Originally posted by FireIce:skinny jeans makes legs look slimmer and longer....
all along have one.... but oni recently become a damn fad.....
alotta guys oso wear.... but of cos... not all wear liao will look nice.......
makeup like wat? foundation? loose powder? blush? lip gloss?
hmm.. dun u like make up very like waste time like that ? hmm..
my legs are long and slim wearing normal jeans..
maybe take my old jeans and taper..
make up, hmm..
what do guys need?
i use lip balm, i think enough?
no need shine..
haha
sunscreen/sunblock for face
concealer to cover marks/pimple/eye ring
and loose powder
shd be enuf le....
lip balm is ok...
too shiny (lip gloss) i think i see liao oso cannot tahan
me go out must makeup
no want scare ppl
think i get concealer good enough..
wanna cover up pimple, red red marks!!
FI, so what dramas you chasing now?
express boy?
ISWAK2 and 斗牛 every sunday/monday
for old dramas is Express Boy
but now tudou is so damn slow.... ![]()
i see..
crunchyroll is damn slow also! ![]()
what is MOL?
MOL = maxonline
tudou has more variety than CR
i come across this "fresh grad with masters"
nowadays no need working exp to take masters meh?
how come so spoil market one......
i go home liaos b4 i get locked up
cannot finish my work, die ![]()
oh! =)
but lazy use tudou..
i found all i wanna see in CR..
so just load..
i had katsu curry don, gyoza and softshell crab handroll!
NICE! OYISHI!
FI knows of any good jap restaurants?
like those in shows, got rooms and such?
shin kushiya
wasabi bistro
waraku
shima
inagiku
u have to request for private room
may have minimum spending
copy down*
ohh, NICE!!
try searching online later..
recc some brands of consealer?
haha.. no specific brands for guys right?
for cheap one, just go to watsons for revlon, maybelline, silkygirl, ZA, bourjois, fasio
most of them got testers.
if u want a mid-range and good one, go for ettusais medicated acne concealer.... the body shop one oso quite ok.....
if u want branded one, there is shu uemura, chanel, bobbi brown, MAC, shiseido, clinique, estee lauder, clarins......
wow..
copy down again*
can learn from you..
i organise jap food outing?
anyone?
how many ppl willing to pay?
jipoonese food not cheap leh, unless u go sakae or genki...but not nice one lah......
me fren told me the ximi japanese village at the cathay cheap and food
until now i haben go try.......
hmm, or find noopi?
he seems to like jap food..
sakae okay, so so..
japanese village at cathay?
never hear before..
since cannot watch tudou, i shall acquire æ›¹æ ¼ album <<Super Sunshine>>![]()
Just finished Heroes Season 1 Episode 3. I am so slow sia.
Gd nite pple...
acquire!
hahaha..
help me acquire Kat-tun's album?
my MOL sucks..
the safe surf block all 'acquiring' sites =\
Originally posted by xavier1979:Just finished Heroes Season 1 Episode 3. I am so slow sia.
Gd nite pple...
consider buying the DVDs from our frenly vendors up north?
back. ![]()
time got ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ to go pompom.
and wait for offpeak hour to watch tudou
i acquired my supper from the kopitiam
fish pian soup with extra vege and milk
dun wan to eat my tinkat today
feel like having soup
yayyy can oredi
hmmm. i'm just waiting to change my title. doesn't fit my avatar at all. ![]()