æˆ‘çˆ¸ä½ back liao ar?
ohaiyo!
i am back!
FI, i tried the pies today..
haha.. the small pie is call pie kia.. guess the big one?
i got take pic.. but haven upload..
laptop spoil..
have to wait.. =\
i know lah... it's called toa pie kia
wat is "pie seh"?

Originally posted by ^tamago^:lau ren dun ��
tummy goh!![]()
Huat ah!
HOW YOU KNOW?
pai seh is like dessert, with sweetcorn or some other things on a crust..
i bought curry chicken and black pepper..
roast chicken was sold out at 6.. =\
didn't get to eat it..
cos i done my research on it
just tt i haben bothered to go all the way there to buy
biz bery good rite?
i hope they open more branches... preferably town area or near me ![]()
Originally posted by MidnightK:HOW YOU KNOW?
pai seh is like dessert, with sweetcorn or some other things on a crust..
i bought curry chicken and black pepper..
roast chicken was sold out at 6.. =\
didn't get to eat it..
complex
chey..i misunderstood what u said![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
tummy goh!
yes? ![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:chey..i misunderstood what u said
wat did u tot it was?
biz was good..
after i queue, more and more ppl buy..
maybe see me then go and buy =P
come cck find me! can show you around hehe..
i am so high now..
just now watch the contender asia..
whole body trembling with adrenaline, as if i am in the ring..
but the guy i support lose =(
where to get pie kia and pie seh???
starbucks got ugly curry puff and even uglier curry puff
CCK exchange
located at CCK
me tired
going home soon to eat my dinner
need alcohol!!!
Originally posted by noopi:starbucks got ugly curry puff and even uglier curry puff
copy NYDC the cake one
wah too far =/
good evening teacher!
can get at cck..
i think it's super far for you and FI
CNY period if i got go west side 拜年 then i go see
but dunno they go open or not (though i definitely not going on �一 & �二)
i wanna eat peach tart ![]()
i help you see if they got do biz..
update again..
i am so warm now..
Originally posted by MidnightK:good evening teacher!
can get at cck..
i think it's super far for you and FI
the outlet's name is cck exchange ah?
at cck mrt station or what?
i may just go and see!
and i wanna go T3 again properly...
the outlet name is Pie Kia
located at this place called CCK xchange (like the cmi dhoby xchange at DG mrt station)