actually i dont use cheques
things become so automated, it can be instantly done with SAM, AXS, internet, GIRO
and halfway typing this i lost the vertical line which indicates where you are typing now
diao
I feel so too. getting used to it. but of course still got some probs to iron out lo.
i ask my lao peh to switch to online. he dont want. stubborn. ![]()
its not a matter of getting used to
more of ease of use issue
cannot everything pin on getting used to etc etc
i know..everyday i deal with ease of use issues
郑�评 ![]()
how u type in chinese?
got such function? or must use my Windows pack?
use the MS gobal IME
Originally posted by laurence82:actually i dont use cheques
things become so automated, it can be instantly done with SAM, AXS, internet, GIRO
and halfway typing this i lost the vertical line which indicates where you are typing now
diao
u dunno how to say cursor? ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:how u type in chinese?
got such function? or must use my Windows pack?
wah liddat oso can
fifi still can scold me tupig eberytime ![]()
got 2 new handbags
now deciding which one to use for CNY....
so i can use the other one now....... heheheheheh
me also guilty in asking her that ![]()
its laggy and msn too. but how come my internet radio can stream with no probs ah?
Stupid starhub.
Originally posted by FireIce:郑�评
eeeee
if u say tay pin hui at least i can undersrand
this 1 is married the 红头巾 1![]()
TPH rumoured to be 花花公å� leh.
used to like him lah, but not now...
i rber one forumite told me before he knows TPH
another fren told me before he knows TPH's father
then another fren say he knows TPH's cousin
funny
i tot i installed my language pack liao
what is the shortcut key ah?
Who wanna go small drinks with me. ![]()
lol! i like this emoticon~
my bro-in-law used to work with TPH before he goes into acting..
and he said nobody likes him...
and he is a loner or something along tat line...
yo!
even the smileys load so long..
haha..
FI got watch the 9pm show? channel 8..
got figaro, he don't look fit..
like got a bit of belly
no like the 9pm show leh
i think dawn yeoh spoils everything
michelle chia oso not bery good
though i think the guys are cute.....
i just watch it randomly..
figaro seems to put on weight, in DBY not so meaty..
use to think dawn yeoh is cute, not NOT ANYMORE!!
jap girls are super cute man..
change language with Alt+Shift
figaro oso got act in ISWAK2
but haben appear yet.....
he was quite cute in 终æž�一ç�
madly in love with the teacher Melody
never heard of that before..
now only watch jap shows!
figaro always go to the extreme for the girls huh..
i overpsent on makeup and skincare recently.....
i have given up on getting a new skirt
will be wearing an old skirt (worn 2 times in the past year)
and oso recycling my skinny jeans for the new year
don't know what brand of make up to get
my friend was like, eh gay? when i told him i wanna get..
are skinny jeans really the 'in' thing?
skinny jeans makes legs look slimmer and longer....
all along have one.... but oni recently become a damn fad.....
alotta guys oso wear.... but of cos... not all wear liao will look nice.......
makeup like wat? foundation? loose powder? blush? lip gloss?