i can invite u
PM me ur email add
At this age, I've come to realize that time is so precious and I'd better spend it on many many things before I get too old (which is quite soon) to do a lot of things. Not just too old to move, but too old to have fun like a young person, where nobody will chid you for being too playful, nobody will pester you to get married and have kids, nobody to tie you down, still marketable in several aspects. Opportunities are still abound, so must seize the day and do as much as I can. ![]()
爸爸,我好�真的长大了。![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:At this age, I've come to realize that time is so precious and I'd better spend it on many many things before I get too old (which is quite soon) to do a lot of things. Not just too old to move, but too old to have fun like a young person, where nobody will chid you for being too playful, nobody will pester you to get married and have kids, nobody to tie you down, still marketable in several aspects. Opportunities are still abound, so must seize the day and do as much as I can.
hmm..i dunno la
people my age can stay up until wee hours in the morning..go clubbing
i never club before..and basically i been in front of the computer or reading book sia..worse thing is that people think i suppoused to be IT geek sia...but the truth is not lor
people think geeks are suppoused to be smart =/
FI inviting us for 500golds ![]()
250 nia lah.
still alot ![]()
so i can make my wawa nicer
next i want to buy a pet
but cute one damn ex
me is so naked ....
me go eat first....
will be back to pia the wahjong later.
Evening ![]()
Weekend liao
GOOOD MORRNNIIINNGG!!!
I severely lack sleep.
Going to bed now...
Goodnight all!
Originally posted by MooKu:爸爸,我好�真的长大了。
那里大?![]()
kekeke jk jk
goodnight mookie
i'm addicted to wahjong die
>burrrrp<
jiak ba liao...
Michelle Chia acting not bery good..
I think she host better
who want play wahjong can find me there.
me sister go zouk 2nite
Originally posted by FireIce:who want play wahjong can find me there.
how to play with you?
i wan wahjong too!
create table loh...
then wait
if we have 4 ppl, can use the password
so oni our own ppl know the password to enter
i wan play shoutbox :lol:
Originally posted by FireIce:create table loh...
then wait
if we have 4 ppl, can use the passwordso oni our own ppl know the password to enter
you me choco dai loh
hu cr8 neh?
i cr8 le. name is noopi!
pw is sgforum. lol
ok
let me finish this game then i go find the table