shall go pompom....
tonite have to sleep early......
tml wake up early.... go out.... come back... then go out again.....
Originally posted by FireIce:the outlet name is Pie Kia
located at this place called CCK xchange (like the cmi dhoby xchange at DG mrt station)
oicccc
fifi我爱ä½
i think i know why i got headache liao
must be the essential oil 1 student put in the class
poison!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by noopi:
the outlet's name is cck exchange ah?
at cck mrt station or what?
i may just go and see!
and i wanna go T3 again properly...
at cck mrt.. once you walk out.. you see to your left.. got one mac dessert kiosk, right beside it is the shop..
pie kia..
hahaha..
that ah pu neh neh right?
i controlled myself not to call him XX
i told myself cannot be so 没有涵养
seriously lor
then he come and insult me here
some people really zzZzZZZzzzzz ![]()
nvr mind
我们是�大事的人
��跟�人争
i better go home liaos
cya later ![]()
nabei cheesepie.
fark ERP. ![]()
i said i going to pompom rite?
ok, i relli go pompom now......
next time ERP will be on ur door
everytime u go outta of the house u must pay $1.00
haha.. you said shall..
off you go!
the search function quite difficult to use huh..
The topic posting rate seems to be slowing down in CC forum. ![]()
wanted to go then got SMS.
the search function will be refined lah....
one thing at a time....
mai kan cheong.....
so still haven bathe?
if you had bathe, 16 mins.. that's awfully fast for a girl!!
still here....
juggling the comp and my hp.....
okok, i REALLY go now.......
haha..
starts recording the time*
click*
i wrote a stupid reply on the test paper today...-__-
gd thing it's the bonus question...hehe
Originally posted by MidnightK:
at cck mrt.. once you walk out.. you see to your left.. got one mac dessert kiosk, right beside it is the shop..
pie kia..
hahaha..
psst psst..
u forgot to say got starcomm there oso... hehehe
got starcomm?!
never see..
beside the shoe + accessories shop?
Ewwww Fear factor....![]()
me is back!!
i snapped another clothe peg........... =p
when i go for ICT after CNY, u all dont miss me hor
esp fifi and noopig
my aunt uses these flimsy wooden clothes pegs.
i broke dunno how many when i was there =\
after CNY renew p-membership then go ICT ![]()
but p membership nuthing much leh
sarport sgforums also hard, coz me always tell people how good sgforums is blah blah, but now i eating my words...
and
will sgforums give me love?
Some of the benefits of becoming a Premier Member are:
- Custom Title / Mantra on your posts.
- Big Custom Avatar on your posts.
- Much Love & Thanks from the sgForums Team and Community!
want love ask from the chief janitor....
he oso quite yandao, if u dun mind.