ang pao money or not
decided not to change hp
wat is there to play there though
nothing to play, not like genting
tts why it's for relak relak...
the main activity is to go pluck strawberries, enjoy the cool air...
not staying hotel but those lodges with the families there.
Originally posted by FireIce:nothing to play, not like genting
tts why it's for relak relak...the main activity is to go pluck strawberries, enjoy the cool air...
not staying hotel but those lodges with the families there.
oh i @@ i plan on going there too though
actually me prefer cruise leh
but cruise too asspensive
and nothing much to do.......
oni eat and sleep there.... hohoho...... sure fat one.........
i haben buy new 内在美 for new year =[
Originally posted by FireIce:actually me prefer cruise leh
but cruise too asspensive
and nothing much to do.......
oni eat and sleep there.... hohoho...... sure fat one.........
i haben buy new 内在美 for new year =[
cruise sound like go gambling only leh. hmm..
Doing the bills now, so i switched coms.
Is it laggy for you all? My msn only has like 1 person online. wtf.
for those who cannot adapt to changes, u have to be weeded from the society.......
just too bad
i think it's MOL tts laggy.......
me sister going cheong on friday and she want to borrow my clothes.........
grrrrrr!!!! someone screwed with my cheque writer and i wasted 2 cheques!!!!
use pen and ownself write lah.......
mai la. i must write till cows come home.![]()
and i was telling larling twistie (who also in HWZ) how easy it is to use sgforums
now i am eating my words...and my dinner
nothing difficult wat
it's a matter of getting used to