he doesnt like me lar
i go boil water pao milo.........
then 自摸
FI took quite long huh..
haha..
i saw a girl quite cute..
actually a lot of times..
she working, then a bit taller than me..
it will be GREAT to befriend her!
very tempted to get chips again.....=( going to get a new flavour this time! spicy quesadilla...
guys at this age wants to befren anything with 2 legs ![]()
me got more surface area to scrub mah.......
Originally posted by FireIce:guys at this age wants to befren anything with 2 legs
nonsense
Originally posted by laurence82:nonsense
first line or second line ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:first line or second line
first line
coz i dont noe u thinner and chioer than one auntie called Josephine in my office or notch
she is pretty and friendly
Originally posted by FireIce:guys at this age wants to befren anything with 2 legs
first line, anything with two legs?
=\
2nd line, cannot be..
wear skinny how can be fat! =P
omg. so many thing to do!
it's so 麻烦 to chat with someone who no like to use msn.
Originally posted by laurence82:
coz i dont noe u thinner and chioer than one auntie called Josephine in my office or notchshe is pretty and friendly
i dunno the pretty and frenly auntie called Josephine in ur office
i more interested in yandao.
have or not?
dun so selfish keep for urself leh.... u overload liao....
Originally posted by FireIce:
i dunno the pretty and frenly auntie called Josephine in ur office
i more interested in yandao.
have or not?
dun so selfish keep for urself leh.... u overload liao....
yandaos got
but what is ur criteria?
THE CHIPS ARE DAMN NICE!!! =D =D
it's money well spent. ish
Originally posted by laurence82:yandaos got
but what is ur criteria?
70% of �尊 like tt loh
not bery difficult rite...........
me signing you are my sunshine to weidev now
he asking me if its from cao ge latest album
haha.. 70% like wu zun.. okay what..
not very guo fen..
Originally posted by FireIce:70% of �尊 like tt loh
not bery difficult rite...........
unfortunately, i dont have friends who look even 50% like Wu Zun
my cousin say i look like wu zun..
but not so tall..
he 180.. i 174..
listening to some old sch durodance and doing my work.
don't wan a short dick man. dont wan a short dick man ![]()
no �尊 nehmind lah
i oso accept 郑元畅 (joe cheng) and 贺军翔 (mike he)
i heard cascada new song on tv...
not bad
me go dl now
FI...ask you huh. do you like legolas the elf in lord of the rings...???
they are handsome, but no mike he or what not
dont like pretty boys..they are just that..pretty boys and gayish
me no watch LOTR
do u mean the actor Orlando Bloom?
not relli.......