find me at sgf
pw=abcdefg
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i cr8 le. name is noopi!
pw is sgforum. lol
oh ok ok i come
muz we b in the same channel?!?!
or no nid?
oni 3 of us?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:muz we b in the same channel?!?!
or no nid?
must lah i think
the 600+ players that one right?
but i cannot type in match id and pw leh...
find the table name "noopi!"
me oredi in there.
inside Open Channel
we nid 1 more!
ah dai not online lah.......
me wan play ._.
aiyah! moomoo come a bit too late
but nehmind
u go in standby 1st
tsk tsk.... i tink singnet lagging like crazy
cannot even attach a file, typing here oso have problem
which game u all playing now? i dunno how to play mahjong de =|
oh.... we are playing mahjong.........![]()
ah.
i wanan play match but something is wrong with the game =S
play crysis
I still have Iguana Mobile credits. O_O
for logos and ringtones?
isit still around?
Yup.
how come I PM people..all never reply
cos not many ppl keep looking at the right side?
Originally posted by FireIce:cos not many ppl keep looking at the right side?
hmm..maybe bug bah..dunno
add me
my user name same as the sgf nick
added..
come wahjong find us
Hohoho. More HK actress pictures expose liao. Cecilia gone case.
Full nuke picture some more.
evening folks ![]()